Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 592 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    592reviews

    • 5 Stars
      515
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Great customer service, clean rooms and just very nice stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Choice

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    The room was a great size and very clean. Had a good layout wich made it very functional, no matter how long your stay is. Property is nice and well taken care of. Pool and hot tub were nice and a lot larger than i expected! Overall, It was a great hotel choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We will certainly share your words with our team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Shower

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Hot water and Great water pressure. Room cleanliness was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your patronage and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 11, 2017

    Mary hosts the evening social events and is the absolute best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    We could not agree more...Mary is the host with the most.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Considerate pricing and great, quiet, clean room

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Except for the mattress being a little aged and lumpy, everything else - cleanliness, quiet as requested, and consideration for my individual needs was excellent. The water is extremely soft, making the bathtub very slippery. This is true for all the motels I've tried in Carmel. Indianapolis needs to treat its hard water. Staybridge will provide a bath mat to remedy the problem. I can't address the social opportunities in the lobby, but they seem to be well done and generous with the free food inclusive of the price. I need to visit my ancient mother weekly at a nearby assisted living/ dementia facility and Staybridge gives me a reduced rate, which is very generous. The opportunity to have a kitchen and pick up healthy, takeout food for my two-day stay is important. I'm very pleased to have a nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. We will make an effort to address both the water and the mattress issue but I'm glad that we are still your preferred choice in the Carmel area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    College Visit

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    This property is wonderful. I always choose it when visiting Indy. The staff is wonderful and always available. I would highly recommend this hotel if visiting Indy for work or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. It is our pleasure to serve and I am glad we meet your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff - squeaky clean - a new favorite

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Greeted like I was an old friend and not overdone, very sincere offer to make my stay great according to my needs, not their idea of my needs. Lobby, common areas, my guest room and bath were like I was the first to use it, made for a great unwind after a long day.
    Hospitality was genuine and welcoming with good fresh offerings - Beer was ice cold and a good choice - SamAdams.
    Arrival gave the right vibe - like I belonged there, departure was friendly and gave the happy energy boost you hope to start every day with.
    Thanks to all the staff - you set the bar high - I will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Wow...I am truly elated that we were able to provide such superior service for you during your stay. Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites and from myself and the rest of our team thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean, bright, efficient, well laid out and thought out rooms. Lobby area is like a big living room with couches, tables, TV's and a fireplace. Friendly and personalized service. Accommodating attitude. Good value . I will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    We aspire to be your home away from home and it thrills us that we delivered that concept.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    very nice the stay was very enjoyable, we were there over the weekend. My husband and myself felt like there were not as many guest as there might be during the week due to the location. So we enjoy the stay and felt it was very peaceful weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Very relaxing and enjoyable place to stay. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean and fresh. Breakfast selection is great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    So glad you thought of our team as friendly. Thanks for your patronage.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Carmel is just the creme on top to Indianapolis

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    Pros:

    Free parking when in Indianapolis, great staff, buffet/continental breakfast. Also "Breakfast -On-The- Go

    Cons: Bathroom need exhauste fans, escpecially after taking a shower or bath.(rtoom 223)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thanks for your words. We do our best to ensure you have a great stay. We will check out that exhaust fan issue.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Get away

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    Comfortable beds, spacious room, friendly staff, great breakfast options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you for your words of encouragement.
    Read More
    Read Less