Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 142 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable beds Bad service all around.

By

September 26, 2021

club

Bad service management needs to go back to school and learn common curtisy as well as learning using common sense course as I've been told several times that common sense is a super power these days.

Read More
Read Less

Will Be Back

By

September 24, 2021

This property is excellent, staff was very friendly, location is very safe and was convenient for what we needed. We will certainly stay at this property again when back in the area

Read More
Read Less

LIKE A SMALL APARTMENT WITH KITCHEN

By

September 20, 2021

LOTS OF ROOM IN A 1 BEDROOM SUITE, KITCHEN WAS WELL EQUIPED, BATHROOM VERY CLEAN WITH SHAMPOO, BODY WASH

Read More
Read Less

New property but staff and food need some help

By

September 15, 2021

club

Great location for my trip, food terrible, barking dogs made me move rooms, some staff had mask on, some staff never had a mask my whole stay, contractors staying at property took up a lot of the parking, never received and invoice for stay

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay. Hate that dogs are allowed. Loved free laundry. New hotel nice room. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 10, 2021

Everything was very homey. Beds were wonderful with enough pillows. Shower had great soaps, shampoos, etc. Breakfast was a great amenity. Would recommend this hotel with flying colors.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff service.

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Staff can't do anything without the manager's permission, and it's hard to contact the manager unless it's her business hours, and she doesn't even contact me later.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

September 09, 2021

We had a very good stay. There there were no issues with our service, room cleanliness, or comfortability. Our main concern was with the amount of noise that the air conditioning unit Created in our room each night multiple, times through the night. The staff at the hotel were very professional, very nice, and the check in and check out process was very smooth. Breakfast was bit of a bummer. Wehad to turn in our breakfast orders the night before (no problem), but when it came time to pick up our items in the morning, they were out of items we had selected and insteadof exchangingthem for another item, they were skipped altogether. I would stay at this location again, but only if only if the air conditioning dishing in the unit is not loud like it was when we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience Was Bad

By

September 02, 2021

I want to say my experience was pretty awful but other people in my family had a much better experience. My room key wouldn’t work so I was given a different room. I believe the new room was hastily “cleaned” because I had to wait for it and it had obvious trash on the floor. I ended up buying some cleaner and cleaning the room myself before I slept in it because if there was stuff I could see, I was sure there was plenty of germs I couldn’t see. Then, as a bonus, I stepped onto the elevator just after someone had vomited in it. The staff did clean it up right away but it was still so gross. The cleaning staff were kind and helpful. The desk staff were stressed. Finally, I had planned on eating breakfast here but the sack breakfast was so gross. A frozen off brand burrito and an old banana. I don’t think I could make myself stay here again, even though I know my family members had spotless rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

September 02, 2021

club

Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Horrible sack breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and convenient location

By

September 01, 2021

Amazing and helpful staff. Convenient location. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service.

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Would highly recommend. I will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less