Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 169 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly staff

By

September 28, 2022

Good location to stores and restaurants. Nice friendly staff. Nice little fitness center and laundry room. Free breakfast was a nice perk. The hotel is located on a street corner and tends to get noisy in the early morning with cars and trucks.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 20, 2022

Room was clean aside from the couch having a few holes, good central AC. Beds/room comfortable and clean and overall the hotel was clean well maintained also.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms but breakfast can be improved

By

August 26, 2022

Homely atmosphere with friendly staffs and comfortable beds. But only drawback is the breakfast which is not attractive

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 11, 2022

Good hotel close to shops and restaurants and convenient to routes going every direction. One of the smaller, less well appointed Staybridge Suites I’ve stayed in but a nice place to stay overall. However, I never saw housekeeping (and my room was never cleaned/fresh towels/etc) during my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2022

club

Wonderful, friendly staff. Clean and new hotel. Great space for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Portland

By

June 24, 2022

Great place to stay. Quiet and restful. Close to Portland and surrounding areas. Close to amenities if you need anything. The breakfast was kind of skimpy compared to what it was before covid but still enough to get you going in the morning. Only did the evening social one day and thought it could have been better with some more food again compared to before covid. But overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

June 10, 2022

Nice room. Bed without support.
Breakfast was flat and tasteless.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience

By

May 26, 2022

The check in experience was outstanding. We were greeted as treasured guests and immediately felt at home. Our rooms were upgraded and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

No service to rooms ,

By

May 23, 2022

Rooms were not serviced, no trash, no towels, no service, was not told this on check in, But you want full price for your rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 14, 2022

We had to stay for a medical appointment so we didn’t take advantage of all the amenities but are already planning a stay just for pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Travel Option

By

May 04, 2022

The Staybridge in Hillsboro is somewhat removed from retail conveniences, but reasonable close (0.5-0.8 mi) to grocery and restaurant options. I walked to BJs for dinner (0.8 mi).

The hotel is next to a busy street and traffic noise was sometimes obvious, but not sufficient to disrupt my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Trash in the room and dirty bed

By

February 27, 2022

club

The night and kitchen staff were very friendly, however, the day staff not so much. The bed appeared to be remade from the previous guest as there was hair found in the bed and either blood or hopefully ketchup on the comforter. There were dishes in the dishwasher and old food still in the refrigerator. When brought up to the front guest, it sounded like it was a normal concern. The pullout mattress had tears and many concerning stains on it. The overall appearance of IHG was immaculate and the breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less