Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1574 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1074
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    49

Clean room

By

October 06, 2022

club

We stayed one night in the double room suit. The room was very clean. The bed I slept in seemed to be older and not as comfortable as other rooms I've stayed in but over all it was a nice stay. The breakfast was great! Much better than other hotels. The pool is indoor but was still really cold, to the point that you couldn't swim in it and no hot tub. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

October 06, 2022

Checked in had previous issues with online booking! Tiffany was beyond helpful with correcting the issues with the errors from booking app (not ihg app) & with accommodating my girlfriend & I! She was friendly & as helpful as she could be due to the other circumstances! Nothing like excellent customer service- kudos for her!

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

October 05, 2022

The hotel was very clean and the staff were super nice. Showing up late and tired the first night to find out there was free food and beverages was a nice surprise until the CO2 ran out and I had to switch from beer to wine. Lol we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

October 01, 2022

The room was great, breakfast and evening social was good. If you are interested in the fitness room, bring your own towel and something to wipe off the equipment with since they apparently stopped providing these much needed items. The staff was mostly friendly but the Sales Manager always went above and beyond to make sure my business meeting at the hotel was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

September 30, 2022

Great stay overall. Staff was great and set up a meeting room for us. Only downside was the FREE beer tap ran out of co2. I would stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

September 13, 2022

We had a great stay. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly and offered great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2022

It was a wonderful place for a mother daughter girls vaca. The room was wonderful, the food was good, and the staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

September 12, 2022

Love the breakfast and the room lots space nice and clean room but the I wish it more channels on the cable selection

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond Staff!

By

August 31, 2022

My party arrived before me and was able to check in with the extra help of the front desk staff. Because I booked with points, there were additional steps necessary and it was all taken care of by the staff. My guests were in the room in minutes!

Read More
Read Less

Hot Springs Staybridge

By

August 29, 2022

Overall good stay. There was some bathroom mold around tub.
Staff is excellent, big breakfast. Comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Mini getaway

By

August 28, 2022

We enjoyed the whole experience of our stay. From the moment we checked in to the time we checked out everything was great. The staff was wonderful, the rooms were extremely clean, the suite came with everything I needed and more. The view was absolutely beautiful! Couldn't of had a better experience! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience!

By

August 20, 2022

The breakfast was so good! Our room was really nice and accommodated our big family. It has lake views from both sides. The beds were very comfortable. Everything was really clean. The staff was very nice and accomadating.

Read More
Read Less