Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 224 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    nice staff

    By

    April 19, 2016

    the staff was friendly and smiled at everyone. . pillows are small and old. spacious rooms, have stayed here previously and was told they where rehabbing in january 16. . Has not even started.. the breakfast is improving.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy traffic

    By

    April 16, 2016

    great accommodations, however traffic noisy all night,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Mr. Aaaaaa, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. I appreciate the feedback given. I am happy to see that than other the road noise you experienced, that you had a great stay. I spoke with our Chief Engineer and we are looking into different avenues to address your issue. We hope to see you again in the near future and have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient and excellent place

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    The staff was excellent. I actually left some clothes there accidentally. They found them, and I had someone pick them up for me! Thank-you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Texas Twister, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are very pleased to see that you had a great stay with us. I passed your comments along to our staff members and they said your welcome. We hope to see you again int he near future. Have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Loved the place a must stay. The social hour was a surprise to me. I would have to say a pleasant surprise. After a long day I didn't want to go out to find something to eat, the portions were perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to take our survey!! I know that we all have a lot going on in our everyday lives. I see that your stay with us was great and we truly appreciate the positive scores we received from you. We feel accomplished when we get these type of surveys. It lets us know that we are taking care of our guests and that is so very important. In these days of age, we sometimes forget what great customer service is. I passed along the information you provided to my staff and they said thank you and that they hope to see you again soon. Take care and have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Staff

    By

    April 02, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel was very clean. I thought the room was going to be a little bigger then it was but it was nice. The hotel staff was GREAT, every staff member that I came across, was friendly and hospitable.

    If you are looking for one of the best Tex-Mex restaurants in the area I highly suggest Taqueria Jalisco. I literally ate there all three nights while I was in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Tarasa, Thank you for giving us feedback about your stay with us at Staybridge Suites!! We are very happy to hear that your stay was awesome. I passed along the comments to our staff members during our staff meeting. They all say thank you and that they hope to see you again soon. I love the restaurant you spoke about. There is another one that I really enjoy, it is called Nora's. It is on 34th between Indiana and Quaker. You will love the food there as well. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Leonard Pena General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cockroaches in the room

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    I brought the issue to the attention of the front desk person and I was never advised of anything that was done to correct the issue or given the opportunity to change rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. I have reviewed the information you provided and passed it along to my staff. We apologize that no contact was given to you after you informed the desk about the issue you had. After you brought it to our attention we contact EcoLab and they sprayed the room and surrounding areas as well. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel if you would like to discuss this further and thank you for staying with us. Leonard Pena General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Near college campus

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Nice facility, we stay there often when we are in Lubbock because of it's proximity to the airport. The "events' board was reflecting the week of Feb 29-Mar4 and we were there on the 17th so not very up to date. The young man at the front desk was helpful in providing us eating options that would fit a college kid but in his defense we did not specify fast food vs. sit down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Deberjean56, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are pleased that your stay with us was great. I have had my staff update the in and out board. The next time you are in town we look forward to seeing once again!! Thank you!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Excellent customer service, clean rooms, social hour is a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hello Candy, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are very happy to see that your stay with us was great!!! We strive to make our guest feel welcome and at home. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Leonard Pena General Manager Staybridge Suites (806) 765-8900 www.staybridgesuites.com/lubbocktx
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to STay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay here, everything other than not being able to access the internet was wonderful!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hello Jaimw, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are very happy to see that your stay with us was great!!! We strive to make our guest feel welcome and at home. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Leonard Pena General Manager Staybridge Suites (806) 765-8900 www.staybridgesuites.com/lubbocktx
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 17, 2016

    This is a excellent hotel would recommend this anyone. This is the only hotel I would consider using when in Lubbock, The staff is excellent and the social hour is on point.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hello Chatchred, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are very happy to see that your stay with us was great!!! We strive to make our guest feel welcome and at home. I passed along you comments to the staff and we are pleased that you like the Social Hour and our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Leonard Pena General Manager Staybridge Suites (806) 765-8900 www.staybridgesuites.com/lubbocktx
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not my favorite

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    First of all, the rooms are very clean and the mattresses are upgraded and nice. The hotel is built so cheaply though. The walls and doors are paper thin. The plywood subfloor is so thin that the grout in the bathroom tile is cracking through. You can also hear from inside your room whenever someone is walking down the hallway because of the cheap floor. The plastic towel bar in the bathroom is coming out of the wall, and there's lots of marks from where maintenance tried to find other places to good a good anchor in the cheap drywall.

    Jessie at the front desk needs to be retrained. When I came down at noon to checkout she said "so you're finally checking out - we have a lot of rooms to clean today". Then when I asked if she could hold my bag while I went to get some lunch, she said there was no room behind the desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to rate us and give us feedback on the hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the mattresses and cleanliness of the rooms. We have addressed the issue with the front desk. Feel free to contact us if we can assist you in any other way.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poorly managed property

    By

    March 16, 2016

    This property needs better management. I personally like the Staybridge Suites properties based on previous stays, but if this were my first experience with the brand, I would not consider it again. The front desk hotel staff was not helpful, though the breakfast staff was were terrific. If you have a social hour in the evening listed on the website for the property, you might want to actually have one. There was a social one night, but the night(s) it was offered differed from what was stated on the hotel's web site. The check-out clerk was rude, and I know that the host of the convention I was attending was VERY disappointed in the hotel management as well. He told me that he nearly removed all reference to this property, even though they were easily the closest hotel to the event.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 26, 2016
    Dear cll22, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our suites and its cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations particularly with the evening Social and in the service level provided by the front desk staff. Rest assured that we will be sharing your comments with our staff and management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less