Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 453 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    453reviews

    • 5 Stars
      341
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great Stay.

    By

    November 29, 2016

    I have a wonderful time and stay at the Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! Come back and visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    WIFI was terrible.
    Breakfast area is very small and nowhere to sit
    Check in was unfriendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We hope that in the future you can give us a second chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay in staybridge

    By

    November 25, 2016

    club

    had a great time in this location and will definitely be back rooms where always really clean and the people where really friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Springs

    By

    November 23, 2016

    Beautiful hotel with an amazing location on the lake and still within close driving distance to downtown Hot Springs. Wonderful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for long term stay

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    Stayed 4 days on business, comfortable and good service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review! Come back and visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like an Apartment

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    Room was spacious and the hotel very clean. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice for the most part

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    Room was nice. Front desk young lady needs better education of hotel operations. Breakfast was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel! We look forward to having you next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay but....

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    Do ask for a room with a view and on a higher floor - on my last stay I got the only side with no view and horrid light shining right at the windows - good shades that overlapped the windows but still light seeped into the rooms and what a shame to not see the lake which is visible from three sides of the building. The sheets and towels are very good; the full size fridge, ice-maker, glasses, mugs and dinner ware make the experience much more pleasant. Very convenient for Hot Springs and I would stay again but take more care to get a better room location - the room itself is more than adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plumbing problems!!

    By

    November 13, 2016

    club

    The drain in our shower was clogged. We reported this to the front desk, but in the two days we were there no one bothered to repair it and they never offered to move us to another room. The faucet in the tub dripped constantly. The food at the evening meal consisted of very poor quality lunch meat and dry bread along with bad chicken noodle soup. We thought we would spend a bit more to stay at Staybridge and save money by not eating out, but we skipped the meal the second night we stayed there because the meal the first night was so bad. None of the rooms with a lake view were available due to someone causing the sprinklers to go off closing half the hotel for maintenance. I won't stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We have passed down your concerns to the proper departments. We apologize the evening reception was not to your liking. This is something we do for our guest at no cost to them so we do take any comments or concerns seriously. We will most definitely look into it and make the proper changes. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidding charges

    By

    November 09, 2016

    club

    When booking, they indicated they accept pets, but failed to indicate how much per night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We apologized you felt like the fee for pets is hidden. If you actually go on the website it states is $75 per stay not night. I hope this information was helpful.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased with our first experience

    By

    October 31, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at a Staybridge property (but not at an IGH hotel). It was quite nice, but the staff was especially friendly and helpful. Quiet and clean, and we had an awesome view of the lake.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Review

    By

    October 31, 2016

    I would recomend this hotel to any time to anyone *******************************************************************

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 31, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less