Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1471 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1008
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    45

Amazing home like stay

By

September 10, 2021

I am a single mother of 5 small kids and this place was extremely homelike and very accommodating for my kids and I. The staff was amazing and super helpful and the view was fantastic. There was plently of room in our room with a kitchen and large bathroom for all 6 of us. I will definitely be staying here when we come back to visit Hotsprings!

Read More
Read Less

Comforts of Home

By

September 10, 2021

club

Very nice hotel but not up to standards right now due to maintenance issues

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

September 10, 2021

Nice quiet hotel that sits by the water. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was a blessing for my family of five. Everything was wonderful. My only minor complaint is the side door would not open due to the card reader not working. Also I could tell that the bed was starting to sink down from all the people that have slept in it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 09, 2021

Stayed here with my family when evacuated from hurricane Ida. Very nice staff. Room was pretty nice for the price. Beds were comfortable and everything worked properly. Breakfast had a nice spread and they had mixers at night with other food and beverages. Pool was a tad on the dirty side but nice. Would definitely recommend if you have a pet and looking for a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 09, 2021

I love the area, great location to everything, the lake is awesome, food and people are great

Read More
Read Less

Great property, wish was staffed better

By

September 09, 2021

Great property, good location and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I went with my family and found the property quite suitable for families. Was dissapointed by the staff, particularly housekeeping. Our room was not cleaned and we did not get clean towels. Wish this property was better staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Spacious room

By

September 07, 2021

The bed was amazing and the room was beyond clean. Other than not having hot water for hours one day the stay was great. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service.

By

September 06, 2021

I really enjoyed the hotel. The staff was great. The room was great. My kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

September 03, 2021

club

Staybridge is a great place for travelers is all genres. The rooms are spacious

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pet friendly

By

September 03, 2021

We had to evacuate from Hurricane Ida 2021. This hotel

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Hot Springs, AR

By

August 30, 2021

Staybridge is my home away from home. I travel for work and this is where I stay. They always make me feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet escape

By

August 30, 2021

Clean and sleeping amazing. The place was quite and perfectly located for water sport

Read More
Read Less