Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 636 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    636reviews

    • 5 Stars
      482
    • 4 Stars
      93
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      13

    very clean, comfortable suite

    By

    September 17, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed the included breakfast and manager's reception in the evening. Very nicely decorated and spacious suites with great beds and good lighting. More than we expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 15, 2017

    club

    We live in hot springs but stay at the Staybridge on the lake every now and then just for fun. Indoor pool for kids, free laundry facility, decent breakfast, clean spacious rooms, amazing staff, and dinner with drinks every now and then!!! You just don't find those kind of accommodations at that price any where else

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Hot Springs Arkansas

    By

    September 14, 2017

    club

    Incredible view
    Comfortable bed
    Great breakfast
    Choice of Eating places.
    Good shopping
    Massage and bathhouse close by

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent in every way

    By

    September 13, 2017

    We selected and booked this hotel while we were on our vacation to break up our travel. Everything about this hotel was perfect from the time we arrived to t he time we left. The front desk people were extremely kind, courteous and accommodating. the suite was very clean and well laid-out. Everything we needed was already in the kitchen drawers. The breakfast was amazing, and everything was kept fresh and filled by a very competent staff. We liked this hotel and the area around it so much that we stayed an extra day. That has never happened to us before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great layout - sitting room furniture needs updating badly

    By

    September 13, 2017

    club

    Food, service friendliness were great. My ONLY
    negative comment is the condition of sofa and carpets in the sitting room. Old, tattered and smelled like pets.

    If rooms are upgraded as front desk indicated, then I will definitely stay there again.

    It would be nice to have more than one stall for ladies room separate from the swimming pool area for lobby guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    September 13, 2017

    club

    Everything was above and beyond my expectations. Everything I needed was promptly taken care of. Very reasonable pricing for the suite we had. The view over the lake was spectacular and the atmosphere was like home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot springs vist

    By

    September 08, 2017

    Thos was a great hotel with views of the lake close to hot springs. It's just a short drive from down town. I brought the kids and thos place helps us relax with them, we used the theater room, and the swimming pool, plus they have a gated back patio for the kids to play chase in with out any worries.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 08, 2017

    club

    Clean and friendly would recommend especially based on the value. Book in advance for better pricing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Springs Overnight

    By

    September 07, 2017

    This hotel was at the end of the main street near the water. It was a very nice and easy location to get to. The Suite was very clean, comfortable and a definite place as a return visit to the Hot Springs area. During our breakfast meal, we had a pleasant interaction with an employee, Tracy Jetter who went out of her way to make our breakfast a pleasant experience and interact with our special needs son Adam who was over excited about his birthday. It just made the our stay that much more special. Wonderful stay and wish we would have had longer than 1 night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good breakfast, free laundry center

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    We had a wonderful view of the lake from our window. Breakfast was good, it was nice to have access to washer and dryer without having to use change. The carpet and sofa needs replaced, worn looking. The tv stand hadn't been dusted in quite some time. Other than that, we were very pleased.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean

    By

    September 03, 2017

    club

    Best out of town sleep I have had in a while. They have a really nice social hour after a long day of working in the field.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will continue to stay here

    By

    September 03, 2017

    club

    This hotel does not disappoint. I have stayed here numerous times and continue to be pleased. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less