Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1410 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1213
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

30 Day Stay

By

October 19, 2020

I always enjoy staying at Staybridge. Rooms are always clean, great beds and friendly staff. Love that they have quality grills since I love to grill out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay in Indy

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and a great location. Everything you would expect from a great Staybridge!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 18, 2020

Even though this hotel was approximately 20 minutes off of our travel path we stayed at one before and decided to try it again - it was worth the stay! The people and the hotel was wonderful..... very friendly staff and very clean accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 17, 2020

Great Location, Well Maintained, Friendly, Safe, Clean. Kitchenette was great. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat Disappointed

By

October 14, 2020

club

I have a mixed review on our expierence at the hotel. We asked for an extra blanket and none were available. We called the front desk about a pair of men's underwear left in our room. They did not send anyone up to collect. The room looked clean, but this did not set well with the ladies that were staying in this room. The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful and parking was good. This is more of a business class hotel in the middle of an Industrial park. No restaurants nearby for a quick bite.

Read More
Read Less

hospitality

By

October 08, 2020

Our best experience was with the lady in cafeteria in the morning. Such a positive attitude in these trying times.
We had to leave earlier than the time it opened but she still
took care of our group with a smile I might add.
We had a large group and grilled out our second night. It was awesome with your accommodations available. We all felt
quite at home. I have never in all the years of traveling with
our group of 20 or more given all 10's. You deserved it.
THANK YOU,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Family Wedding Weekend

By

October 06, 2020

From check in to check out staff was very courteous. Nice location for our granddaughters wedding and reception. Only problem was our bed was not as comfortable as we liked.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Carmel

By

September 30, 2020

club

Nice property. Clean rooms. Nice staff. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Daughters party

By

September 30, 2020

Very nice staff, very responsive. The breakfast was great. Hot and great food made at order. Very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Overall liked the room but don't like that the towels/washcloths and trash have to be put outside the door, because the maids cannot come inside of the rooms due to Covid. Had to go downstairs to Front Desk to get additional towels and washcloths.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and play

By

September 22, 2020

club

This property was very nice! Loved our two bedroom suite and pullout couch! It was comfortable and Amazing to have two restrooms in the suite. Beautiful court yard and pool available to entertain our children. Breakfast was great and options for snacks!

Read More
Read Less