Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 461 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    461reviews

    • 5 Stars
      348
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      10

    A favorite place to stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Always like to stay at this property when in town during horse racing season. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and amenities are plentiful. Staff is friendly and ready to please!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    This hotel was wonderful for our stay in Hot Springs. It appears to be a fairly new property that is very clean. The food was good. The staff was friendly and wonderful. They partner with a spa a few minutes from the hotel. The spa is wonderful. We will stay here when returning to Hot Springs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Springs

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff and good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    318

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Excellent the social makes where you do not have to leave

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Quite

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Sunday evening stay. Entrance is a bit tricky right in the middle of a curve. Swimming pool needed to be cleaned but we were not swimming. Excellent Breakfast, nice staff members.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG Rewards

    By

    January 06, 2017

    When I checked in I was made awre by the staff that because it was Christmas eve there was a promotion. The promotion was extra IHG rewards points. The display that I chose read 1000 points. The staff said that I would receive 1000 additional points in addition to the 300 I chose instead of the goodie bag. To date I have received the 300 IHG points but I have yet to receive the additional 1000 IHG points promised to me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay! We are very sorry you have not received the 1,000 points you were promised. If you would please contact us directly we will most definitely make this right for you and add the promised points to your account.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 23, 2016

    Whenever I am in Hot Springs this is the only hotel I will stay in. The customer and overall comfort of my stay keeps me coming back whether for business or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay in Hot Springs, Arkansas

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    We discovered Staybridge Suites in Omaha, NE and have since stayed in 2 others, including this one. We find them to be consistently clean, comfortable (unless using a sleeper sofa in Omaha.. oh my! bad!) Great beds, bedding, nice breakfast buffet and typically helpful staff. The exception was just one night desk clerk who was not pleasant or helpful but we resolved our issue ourselves. Definitely recommend these hotels!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay.

    By

    November 29, 2016

    I have a wonderful time and stay at the Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! Come back and visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    WIFI was terrible.
    Breakfast area is very small and nowhere to sit
    Check in was unfriendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We hope that in the future you can give us a second chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay in staybridge

    By

    November 25, 2016

    club

    had a great time in this location and will definitely be back rooms where always really clean and the people where really friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Springs

    By

    November 23, 2016

    Beautiful hotel with an amazing location on the lake and still within close driving distance to downtown Hot Springs. Wonderful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less