Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 958 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff, poor facility

By

August 04, 2020

At night the internet is very poor. Constantly dropping and having issues. The infrastructure set up for having multiple concurrent users access the network is insufficient. So you frequently have very poor access to the internet.

Read More
Read Less

best value

By

August 02, 2020

is nice, clean, safe and good price, friendly personnel,

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

July 25, 2020

I stay at this hotel a lot and highly recommend it. Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. I am eager to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

July 20, 2020

Had to quarantine a couple days and the hotel stay was great. Was able to relax and sleep away the stress. Would recommend staying at this hotel and if I travel to the Madison area I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

a great mini apartment for business professionals

By

July 14, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay. Staff was amazing, especially Kimberly, one of the managers. She will go above and beyond to make your experience great!

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

July 10, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice accommodation and great staff work well for or meeting

Read More
Read Less

Has gone downhill since November

By

July 08, 2020

club

Has gone downhill since November. My fiancé and I were there in November and we enjoyed our time there immensely. This time I came with my daughter and first thing I noticed I could see stuff on the carpet bent down to pick it up and it was toenail clippings. I don’t like to make a big deal about stuff or have any confrontations especially with the general manager who seem to be slightly unpleasant to me. I could tell if I went there to complain she and I may not have gotten along very well. And then later when my cat was Hiding under one of the beds I tried to coax her out I lifted the sham there was a half bag of old microwave popcorn under the bed. My house is 10 times cleaner than this I’m not a bad day. I should say that when I was making the reservations for the stay here at the hotel the lady that I was trying to make the reservation for she kept trying to overcharge me for everything. I had to keep telling her that’s not what’s on your website. I have another hotel stay in the area in a month and I’m actually looking elsewhere this time.

Read More
Read Less

Would come back again

By

July 08, 2020

This was one of our most pleasant stays in a hotel with a kitchen. Our son has food allergies so we often get an extended stay room to be able to cook. The kitchen area was well designed to allow people to sit at the island and the refrigerator was large.

The rooms were spacious and light, with ottomans you could move around for extra seating or as trays. Everything was very clean and the hotel was taking precautions around COVID, like open doors and social distancing with staff.

The breakfast was very decent, especially considering that it was grab and go due to COVID.

The two things we would improve were the shower (tub didn’t drain well but we didn’t call about it to limit contact with staff) and also we would’ve liked a smarter TV in the room so we could watch Netflix as a family.

Overall, this was one of our favorite extended stay hotels ever.

Read More
Read Less

No room service

By

July 03, 2020

We were out of the room by 9:00 am, the room never got cleaned. Breakfast was only served until 8:30.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

July 03, 2020

Although advertised as having balconies(apparently a Travelocity issue, no rooms at this site have one)....I was more than pleasantly surprised at the spacious

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable rooms

By

June 30, 2020

Enjoyed my stay but the toilet in the bathroom needed to be fixed because every time we sat on it, it would move. It need to be righted to the floor. And because we didn’t want anyone coming in our room until we checked out, we dealt with it. We did mention it to the front desk on Saturday, and was told there were no maintenance personnel available for the weekend. I would hate to think that if we had a bigger issue, it would not have been taken care of or they would have had to move us to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and amenities

By

June 21, 2020

Clean room, comfortable bed and very nice amenities. Full size refrigerator, cook top, dishwasher and microwave. Also included all the utensils and pots, pans and skillets, plates and glass ware.

Read More
Read Less