Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 775 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    54

Good place in Miami

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

The StayBridge Hotel in Miami was a great place to stay with great service and location. The staff was very helpful and the morning breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty with terrible service

By

October 13, 2021

Go somewhere else. This is a terrible hotel. Dirty, run-down, bugs, weak staff, strange people hanging around the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2021

Everything good breakfast incredible confortable beds good kitchen like at home

Read More
Read Less

Mi viaje a miami

By

October 06, 2021

club

Muy comodo el hotel y sus instalaciones lo unico que puedo sugerir es lo de los desayunos mas variados y lo de la piscina es la segunda vez que me hospedo en su cadena de hotele ya lo habia hecho en houston y por esa razon escogimos quedarnia en miami

Read More
Read Less

Needs Maintenance

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is old and in disrepair. The shower head leaked which made taking a shower difficult. The coffee maker was broken and would not hold water to brew coffee. There was rust on most of the metal fixtures throughout the room. I will choose another hotel when I return to Miami.

Read More
Read Less

A smile goes a long way. And the staff was very friendly.

By

October 05, 2021

They should NOT let guest bring there Dogs around the breakfast bar. That was nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Robear

By

October 02, 2021

I’m repeating propane for the grill is a must since I like to cook dinner when i come back from work.

Read More
Read Less

Staying with Staybridge

By

October 02, 2021

club

On my last visit, I encountered a double booking problem.
The staff didn't hesitate to help us out even when it wasn't a problem from their end. I got refunded thanks to their concern.
Just this year I came to the hotel over 12 times and have had the absolute experience with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación...

By

September 30, 2021

Excelente ubicación, atención óptima, amplias habitaciones.
Les recomiendo una modernización en los baños y muebles de las habitaciones, iluminación en el balcón.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion muy practica y confortable

By

September 27, 2021

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado dentro del area de Doral. Excelente ambiente y muy tranquilo. El personal muy amable y dispuesto a servir.
La Habitacion con camas y ropa de cama muy bien arreglada y excelente calidad.
El area de sala y cocina con suficiente espacio y TV en todas las area con servicio de cable completo!
Excelente todo

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

Poor rooms for cleanliness or maintenance non-friendly employees would never stay there again

Read More
Read Less

remodelation is neccesary

By

September 23, 2021

The elevator is in poor conditions. the mirror is broken,

Read More
Read Less