Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1835 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1449
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    42

Diamond Elite

By

January 20, 2023

We got to the hotel early. Cori was very rude and disrespectful. She wouldn’t check us in early. I did inform her of my status, and it’s almost like she did not care. I’ve been staying at the same property about 20+ times. I have never had an issue with the staff. I recommend the hotel retrains Cori.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay and near the Strip. Would recommend to check on House Keeping Schedule.

By

January 16, 2023

I have stayed here many times and have enjoyed the size of the room, the full size kitchen and it's location to both the Airport and the Las Vegas Strip. I was however a little disappointed on my recent stay do to the lack of House Keeping Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great for football

By

January 15, 2023

Nice clean rooms. Like a 1 bedroom apartment. Close to stadium although a bit of a walk elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Advanced check in and late check out

By

January 12, 2023

I love the use of technology for check in, and the oportunity to check out, the airport shuttle, and that breakfast. The rooms ara very big and confortable, the location of the property is very good and the staff very friendly. Regards

Read More
Read Less

Place

By

January 10, 2023

The place is close by anywhere in Las Vegas that can be easy to go and back

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly pleasant stay

By

January 04, 2023

Chose this hotel for the proximity to the stadium for the 49ers/Raiders game. Was surprised how spacious the room was and that the hotel had a shuttle to take you to the strip and the mall. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Mid-management

By

January 01, 2023

platinumelite

Overall experience is poor; one of elevator is out of the order for 3 days; some trash bags placed on outside of floor corridor by some guests for few days but no one come to clean it; front desk staffs lack of professional knowledge & skills, resulted in charged wrongly for overage charge to make unnecessary troublesome to deal with hotel’s management; after these poor experience, I will not consider to stay this hotel on my next Las Vegas trip.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable beds

By

December 30, 2022

Friendly Staff that took us in at 5am after we got stranded at Las Vegas Airport due to weather. Room was overall clean... a few stains on floor and bottom of bed side, but the linens were clean and beds very comfortable. Water pressure in our shower was a little weak, but the comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff outweigh these minor details. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

No customer service and sociable skills

By

December 29, 2022

Front desk customer service was very lacking from a customer care experience standpoint. I felt like I was an inconvenience just by asking a simple question.

I had to check out early due to a family emergency and my points were not redeposited and was charged an additional fee. There is a lot of options in Las Vegas and what differentiate a service provider is a memorable customer service experience. My rating is purely based on the lack of service from the front desk personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Cutbacks Galore!

By

December 29, 2022

Cutbacks at this property are becoming increasingly obvious. When you’re in a service related industry, you can only cut back so much before you begin to affect what your customers think of a property and brand. Oh, and you’re also gonna be charged for parking!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 28, 2022

Nicely operated Staybridge overall. Breakfast needs a lot of work....but still a solid experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

December 27, 2022

Loved the kitchen. Bathroom was good sized. Comfortable beds. Balcony was nice. The view of the stadium was amazing. The only issue with my stay was the breakfast room. Saturday morning the coffee was empty when I was there and also the milk was empty. No packages of hot chocolate were offered . On Sunday morning no packages of oatmeal were offered. But the eggs were good the sausage and bacon were also good. The fruit yogurt were really good.

Read More
Read Less