Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 652 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    652reviews

    • 5 Stars
      569
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly and efficient

    By

    May 26, 2017

    From check in to check out not a single problem. Entire stay was comfortable and relaxing. Staff treated me and my handicap mother as friends they haven't seen in a long while.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    We highly recommend the Staybridge Suites.The staff was very professional and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the pool and grounds

    By

    May 22, 2017

    I have stayed at this property when in Indianapolis since it opened. In addition to business/leisure travel, my family has stayed here for funeral gatherings and weddings. The sales manager, Mary, is great, and the loyalty goes both ways; I asked for a discount and have usually been given a discount on my reservation. The quality has been consistently superior in every way and in every area. We especially enjoy the private courtyard with outdoor fire and comfortable seating, and the swimming pool is the best -- a nice size for exercise and real swimming, but shallow enough for kids to play. My only complaint is that, as this location has become more kid-sport friendly, the crowds that come to stay are sometimes noisy and they dominate the pool area, but it is a cheerful noise, and who can forget what it was like to be young?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick check-in and clean room

    By

    May 20, 2017

    Close to where I needed to be in the morning. Front desk had me checked in in about 2 minutes! Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is that the remote in the bedroom didn't work, but that's not the end of the world!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and amenities!

    By

    May 17, 2017

    We stayed for two nights. Staff was very friendly. Room was extremely clean. The outside patio was very welcoming and neat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carmel, IN

    By

    May 16, 2017

    Great staff. Very welcoming and friendly.
    Love the rooms, very large, comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great service as always.

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Always stay at this hotel when I travel for business to Carmel. Everyone works to make you feel like you have come home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Much better than expected

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    I have used IHG for years but have never stayed at a Staybridge Suite until last week, when the price was close enough to the HIE price. I will start with a Staybridge on my next availability search. The facility was modern, clean, and attractive, with everything in good working order. The staff was sharp, attentive, cordial, and knowledgeable. I used the business center, attended the evening social, and ate breakfast the next morning. Each of those things was organized and orderly and a "plus" for the hotel. Day and night, the building and hallways were quiet. I never encountered a single disappointment at this hotel and I would have gladly stayed another night to get more good sleep. For the record, this is probably the first 5-star across the board review I have submitted for a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buisness

    By

    May 10, 2017

    The bed was a bit hard, and I disliked that the tv stayed at an awkward angle. Besides that everything else was very nice and I did enjoy the stay. I was here for work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great in every way.

    By

    May 08, 2017

    Our 13 day stay is the longest we ever stayed in a hotel. We feel very lucky to have picked Staybridge and have no regrets. Best hotel experience for us in every way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff - clean and quiet

    By

    May 05, 2017

    club

    Great place with great staff, clean room, clean bathroom, nice towels. Very friendly place to stay when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location comfortable clean room and great service

    By

    May 04, 2017

    Good Clean Hotel with pleasant staff. Great location close to highways and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less