Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1422 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    993
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

changed my reservation without notice. friendly staff

By

September 09, 2021

my reservation was downgraded without my knowledge. nothing exceptional was offered to me because of the need to change the reservation. the bathroom in our new room was not cleaned and there was hair in the bathtub. The bed was quite hard.
Staff friendly. breakfast ok. pool small but nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

September 08, 2021

My family has been staying here for years when we came home to visit with family, it used to be a great, comfortable stay. This last stay however, was the worst, many problems.
No welcome points.
Key cards wouldn’t work.
Towels for the pool weren’t provided.
Very restrictive pool accessibility.
Bathroom was not clean and wasn’t stocked.
Dishes were still in dishwasher from last stay.
No towel or garbage service for room the entire weekend
Staff seemed uninterested in these concerns when we raised them!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

September 06, 2021

Great location and reasonably priced. Clean, professional staff. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good room and very clean

By

September 05, 2021

Need more service people too understaffed. Breakfast was not very good

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para llegar si eres nuevo en London

By

September 04, 2021

Las habitaciones con cocina integrada son excelentes.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 03, 2021

Overall Great experience from easy online booking, check in to check out , room was large, clean and stocked with all the necessary amenities (fridge stove, microwave, dish washer) customer service was great
Teens has a blast, loved the comfy beds/pillows , and enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Suite had lots of room but very dated

By

September 02, 2021

Lots of room in the suite with one room having a king bed with a bathroom and another room with two beds and it's own bathroom, joined together by a kitchen and living room. It had all the dishes and flatware we needed. The room was very dated in colors and and styling. The appliances were operational, but were also band aid repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

September 01, 2021

We have stayed here many times and this was the first time since Covid. We where very disappointed.

We had the two bedroom suite and there was only one towel and face cloth per bathroom. We also had to ask for toilet paper too.

Housekeeping was a no show and we where there for 3 days.
The pool was disgusting, black ring around the pool and bottom very dirty, could not upload pics despite meeting guidelines. ( no surprise there) As well as extremely hot so not very refreshing to say the least.

Breakfast was terrible. Order skip instead.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff and un sanitary and Un cleaned room

By

September 01, 2021

Rooms were not cleaned when we arrived previous persons items were left behind. No apologies or attempt to resolve the issue. Will never stay in this chain ever.

Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

August 30, 2021

I have been a platinum member for over 10 years. Unfortunately, this was probably one of the worst experiences because of no fault of the staff but they could have better communication. WiFi was not working, the room was not ready and late, no towels in the room, AC was not working on an extremely hot day so we had to move, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine

By

August 27, 2021

11 night stay
Serviced day 10 at 5pm
Told I can wash my own towels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 2-bedroom setup but lacking in cleanliness

By

August 23, 2021

I like the 2-bedroom setup - get to hangout without having to leave the room. The only downside is the cleanliness of the bathroom. There is a moldy smell coming from the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less