Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1275 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Stay at Staybridge

By

August 12, 2020

club

Great location...
Nice property and very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great room with great service

By

August 11, 2020

club

Got a 2 bedroom suite at the staybridge and it was fantastic. Very clean and their covid-19 procedures were very well thought out. I have had to travel a lot for work and this is one of the better places I have stayed. Thank you to the staff as the did a great job cleaning and making me comfortable during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 10, 2020

would definitely recommend this hotel had a good time great help with the services like ice and toiletry

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation

By

August 09, 2020

Room was clean and comfortable, quiet and cool for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and clean hotel during Covid era

By

August 08, 2020

Absolutely wonderful staffs. All staffs are following the covid clean protocols and all are extra careful with social distancing and wearing masks. Rooms were as usual excellent. Breakfast was to-go only but contents were excellent. No Monday to Wednesday evening social but its completely understandable in covid time. Cleaning pool before and after "reserved time" for each family is absolutely wonderful idea. I was so impressed that I actually felt comfortable bringing my kids to pool for 1 hour.

It's been 6 months since I took my family anywhere but if this type of clean policy continues, I will do more local travel little more often than once in six months.

Thank you Staybridge London.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Staybridge

By

August 07, 2020

club

Excellent value, clean and friendly and helpful staff.
Covid19 protaicals in placed and followed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent facility

By

August 03, 2020

I always love my stay here. I recommend to everyone

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this property

By

August 02, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. The staff did their best within the Covid 19 Governament guidelines to make sure I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 26, 2020

platinumelite

Value and comfort. Pleasant stay. Nice room. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 23, 2020

The hotel in nicely maintained. Is very clean and the bed though small is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and caring staff

By

July 21, 2020

club

We were there following my son's major surgery. These people were so helpful and kind while maintaining the Covid 19 protocal.

They went out of their way to make sure he was comfortable.

I dislike the necessity to rate socialization because of the Covid rules, but we weren't there to socialize, and the staff and other people we met there were as social as the rules allow.

Even the grab and go breakfast, even if there are no gluten free options, is the best of any hotel I have seen. My son enjoyed eating all his breakfast and most of mine for lunch! I still enjoyed the yogurt fruit and juice.

Thank you every one for your courtesy. When he has more medical needs we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2020

Super nice place to stay. Great night sleep. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less