Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1755 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1395
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Hotel

By

December 08, 2021

One of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff was very welcoming and the room was quiet and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great location right by the stadium

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Can’t ask for a better location by the stadium, easily working walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

December 04, 2021

While staying in Vegas for brief get this is my second home always a pleasure away from the strip but not too far from all entertainment and when any problems come up the staff is fast and helpful to all needs wonderful Mgr. Stepney and staff Leanna was also helpful to my needs and concerns

Read More
Read Less

Football Fan

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Seeing The Raider you don’t get much closer Darn near in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 03, 2021

Staff was super friendly. Very clean rooms. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, great lighting, and good location.

By

December 03, 2021

club

I would stay here again, and would appreciate discounts for future bookings.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location to stay off the strip

By

December 02, 2021

Overall, this was a very nice hotel, a little unique from other Staybridge Suites. The location was good as it was a few blocks away from the strip. They have an airport shuttle and shuttle to New York New York, which are both helpful. Unfortunately due to staffing they were not able to provide the shuttle service in a consistent manner. They have a nice complimentary breakfast, but they had problems with their juice and soda dispensers, allowing only limited use. The staff was amazing, though. Everyone we had contact with was extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

It's Getting Worse

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for one night on the day before Thanksgiving. There was too many problems to consider ever return or recommend to other people. When we first tried to enter the room, the card key turned the light green (meaning the code was good) but when we turned the handle and pushed the door to open, it was not opened. Something in the lock did not release. We called the front office. They came up and tried another card. Same thing happened. They tried 5 times before they could open it. Then they didn't want to get us another room saying "it was ok now." During our stay, we came in and out of the room a number of times and got the same problem a few times. Each time, we kept trying until the door opened. We were frustrated with the experience.
Another problem was with one of the 2 faucets. The cold water handle got stuck. So we got one sink to share between 4 members of our family (parents and 2 kids)
Yet, there was another problem with electrical in the bathroom. My wife accidentally pushed the trip button on one of the GFI wall outlets without realizing it. This button cut off electricity to all the lights in the bathroom. We didn't know what happened until we called the front desk and got the instruction to push the reset button. The GFI outlet is supposed to cut off electricity to that particular outlet only. I've never seen it cutting off the lights. Very weird!
We have stayed at this location before (3/2021) and it was a very good experience. We are disappointed that they didn't keep up their high ratings and relaxed on property maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

December 01, 2021

This hotel is very clean. Close to San Francisco. The staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 01, 2021

Me and the family was very pleased our stay as a whole, but there are some things they could have done better, I just didn’t asked in regards to the cleaning services, I was there for five nights and I didn’t receive any room services. The breakfast was not something to write home about. It was the same every morning. If the hotel can improve on their menu in the near future I would rate it higher, it’s just average for now.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place

By

November 30, 2021

TO far to walk to the strip, but there is a shuttle. Very nice. Parking lot is not monitored. Don't go with a U-haul. It can be broken into. Otherwise, I loved this place.

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance issues

By

November 29, 2021

Spa wasn't working. Maintenance man told me that's the way it is and that's how it is. Very disappointing. Morning kitchen staff did not show up. Management stepped in and did the best they could to make breakfast but it was too late. This is a very comfortable Hotel. I feel the pandemic affected the quality of the service in every aspect for our stay. Front desk staff members were very accommodating and did an excellent job.

Read More
Read Less