Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1011 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Was ok

By

April 25, 2021

Time to have happy hours again with food and beer on tap. The rate was too high for little to nothing services. Won’t return until services are back to normal. Could have stay across the street at a née Express for a lower rate, newer facility.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

We had a wonderful stay with family. The rooms are clean and roomy with a comfortable sitting area. I loved the comfortable bed and pillow, I had a good nights sleep. This is the first time I have stay at a Staybridge- great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Long Term Stay

By

April 04, 2021

I like the room, the location to the parking lot. The interior could use a face-lift if nothing else, and TVs that don't change channels slower than a snail. There's no TV program menu that I can see, and so you basically need to scroll through the channels to find what you want to watch. Everything else, including the staff, are good.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 30, 2021

great location breakfast buffet excellent very clean room and lobby

Read More
Read Less

Unique

By

March 29, 2021

We loved how unique the motel was and kesha was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Can I just live here?

By

March 22, 2021

These rooms are amazing. Better than my house, that's for sure! They went out of the way to make sure our little one got a chance to swim during our short stay, and that won big points from me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet.

By

March 17, 2021

club

It was very clean, it was quiet and everything was neat and in its place.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable!

By

March 07, 2021

The customer service staff are friendly, kind, professional and helpful. I love that there are washers and dryers that customers can use complimentarily. The gym is great and breakfast choices are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 05, 2021

This was a stop over on a road trip and it was perfect. Very comfortable. Made me wish I was staying longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 03, 2021

It was a well maintained hotel and comfortable. The fact they took pets made it so helpful. We were moving and hit bad weather and got lucky with this great hotel. They had room for our moving truck and took care of our needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 03, 2021

club

Great hotel. The only problem that we had was that the shuttle driver drives a little bit too slow...

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and clean hotel

By

February 12, 2021

club

We had to stay at this hotel for two weeks while our house was renovated. It was stressful and we had two kids and a dog with us. I cannot stress enough how wonderful everyone was and how kind and helpful they were. They made what could have been a terrible experience turn into a vacation. The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the room was nice and spacious. We're very grateful that these nice people were there during a stressful time.

Read More
Read Less