Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 550 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    550reviews

    • 5 Stars
      379
    • 4 Stars
      121
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    this is my second time here. Both times were great experiences! The location is easy to find, parking is plentiful and the staff was friendly. It snowed the morning of checkout, and there were even extra snow brushes at the entrance for those of us who forgot to bring our own!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hockey tournament

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The team stayed at this hotel and I was very impressed with the size of the suites. It was great having a separate bedroom so parents could socialize after kids went to bed . The social meeting room area and theatre room were great spots for kids to watch a movie in between games. The breakfast was pretty bland and could be improved. The beds were low end considering the cost of the room and the rest of the amenities. It was fine for a nite but expected a better mattress.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Dear Hockey tourney, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased that you found the size and layout of your accommodations convenient to your needs, and had the opportunity to take advantage of some of our complimentary amenities during your stay! However I am sorry to hear that you found your bed and our breakfast less than wholly satisfactory. I appreciate your feedback, as it notifies me about areas of our guests' experience that may be in need of improvement. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and manager

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The manager at this location , Andrea, greater me personally on a daily basis. Very friendly and polite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear natural7098, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service you received during your time with us! Providing our guests with friendly, attentive service is the Staybridge standard. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Andrea! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Fabulous! !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear PrincessK182, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were so thoroughly pleased with your stay! I appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff very attentive, very clean facility

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed staying at the Staybridge Suites in London. The rooms are very clean, I love the kitchenette options as well. I do like the free breakfast as well as the dinners. One time I arrived exhausted and the best thing that came out of the staff's mouth was that they have dinner available in the dining area for free. I knew that once I got into the hotel, that I wasn't about to head out for dinner.

    Only thing that I would suggest are the breakfast options. The title, "liquid eggs" just doesn't sound particularily appealing :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Katester88, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with your stay! I'm glad that you were comfortable in your accommodations and found our amenities convenient to your needs. We're pleased to be able to provide our guests with complimentary in-house meal options to make your travel a little less of a hassle! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's pet friendly

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Decent service, warn facilities (tattered black out curtains, cloudy pooletc.) I didn't realize it was pet friendly, so not thrilled as we have allergies to cats and dogs. Will look for non pet friendly next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Hotelreview77, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm pleased to hear that the service you received was satisfactory, I'm sorry that some other elements of your stay were not. We are indeed a pet-friendly property, and the members of my Housekeeping team make every effort to ensure that all suites are cleaned thoroughly. It's our aim to provide all our guests with comfortable, relaxing accommodations. Again, thank you for your comments. I appreciate your feedback. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Check-in was fast and easy, check-out was extremely efficient. The inclusion of breakfast and dinner made for a very good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear DJ1962, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay! Providing our guests with welcoming, efficient service and convenient amenities at a great value is the Staybridge standard. Feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Easy location to find, great food. Mattress and pillows too soft would have preferred but this is a personal preference.
    Friendly staff and overall good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear 48Grumpy, Thank you for sharing your comments on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received during your stay, and found our location convenient to your needs. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 03, 2017

    The hotel staff has great welcoming skills always makes you feel at home and the rooms are very comfortable and relaxing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Weekender420, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and accommodations you received during your time with us! Providing our guests with welcoming service and relaxing suites is the Staybridge standard, and feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable Price for a good quality stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    The hotel begins with an attractive and clean lobby with helpful front desk staff. Immediately you are within 10-15 feet of most of your needs such as the dining area, snack shop, theatre room, business and conference room.

    Hallways are bright without blinding you because they have a dark carpet so if you have problems with vision, it won't bother you.

    All staff from all departments go out of their way to help and regardless of what they are doing, try to smile and make you feel special.

    We stayed in a single room suite which is great for one or two people, but gets a bit cramped when you have a guest as the pull out couch is definitely not very comfortable.

    The furniture and kitchen are attractive and very nice to use. The closet space is a bit small if you plan to stay for a longer period of time.

    Kitchen amenities are definitely adequate, although space does not really permit an oven there is a microwave and two burner stove top.

    Light cleans are done daily (garbage removal), full cleans are done once weekly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear grandma9, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found the service and accommodations you received to your liking! Ensuring that our guests enjoy clean, comfortable accommodations and many convenient amenities at a great value is the Staybridge standard. Feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Great value for the price. Decent room and bed. Nice to have full kitchen with large fridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear emily333, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the accommodations and value you received during your time with us! I appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meals

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The overall selection for the meals for breakfast could have a bit of upgrade such as have bacon and eggs available most mornings and a bit more variety for dinner

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear pauloc53, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London and our complimentary meal options. We endeavour to provide a wide selection of meal options through the week, with different hot options for breakfast every day to ensure our long term guests can enjoy some variety. I value your feedback on the current menu, and have taken note of your suggestions. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less