Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1479 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1194
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Paid for a view and received a glance

By

August 12, 2020

platinumelite

I paid for a suite with a view, which was listed at a higher price, only to receive a room facing the wrong direction. I was supposed to have a room on the side of the building facing the strip and the nee stadium. Instead, our room was at the corner of the building facing the wrong way. We had to lean off of the balcony to get a “view” of the stadium. Also, I listed 2 adults when booking the room, but there was no extra bed sheets or comforter. I must say, as many times as I’ve stayed at this hotel, this is by far the worst visit.

Read More
Read Less

An Absolute Recommendation

By

August 12, 2020

Our overall experience was nothing short of fantastic! We were helped at Check-In by Alan. We had just picked up a new pup, and she was a little attention seeker. He helped us get checked-in and even helped to give the puppy some loving, to keep her nice and quiet during the whole process.

That's not even mentioning the room... which was perfect!
Overall, we would/will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

wedding weekend

By

August 11, 2020

Stayed here for my daughters wedding. Was very comfortable and especially liked heaving a full kitchen and extra living space. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

5Star Staff

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

Every staff member member we came in contact with during our stay was friendly, outgoing, helpful and courteous. Just can’t say enough about the employees at this location! From the front desk to housekeeping, the maintenance man and the security guard: all friendly and helpful! What a nice experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and the suite felt like my own APT

By

August 10, 2020

The staff was exceptional, from the management team to the cleaning crew and shuttle bus driver. The service provided was above my expectations I had a few issues with my room, however it was taking care in a prompt matter. I recommend this hotel because is conveniently located to the airport and a few miles away from the Las Vegas Strip. If you are going to a Football game in the near future is walking distance from the New Allegiant Raiders Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Home

By

August 07, 2020

club

Great place to stay nice clean pool clean towels nice deep bathtub loved my stay wish I could have stayed longer a little expensive on the pricey side I'm from Las Vegas my apartment air conditioner broke down needed somewhere to go chose this place because it had a kitchenette love how quiet and clean it was wish you had more for breakfast in the morning someone could stand there and make waffles and dish out bacon enjoyed my stay wish I could stay longer

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Las Vegas

By

August 05, 2020

Excellent staff, very clean rooms. Rooms are fully equipped and provide for a homelike feel, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere and clean.

By

August 04, 2020

club

I have stayed here twice now. Extremely nice staff who were friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, pool, and overall hotel. Close to the Las Vegas Blvd., but not a casino. I will stay here again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 04, 2020

club

Rooms have a great layout. Rooms and hotel were very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

August 03, 2020

Thanks for a great service. My wife, my daughter and myself felt very comfortable staying at this hotel. Clean, safe and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2020

club

My experience was very nice. The facilities were amazing and most of the staff did everything thing could to make sure my stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

excellant Service

By

July 22, 2020

platinumelite

I was going come to check in hopefully around 1 am but things came up that had to deal with instead drove all night and got into vegas at 730 am. I was met with a good morning at check in and computer had put me as no show. But your personnel Shavon got me check in, I had a pleasant stay to rest before traveling to Mesa next morning.
Later next day I realized I left my pillow on the bed and called and got Shavon and told her I had left my pillow in the room, She took my number and called me back and told me that they found my pillow. She gave me instructions how I can get my pillow back to me. I was happy to hear the good news. It was pack and shipped the same day.
this was happy ending thanks to your personnel at this Staybridge Suites

Read More
Read Less