Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,2

    based on 271 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      34
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Wonderful Staff and Service

    By

    19. Januar 2017

    Upon arrival to the hotel, the staff was inviting and prepared for my stay. They made me feel at home. My room was clean and spacious, and it was an accurate depiction of the description online. The exercise room was large and had all the necessary equipment for any level of workout. Overall my stay was an A++.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    18. Januar 2017

    club

    Hotel that goes the extra steps to make it a pleasant stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and atmosphere

    By

    16. Januar 2017

    club

    Staff was amazing. The manager seemed to be everywhere in the hotel making sure things were running smoothly. She seemed to be working group hard but never stopped smiling get and greeating guests.
    I travel to Lubbock often and will stay here again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    10. Januar 2017

    club

    Close to T T quiet place , great staff very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10. Januar 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great king bed

    By

    08. Januar 2017

    platinumelite

    Good value, clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed the social time in the evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09. Januar 2017
    Dear Pechfitch, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the Lubbock area. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in Lubbock!

    By

    04. Januar 2017

    club

    Love staying here when we visit this area. It is the best hotel, great value, and amazing location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09. Januar 2017
    Dear V.onsurez, We are excited to know that we are your choice hotel when you are in the area. You are the reason why we all love and enjoy our job!! Thank you! Leo C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    02. Januar 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the staybridge. The only thing I feel like could be better is the breakfast. The social hour in the evenings is excellent. I would stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05. Januar 2017
    Hello Rowlf, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always improving the experience at our hotel through our guest's comments. We assure you that breakfast . We look forward to being your choice hotel, when you are in town! Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    location

    By

    20. Dezember 2016

    club

    This location is great for texas tech,covenant hospital and plenty of places for food and drink.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28. Dezember 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nicely furnished apartment like room with a kitchen

    By

    10. Dezember 2016

    platinumelite

    Would like to see HD tv channels installed,,but plenty of channel selection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12. Dezember 2016
    Hello stanww, We appreciate your review and are excited to see that you enjoyed your stay. We are strongly considering your recommendation of upgrades to our property. We hope that you come see us again when you are in the Lubbock area. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised!

    By

    01. Dezember 2016

    club

    Not having ever stayed in a Staybridge Inn before, we were more than pleasantly surprised with the overall outstanding quality of this facility. From our first step into the lobby until we pulled out of the driveway, everything was exceptional. The room accommodations were truly unbelievable. The cleanliness of the room was exceptional. The hotel staff could not have possibly done anything more for us to make our stay so pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful, and again the staff went out of their way to see that we got whatever we needed. Staybridge will be my first choice whenever we are looking for hotel accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06. Dezember 2016
    Hello Alice68, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are excited to know that the room accomodations were up to your expectations. Our team looks forward to accommodating you on your next trip to Lubbock! Happy Holidays, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and room

    By

    13. November 2016

    club

    Great friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Clean facility

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14. November 2016
    Dear CMHH12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Visitor

    By

    08. November 2016

    Always clean and accommodating. Great place to stay at a very reasonable price. Right across the street from Texas Tech but always quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09. November 2016
    Hi BBarker10, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less