Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 288 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overall hotel is excellent

By

June 30, 2020

From arrival to check out the hotel and staff are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

June 24, 2020

Love this Hotel it feel like being home it was all good energy. At the front desk i just think people that travel for work should be on a different floor from people traveling for vacation that's all other than that great hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 23, 2020

club

We came to Lake Charles for a Casino visit.
Everything was ok but every time my wife and I would leave are return to our room trash in the hall piled up near a trash can a lot of smelly trash both days the same trash. With more added the next day. And that morning didn’t see any house keeper are anyone cleaning on our floor if we needed anything. Unacceptable !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service other than breakfast

By

June 19, 2020

It would have been greater had a hot breakfast been made available for customers or reduce the price in lou of it.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 19, 2020

Very nice, friendly, clean and well kept. Everything worked very well, the staff was very friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Will return again!

By

June 16, 2020

Well worth the trip and the money! Top notch hotel. Excellent rooms, nice staff, close to everything I wanted to be near!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean well appointed rooms.

By

June 15, 2020

club

This hotel is well thought out. Good services, nice sized rooms. The best lighting I have ever had in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Lake Charles

By

June 15, 2020

Great room comfortable bed, great service from hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

NO SLEEP , Very Disruptive behavior

By

June 13, 2020

UNSUPERVISED KIDS, POLICE CALLED, STILL CHARGED. Children Protective Services should have been notified

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 11, 2020

club

Had a good experience staying here while on the job

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful beds and great service

By

June 10, 2020

club

I loved the room. Very cozy and comfortable. We were there for youth baseball and it was nice to have the kitchen and outdoor area. The boys loved playing basketball after a full day on the baseball field.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 10, 2020

Overall good besides the noise from the floor above from kids making loud noises everyday

Read More
Read Less