Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 285 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    285reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great choice

    By

    April 17, 2017

    Very nice hotel and location in the Doral area. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Personal muy amable

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    Buen hotel, comodo, y con personal dispuesto a brindar buena atencion; pero podria mejorar en los aspectos observados anteriormente.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area

    By

    April 03, 2017

    Nice hotel close to airport and provides a shuttle service. Used this hotel during an overnight stay prior to boarding a cruise ship. Hotel provided me with a shuttle provider that took to me to the port. Perfect place for family with small children and adults. Has a kitchen and living room private bath and bedroom with 2 double beds if you need or one king. Pool is outside and has some nice patio furniture to relax and unwind. Breakfast included a nice extra perk if you ask me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fans in Hallways

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Unable to sleep due to the noise in the hallway to dry walls from a previous day from rain, noise was 24 hours a day next to my room for 4 days

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The staff were completely removed from the problems caused due to a major roof leak. It leaked badly for four days before a major storm forced them to take action. By that time my hallway was awash.
    Being a platinum member means nothing to them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms are very nice and staff is friendly. Price is a little high but that's expected in Miami.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente atención

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Nuestra estadía fue muy corta ya que solo nos alojamos un día camino al aeropuerto pero la atención del personal fue excelente y encontramos muy apropiadas todas las instalaciones.
    El mobiliario en muy buen estado y nuevo, todo muy limpio.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Muchisimas gracias por tus buenos comentarios nos sentimos muy orgullosos que hayas disfrutado de tu estadia con nosotros y te esperamos ver nuevamente . Sinceramente Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite, great service

    By

    March 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Jose at the front desk was great he definitely went above and beyond to make sure our stay was a pleasure the service he provided was second to none, we always stay here when visiting the area mostly due to the service of the staff the suite is very much more like a home away from home than just a hotel the large fridge is great when you have the whole family with you, the dishwasher is a very convenient bonus the only drawback is the lack of parking made worse this last visit by quite a few of the already limited spaces being blocked off due to some construction going on

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Ubicación y Atención

    By

    March 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    El hotel está muy bien ubicado, a pocos minutos del International Mall, Dolphin Mall, y un Walmart Supercenter; además muchos lugares para comer cerca.
    Exelente atención del staff en general; he usado este hotel más de una vez con mi familia, siempre el servicio ha sido muy bueno.
    Totalmente recomendado!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Gracias por los excelentes comentarios , nos setimos orgullosos que hayan disfrutado de su estadia , esperamos verlos nuevamente . Sinceramente Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Nos encant'o el lugar, super comodo,agradable, combinando las ventajas de un apartamento, sobre todo por la cocina, con las propias de un hotel. La atencion de todo el personal impecable, cordiales, atentos en todo momento. Definitivamente va a ser nuestra opcion en ocasion de volver.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Gracias por sus buenos comentarios esperamos verlos nuevamente. Sinceramente Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Military freindly, very close to cruise ports, great staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice accommodations and free breakfast and social

    By

    March 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed here prior to our cruise. Very nice room. Good daily breakfast and free evening social with food, beer and wine on weekdays. Was only short ride to the cruise port the next day. We enjoyed our stay. As an FYI, the double room has the smaller full size versus queen size beds.

    Read More
    Read Less