Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1657 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1414
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Staybridge Carmel

By

February 02, 2023

Très bon hôtel avec une literie de très bonne qualité.
Très bon séjour.
A recommander

Read More
Read Less

The bed and amenities

By

January 31, 2023

The bed was probably one of the most comfortable ones i have slept in for it being a hotel. The fsxf thay Dove shampoo conditioner and body wash was available was a plus. Having a cook top and a fridge will come in handy possibly for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

January 28, 2023

We had to be out of our home temporarily for some remodeling so this is the first place we thought of to go! It’s comfortable, dog friendly and kid friendly! Our kids loved the pool and the food and we all enjoyed our home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience for long time member

By

January 26, 2023

Bad service, not the room I reserved. Rude at the front desk when trying to tell them it was wrong. The heated pool was ice cold. Was told I couldn’t get the second room with points, it would have to be paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, Great Experience

By

January 25, 2023

club

Overall, my family stay was great. Hotel staff was really friendly, lobby was clean, as well as the pool area. Our room was really clean, kitchen cabinets stocked with dishes, and room was at a great temperature.

Just a few things I want to point out.

Beds were really firm. This is how I liked it, but wife not so much. Everyone has their own preference on the bed, so I didn't rate this due to this.

This is copied from the site. HOWEVER, the pool was not heated and really cold.
RELAX AFTER A LONG DAY
Indoor Pool Available
Pool Is Heated

Lastly, we knew pets were welcome. HOWEVER, we could hear a dog barking for a good two hours while laying in bed. I would suggest to put all pets on one side of the hotel, so if families who do not have pets will not hear the barking. This hotel is quite large, and i feel this should be no problem.

Breakfast was really good, hot and many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a decent place.

By

January 20, 2023

Beds were comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Director of sales was very friendly at the evening social. The heat/air conditioner unit was in the room and was very loud. When it would come in it would wake you up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 17, 2023

We were at the staybridge for 60 days and everyday was perfect. All the staff were extremely accomdating and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and staff

By

January 14, 2023

Was recommended by a co worker to switch hotels to stay at this facility and thank goodness i did what a great place i will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

poor check-in experience

By

January 05, 2023

My reservation was not honored. I expected to be compensated for putting me in a lesser room than my reservation. I was told this would not be the case. I am most disappointed with your reservation and check in experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel brand

By

January 03, 2023

Clean, comfortable, inviting, roomy, well maintained, excellent food, and pet friendly. Best value for the family traveler. This is my "go to" hotel in Indianapolis

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

December 27, 2022

Great experience, great value, highly recommend. Home-like in atmosphere and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for your money!

By

December 27, 2022

Convenient location, excellent customer service, clean rooms and a breakfast buffet that will please everyone in your party!

Read More
Read Less