Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1482 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1023
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable Environment

By

September 12, 2022

The room was very inviting and it was generally very clean. The breakfast in the morning was substantial and made the morning a bit easier to start. Overall an amazing stay, will definitely use the hotel again for my future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Kenzie misses her Staybridge friends!

By

September 01, 2022

platinumelite

Kenzie (my almost perfect dog) and I stayed at Staybridge Suites (London) for 7 weeks this summer while work was being done on my house. We highly recommend this hotel.

Staybridge Suites is a lovely place to stay -- and it is the staff who make it such a great hotel.

Your front office staff--Pooja, Soumya, Christina and the others (whose names I don't know) are friendly, very knowledgeable, helpful and highly efficient. They also provide a wonderful public relations service for the hotel.

Irena and the housekeeping, cleaning and maintenance staff (Holly, Shamis, Tangila, Manny, Chetan, Jikhil and many others whose names I don't know) do a tremendous job of consistently ensuring the hotel is spotless and safe.

Pooja, Jikhil and Tangila have doe a wonderful job taking over the great breakfast buffet while Cece is away. That is a lot of early morning work!

I am 75 years old and have stayed at many hotels in my life. I can honestly say that the Staybridge (London) staff are the best I have ever seen!

Thank you to all the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

September 01, 2022

From the moment we walked in we were pleased. Clean, friendly and wonderful atmosphere. Accommodating and helpful staff, comfortable room and delicious food!

Read More
Read Less

Great location .. close to everything. Very clean rooms and hotel

By

August 29, 2022

If your looking for a very clean hotel and clean rooms this is your hotel. It is very close to everything. Nice seating area. Dog friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

August 24, 2022

Curtains would be better to block out morning sun as i prefer to block out sunshine, clean rooms. The staff was friendly and very helpful to us during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Large room and service

By

August 22, 2022

I recommend the hotel 100% the room is large and clean. Breakfast number one also Service desk is good

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelmed

By

August 17, 2022

club

Hotel location is good, just off the freeway and the room was quiet. We did have an issue with the TV system being inoperable. Despite communicating with the desk twice about the problem, it was not fixed during my stay. I was told someone would be up to fix it but that didn't happen. When they called back we were about to go to bed since we had an early morning departure planned and it was fairly late (probably about 10 PM). We were offered a discount on a future stay at the same property. I don't plan to be back in London as we live in the US and was there for a one-time meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff and overall very nice saty

By

August 17, 2022

staff was very friendly and room was very good. room was very clean and all the services were prompt. Only thing which I mentioned regarding pool water and social evening.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Staff

By

August 15, 2022

The staff at the London Staybridge were all nice and courteous. The hotel is within walking distance to restaurants, shops, a mall with a Wal-Mart, and fuel stations. Breakfast options were fair and always hot. Room was clean. Only complaint would be the water pressure in the shower was weak. Not sure if that was because I stayed on the top floor or if it was the same on all floors. Overall, nice place to stay if you are in London.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are amazing!

By

August 13, 2022

My almost perfect dog and I have been staying at Staybridge Suites while work is being done on my house. I highly recommend this hotel.

The room was spotless. The public areas--the lobby, hallways, dining room are extremely clean. The breakfast is great and the swimming pool is lovely.

Most importantly, the staff are amazing. The front office staff--Pooja, Soumya, Christine and others-- are wonderful. They are very welcoming, friendly and extremely efficient, and ensure that one's stay is enjoyable.

Irena and the housekeeping, cleaning and maintenance staff -- Holly, Chetan, Manny and many others-- are also wonderful. They work tirelessly to ensure both the rooms and the public areas are immaculate and safe.

Cece and the dining room staff are really friendly and prepare an amazing buffet breakfast.

In short, the staff (many whose names I don't know) make the Staybridge Suites a wonderful, pet-friendly place to stay.

Thank you to all the staff!

Read More
Read Less

All the comforts of home

By

August 04, 2022

Beautiful hotel - excellent staff, room nicely laid out. Love that everything I need is there. Fully equipped kitchen, extra bedding, even a laundry basket. Loved the shower gel, shampoo/conditioner set up. One thing I would suggest - provide a mat for tub - proved a little slippery. Also, shower head could be better. And oh....I had so much trouble with TV controller but, probably my fault. Lovely hotel, very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

August 01, 2022

Not bad hotel to stay at only one issues with the cleanliness of the room the staff were good even when short staffed and customers lined up for service. Breakfast was good tasty. Location to some good restaurants

Read More
Read Less