Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 288 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great room and bed

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Very happy with my decision to stay at the motel. It was quite and had everything I could want in a room. The room and building were clean, comfortable.the staff was remarkable and pleasant. I will chose this site again..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr. Carter

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Would stay again. Nice people and facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable setting

    By

    February 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    One of the best Staybribge Suites I have stayed. Across from the camps and close to everything

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you for your review! Our goal is to provide the very best experience possible for our guest. We are happy to know that we were able to accomplish our goal for you. We hope to see you the next time you are in town! Jasmine Kresta Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    This is a very clean hotel. It's aesthetically swanky and comfortable. The breakfast is decent and the breakfast area is big enough. It never felt crowded.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jasmine K. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Lubbock

    By

    February 13, 2017

    The Staybridge Suites is a great place to stay when visiting Lubbock, Texas, especially if you plan to visit Texas Tech University while you are there. It is staffed by polite and professional staff who work hard to meet your needs during your stay.

    The rooms are clean, nicely furnished with great beds and a roomy work area and kitchen.

    Hot breakfast comes with the room and a social hour during the evening during the week. Love this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Lubbock

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Excellent Hotel, Great Location, Great Breakfast and Afternoon snacks and beverages perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Hello Nextguess, We are so glad you had a great experience at our property. We take pride in providing the best experience possible. We hope to have you join us again next time your in the area. Thank you. Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay if you don't like the internet or gym

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Absolutely great place to stay if you are just going to sleep. CLEAN but the internet is slower than Christmas and the gym equipment is not kept up with

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We are looking into the issues with the Wifi. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    You will love the room and the staff great location. Very good breakfast and clean rooms. Good customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate your time! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Jasmine K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Fantastic hotel. If we had been staying for longer than one night, this would have been more than perfect. This is set up like an apartment and is as comfortable as home. Recommend you stay here (near Texas Tech) and can save lots of money by using the in-room kitchen. Definitely recommend Staybridge Suites in Lubbock, Texas on 19th street as a great place to stay. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jasmine K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Bed was comfortable, bedspread needed chsnging. Extra sheets provided in room. Appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Jasmine K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Great service and value for the money spent. Room very nice and breakfast food and service excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Dear BWJ@@, We appreciate the kind review at Staybridge in Lubbock. Our staff is excited to know that we are achieving our goal in providing the best experience possible. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    It was wonderful. The breakfast was good. The room was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Dear Fred, Thank you for the kind review. We pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible. We hope to see you the next time you are in town! Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less