Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 578 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    578reviews

    • 5 Stars
      392
    • 4 Stars
      133
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Good stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Good room. Good service. Great staff. Had a great stay at this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge hotel experience

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    We stayed for 2 nights for training purposes. Would've preferred the restaurant to be open during dinner time on the weekend.
    Overall great experience, clean rooms and excellent service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Great Hotel. Very friendly staff. Have stayed multiple times, and will continue to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Powered eggs

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Not a big fan of the powered eggs. Overall breakfast area is very good and the staff always willing to help out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feb visit

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Nice place rooms decent size and bed very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is the best

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Love staying at Staybridge ... a bit difficult to find when you're looking for it on Exeter, but persist :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasure

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Our stay was fantastic. The kitchenette made it possible to make dinner to save money. Great sleep and loved the suite room with the option to put the kids to bed in one room and entertain in the next was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear leisure weekend, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I'm so pleased that you were satisfied with your accommodations, and found the amenities and layout in your suite convenient to your needs. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    February 11, 2017

    I recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites in London. Not my firsy visit. Certainly not my last. There are many hotel options in the area but I appreciate the at home feeling here. Kicking off my shoes and getting comfortable just seems to follow naturally here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear 2lman, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you've enjoyed your time with us! I'm so pleased that my team and I have been able to provide you with welcoming service and comfortable accommodations according to the Staybridge standard. We're proud to have earned the designation of "home away from home"! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Little Retreat

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Only a one nite stay but very pleasant and will definitely go back when visiting London. Price was on point and staff were more than helpful and curtious. Facilities, room and cleanliness were excellent. Perfect for a nite or two. Thank you for the hospitality!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear JAG17, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service, accommodations, and value you received during your time with us! I appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    London hotel

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Nice hotel, great rooms, and excellent value for the money. Highly recommend the hotel. Breakfast is good, and so is dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear OntarioTraveller1968, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations, amenities, and value you received during your time with us! I'm pleased that you had the opportunity to take advantage of our complimentary dining options, and found them to your liking. Again, thank you for your comments, and for your recommendation. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Place was full to capacity but yet still very quiet, nice inviting entrance. Well kept hotel, I stay in the area often this was my first time staying at that hotel, I will be back. Nice to have a larger size fridge, if you have kids it would come in handy. Dogs are allowed in the hotel but they are not allowed to be left alone in the room, I seen lots but never heard one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2017
    Dear Panama bound, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that you were satisfied with your stay! My staff and I aim to provide our guests with comfortable, relaxing accommodations that include a number of convenient, complimentary amenities. I'm happy to hear that you found your suite, and the hotel's public areas, to your liking! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Strike 2

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    IHG rewards are supposed to carry some perks such as registration cards waiting and an amenity reward for staying. Neither of these were true here. On check in the clerk went through the process of printing off a new sheet and as she went to create the room card, I asked if the slip on the side was not for me. It was prepared but she was not using it for who knows what reason. A week later I still have not received the amenity points even though on check out I was asked if it had been mentioned on check-in and ensured that she would get them processed. There were also only two more arrivals for the night and both of us were pre-registered.
    Upon checking into the room, the was a large stain on the pillow case. I took it to the desk and was offered no apology. The comment, I believe it is only on the case was not much comfort. The Tv in the bedroom did not work as it was unplugged behind the dresser. I managed to get the dresser out to plug it in.
    The bathroom lighting is dim especially when one of the lights is burnt out.

    end result not impressed. Not their usual standards but what is concerning is that this is my second trip where I have not felt the standards expected are being met.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Rockleberry, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. I'm sorry that your experiences with us have not been satisfactory. Providing clean, comfortable accommodations and attentive, efficient service--including proper loyalty recognition for our valued IHG Rewards Club members--is the Staybridge standard, however it is clear from your comments that these standards were not met during your stay. I apologize for any inconvenience or discomfort. Please be assured that I have taken note of your comments and will investigate with the members of my Guest Service team to ensure problem-free experiences for all our guests going forward. Again, thank you for your feedback, and my apologies for any deficiencies in your stay. I hope to see you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less