Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 733 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Hotel

By

September 24, 2022

I’ve stayed here multiple times and it is always clean. Close to restaurants and shopping with easy access to medical facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Location and great rooms

By

September 12, 2022

I stay here every time I come to Lubbock. It is very convenient, in that there are restaurants I can walk to for a quick dinner. The shopping is close too. The rooms are well appointed and the beds are really comfortable. The blinding security lights outside are truly annoying, but the black out curtains help there. The kitchen has a full size refrigerator, and the bathrooms are nice. They have added the Dove product line, and I like that. Much nicer than before. Great value with the free breakfast they offer everyday. Recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

September 05, 2022

We had a very enjoyable stand at the Staybridge hotel in Lubbock Texas hotel staff was very friendly and professional hotel was very clean it is located in an area where you are within walking distance to several different restaurants it is also located in an area that is close by shopping center strips I would recommend this hotel to family friends or anyone traveling for business

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 03, 2022

Staff was AWESOME... made me feel welcome from check in till check out.

Read More
Read Less

Check In Service

By

August 29, 2022

The young man that checked me in (Jack, I believe) was very friendly and engaging. He made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 27, 2022

Checking in was quick and simple. Room was ready, and an upgrade based on status was an added surprise. Employees from check-in, housekeeping and breakfast was pleasant. Always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable bed but....

By

August 25, 2022

I was on the 3rd floor and there were 4 flood lights beaming into my room all night. I think they were lighting up the name of the hotel. If this is the case, they need to offer black out shades to block the light.

Read More
Read Less

NO PARKING

By

August 23, 2022

120 rooms and 100 parking spaces (including 6 handicap spots) for a college town that has busy sell out weekends is unacceptable! I had no place to park and the front desk person suggested I park in another business parking lot but the hotel wouldn’t guarantee my car wouldn’t be towed. I will NEVER stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

August 08, 2022

Great room. Nice staff. Clean room. Quiet. Location near restaurants. Safe environment

Read More
Read Less

Very poor service

By

August 03, 2022

I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. The personnel lack training and are unable to be responsive and helpful. This starts with the manager Gabby and is translated to the front desk, Alyssa and Kristen, who are unable to answer the telephone appropriately, respond to requests positively and personably.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

August 01, 2022

This was a great place for our family of 3 to stay while driving from Wyoming to Houston. Clean and large room made for a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, comfy bed and quality shower products.

By

July 30, 2022

Nice facility, overall comfortable room and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less