Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 229 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    229reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Estadía en Staybridge Miami Doral Area

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    Mi experiencia fue excelente, el personal muy amable sobre todo la Srta. Dora que estaba atenta en todo momento a las necesidades de los huéspedes. El personal habla español sin problemas. La habitación amplia y cómoda, con buen colchón y almohadas fundamental para un buen descanso. El desayuno estaba bien aunque podrían mejorarlo y no ser tan estrictos con el horario, ya que 9.30 am comienzan a retirar todo sin preguntar previamente si uno desea algo más. El hotel debe indicar mejor su ubicación desde la calle principal porque los choferes de Uber tenian inconvenientes para ubicar el hotel en el mapa y tuve que llamar varias veces para indicarles como llegar. Falta un buen cartel indicador.
    El servicio de shuttle desde y al aeropuerto es bueno pero hay que llamar al hotel para que vayan a buscarlo a uno, si no tienes roaming o celular local es un problema. Seria excelente si se pudiera enviar mail previo al arribo indicando que uno va a necesitar shuttle y la hora aprox de arribo.
    La experiencia en Staybridge siempre es buena y seguiré teniéndolos como mi primera elección.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and location

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Terrific hotel, staff went way above and beyond. Room was clean with pleny or amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear Steve6819, I am extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the excellent service all of our guests have come to expect from us. I really look forward having you with us again soon! Warm regards, Dora Lopez Front Office
    Read More
    Read Less

    The perfect Stay

    By

    September 10, 2016

    My family and me, we want to say thank you for everything, we really enjoyed the stay with Staybridge, the breakfast was really good specially Carmen and Sandra, those girls really good and always helpful, room conditions perfect. We don't have any complain, check in and check out really easy, thanks Jose for all your recommendations about restaurants and everything, thanks for make easy my stayed.
    10/10

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear Bismarck2814, I am extremely glad to hear that our staff was able to meet and exceed your expectations. They will definitely love to hear about this. So thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience. I really look forward having you with us again during your next trip to Miami. Warm regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente servicio

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Muy buena ubicación del hotel cerca de bancos, restaurantes, farmacias, centros comerciales. Excelentes instalaciones, tosdo en buen estado. Excelente atención del personal, todos muy atentos. Excelente calidad de camas para un sueño de lujo. Me quedé muy satisgfecha con mi estadía, vuelvo a este hotel sin falta

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Estimada Natalia, Muchas gracias por hospedarse con nosotros. Me alegra saber que haya disfrutado tanto de su estadía. Sin duda alguna espero podamos recibirla de nuevo con nosotros pronto. Atentamente, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Ambience!!!!!!!!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    The room was very comfortable and cozy for me and my family. The bed was very comfortable and we slept like babies each night, even with our little one with us. We had not issues at all and honestly, it was a sad day when we had to leave. Upon arrival we were quite impressed with the ambience of the Hotel and especially our room.
    The staff was very nice and helpful and with impeccable service.
    We will come again and recommend this Hotel and it's chains to friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear Arkell, Thank you very much for staying with us. I'm glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel and that we were able not only to meet but to exceed your expectations. I definitely look forward having you with us again on your next trip to Miami. Warm regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Lo que espero de un hotel, eficiencia y discrecion del personal del hotel.
    Buena la idea de The Social
    Buena la piscina, aunque no la pude disfrutar mucho por razones climaticas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Estimado Jaimito60, Muchas gracias por hospedarse en nuestro hotel. Me alegra mucho saber que haya disfruto de su estadía. Sin duda alguna esperamos recibirle de vuelta pronto con nosotros, ojalá que con un mejor clima para que asi pueda disfrutar de todas las comodidades que nuestro hotel ofrece. Atentamente, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suites, very comfortable bed

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    My suite was very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing I missed in the room was a safe - I had to use one in the lobby which I am not used to using any more

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear vi61, I am more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for sharing your experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated in our quest to deliver great service to all of our guests. I really look forward having you with us again soon. Best regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    The workers were great, and the social was perfect. They even held it a little later for the bulk of the guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for staying with us! We're so glad to read that you enjoyed of your stay! Not only your stay, but of our social as well! We will be sure to pass this onto the kitchen ladies! Once again, we thank you and hope to have you stay with us again in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    vacaciones y trabajo

