Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 912 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great locale. Great price

By

August 07, 2020

club

We stayed here when we moved to Lubbock and were waiting on the movers to unload the truck. The hotel was located conveniently for us and had great services. Nice staff interaction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 06, 2020

Unable to socialize due to pandemic therefore I did not score it higher. The pool was great. The jacuzzi needs stronger jets but other than that it was a relaxing weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Super good stay and staff

By

August 04, 2020

We enjoyed our short stay. The staff was very polite, helpful and humble. Clean rooms, bathrooms. A few folks were seen walking without a mask in the lobby area mid day. Tough to manage that but perhaps bigger signs on no admittance unless you have masks on? Heather and Michele were super nice and helpful. The breakfast seemed a little dry as it was pre-made and handed to us. Cannot complain too much during this Pandemic though.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 03, 2020

During a challenging time for customer service the staff and faculty were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

July visit

By

July 29, 2020

Nice place, great staff and a great value. Always try to stay here when in Lubbock

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Good value.

By

July 22, 2020

This is a great hotel for the price. I was completely happy with the room being clean and the staff helpful. My only complaint would be the noise out on the street where cars and motorcycles seemed to be drag racing and revving their engines a lot. This is not the fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome sauce

By

July 19, 2020

club

They will do the best and best they can to take care of you especially in these times you have to appreciate it

Read More
Read Less

Basketball tournament for step daughter

By

July 14, 2020

My 18 year old step daughter had a basketball tournament that me nor my wife could attend so she had to go by herself. The staff was very helpful and did everything to.make sure her check in was flawless.

Read More
Read Less

Great HOSPITALITY

By

July 13, 2020

This is my third time staying at the Staybridge for more then 3months in the past 3yrs. And each time, it's been a great stay. The cleanliness, hospitality, and professionalism is at an outstanding rate on my end.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

July 09, 2020

club

Chose this venue for the entire family because of the breakfast and evening snacks. Breakfast was a biscuit with a little bit of egg and cheese and a burnt sausage pattie. No evening snacks. One roll of toilet paper for four people and two towels for four people. Was told that breakfast was plentiful and that the dining room would be open.

Read More
Read Less

July 4th

By

July 07, 2020

club

we needed a break and had a great time. Hot tub and pool were both great

Read More
Read Less

3rd Visit

By

June 28, 2020

I have been a guest a total of 3 times at this property. This visit, the staff was super focused on the safety protocols for the current issues. I am a germophobe, and felt safe during my stay. The beds are very comfortable. Even though the Hotel was full, other guest noise wasn’t able to be heard within the room. The staff was helpful, courteous and showed genuine attentiveness towards a positive visit for my family.

Read More
Read Less