Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1586 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1356
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel Accomodations at StayBridge Suites in Carmel

By

December 29, 2021

club

My hotel stay at Staybridge Suites in Carmel was great! The quality of the hotel was excellent and the room was very nice and it was reasonably priced for the superb accomodations and the nice continental style breakfast in the morning! It also had various amenities such as a indoor swimming pool, fitness room, business center w/ computer access, a pantry for late night snacks or drinks, movie theatre, jacuzzi, and an area near the lobby with a fireplace and television with comfortable chairs and lounging areas. Also free wi-fi and cable and a kitchen to use inside the room!
I enjoyed my stay very much and my two daughters for a great Christmas Eve and Christmas morning! I would definitely stay again, maybe even for Christmas again or another holiday or just to get away!

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious rooms

By

December 18, 2021

Loved the up to date decor and spacious rooms. Will definitely be back when staying in Louisville KY.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pet friendly hotel

By

December 16, 2021

club

I needed a hotel that I could have my dog with me. This hotel was above and beyond on pet friendly. The room was exceptional and comfortable. Anything I needed was quickly attended to.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 13, 2021

club

From check in to check out our stay was excellent. The property was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful. They pointed us to great restaurants, and helped us find the beat routes to our destinations. Would definitely recommend this hotel. We slept so well. That’s uncommon in my experience with hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great experience. Will stay again. The lobby had a at home feeling. The breakfast was good too. The staff are friendly. My room was clean and had a lot of room.

Read More
Read Less

Large, clean room

By

December 13, 2021

After reading reviews looking for a room closer to the event than I like to book. I picked this hotel and glad I did. This will most likely be my go to hotel every year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Atmosphere

By

December 11, 2021

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful, nice area to gather near the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

December 05, 2021

Overall I would stay here again because there are many redeeming qualities. I was disappointed in the cleanliness. My 11 month old crawling baby found a green bottle cap on the floor right away. We were also told the dishes in the dishwasher were clean but they were covered in white grit (assuming from the type of water). My guess is no one treats the dishwasher with a rinse aid which contributes to the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Nice home away from home

By

December 05, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at Staybridge suites. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I was able to check in early on my arrival day. There is free wifi which is standard at most hotels now. They also had a manager's reception with some beverage
offerings (beer, wine, soda) and snack boxes with cheese, crackers and grapes. The room was comfortable and had a full size fridge and freezer plus a small cook top,
microwave and toaster for preparing meals. The free beakfast was good. There were a lot of choices and the hot food was actually hot. The fitness center was adequate with 2 treadmills, and elliptical and a bike as well as free weights and some bosu balls. I didn't get a chance to use the pool. They didn't have a hottub in the pool area, but it would be nice to have. The hotel was clean and the lobby was decorated nicely for Christmas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 25, 2021

Our favorite hotel to stay at in Carmel. Consistently meets or exceeds our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Carmel Stay

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

We had a very nice time stopping in Carmel, visiting the restaurants and breweries.

The hotel is in an easily accessible area to breweries, restaurants and the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in the Carmel, IN area

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Great location (nearby the highway and many restaurants) and staff. Comfortable room where I really enjoyed having a sectional sofa with a chaise section.

Read More
Read Less