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Excelente hotel, muy buena ubicación, si llegas cansado del vuelo, rápidamente estas en el hotel descansando además cercano a grandes centros comerciales. Habitaciones con muy buen espacio y cocina excelentemente equipada. Excelente atención del personal y algo que supera a muchos otros hoteles es el servicio de comida de lunes a jueves. En resumen todo muy bien, los felicito!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Estimado EricLLTT, En nombre de nuestro equipo quiero darle las gracias no solo por hospedarse con nosotros sino por compartir su experiencia a través de su comentario. Me complace saber que su estadía fue más que satisfactoria. Sin duda alguna esperamos recibirlo de nuevo con nosotros en sus futuros viajes a Miami. Atentamente, Dora Lopez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Stay!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Love this place! Friendly staff, great social/breakfast, and wonderful accommodations. Moreover, they are pet friendly! My favorite part of the stay; however, was the cheerful ladies running "The Social". They made my day after a stressful day at the office. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Doral/Miami Area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    Dear Brian67p, It is with great pleasure that I read your nice words. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites Miami Doral. I really look forward having you again with us soon. Warm regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente opcion !!!

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Tal como he escrito en review anteriores siguen siendo mi primera opcion a la hora de elegir algun hotel crecano al aeropuerto de miami, nuevamente nos atendio el sr jose muy tarde en hora de la noche ya que veniamos de un largo retraso a causa del vuelo y su amaibildad y servicion como siempre sobre lo esperado gracias!!

    Esta vez le puedo comentar que la habitacion lamentablemte presento fallas desde que ingresamos, como lo fue el aire acondicionado y muy rapidamente subieron a resolver el problema el cual no se pudo solucionar, nos ofrecieron el cambio de habitacion pero de verdad por el cansancio, lo tarde de la noche y las molestaias de mudar equipaje etc no acepte, y preferi dormir asi ya que el clima estaba fresco e igual tenia la conexion del vuelo a las 6 am, pero en la mañana cuando me fui a banar solo salia agua muy muy caleinte y parecia que la griferia estaba dañada y ya a esa hora no podia presentar la queja..

    Me he hospedado en ese hotel al menos 15 noches en los ultimos 2 o 3 años y se que ese no es el standard de las habitaciones es por ello que mi reseña sigue siendo positiva y lamentablemte esta vez nos toco una regular experiencia.

    Si consideran que pudioeran realizar alguna bonificacion de puntos para otra estadia o realizar alguin descuento de la estadia estariamos muy agradecidos

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Estimado Bagu2709, Muchas gracias no solo por ser parte de nuestra familia en el Staybridge Suites Miami Doral, sino tambien por tomarse el tiempo de compartir con nosotros su experiencia. Me complace saber que haya disfrutado de su estadia a pesar del pequeno percance que sufrio con el aire acondicionado. Por lo cual permitame colocar en su cuenta 2000 puntos por el inconveniente. Sin duda alguna estaremos mas que gustosos de tenerle con nosotros de nueva cuenta. Atentamente, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelete trato de su personal

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Siguen siendo mi primera opcion al visitar miami, bien sea por estadias largas o cortas por escalas ya que la ubicacion, precio, calidad , comodidad, equipamiento de las habitaciones (viajo con un bebe)el trato de su personal es inmejorable, como el sr jose que ya varias veces atendio mi familia a la hora del check inn al igual que las muchachas del front desk que lamentrablemente no recuerdo los nombres. Muay agradecido!!!

    Esta vez no me agregaron en mi cuenta los 500 pts de bienvenida

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Estimado Bagu2709, Como siempre me complace saber que disfruto de su estadia. Es un placer el siempre recibirle como parte de nuestra familia en el Staybridge Suites Miami Doral. Me apena saber que no le hayamos dado los puntos de bienvenida, y por lo mismo permitame el colocar en su cuenta 1,000 puntos por el inconveniente. Sin duda alguna espero poder recibirle de nueva cuenta con nosotros. Atentamente, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less