Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 688 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay!

By

September 20, 2021

We enjoyed our stay on property. Great visit at Texas Tech University and visit of the many city sites and local businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 12, 2021

club

Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good. Eggs could use some improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

September 09, 2021

Comfortable beds! Very clean! Helpful staff!
I would stay here again. Easy checkin as well

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

Good in all aspects except the landscaping. About half of it is dead from no water. Loons pretty bad.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 07, 2021

The room was very clean. The bathroom could have used more attention when it was cleaned last

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

September 04, 2021

club

Enjoyed the quiet, comfortable clean room. Staff was attentive. No complaints on stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good place to stay

By

September 01, 2021

On the plus side, staff is friendly, bedding is great and so is the complementary breakfast. On the minus side, we had 2 burnt out light bulbs in the living area and only decaf coffee packages in the kitchen. Also, prices hat this hotel going up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

August 24, 2021

club

Adapt Ed to covid culture and has appropriate measures in place. Staff friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for meeting

By

August 24, 2021

This was a great location for an event which we attended staff was very friendly very accommodating and would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice room on a busy weekend.

By

August 23, 2021

Stayed here because people we were traveling with had stayed and made a return reservation. Very impressed with everything about this place. It was a bit cold when we arrived (all hotels/motels tend to be, particularly in West Texas) but good temperature controls let it warm up and be comfortable quickly. Very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was very good

By

August 19, 2021

club

Great service and room was very comfortable. Would recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Best Beds Ever

By

August 17, 2021

Loved the suites , slept in the most comfortable beds ever . Would stay here again and would definitely recommend. Love the space the kitchen and the cleanliness of the hotel . We travel very often with family and friends will definitely consider to stay in one of your hotels that has similar suite accommodations. Was perfect for our family.
Thank You

Read More
Read Less