Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 643 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great location

By

August 08, 2020

It is a nice area and the room feels good. A litle crowded in the room area but ok

Read More
Read Less

Another trip

By

August 01, 2020

I arrived late and the staff at the front desk got me checked in and to my room in no time at all. Very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Damp smell in Room

By

July 31, 2020

platinumelite

I originally booked a Room with 2 Queen size beds and the website did not say that that location was close, I then called locations to see if I can check in earlier and they said that I had been switched to a different hotel due to their hotel being close due to the pandemic. I arrived a stay bridge sweets to find one bed with the let out couch in a Room that have a damp musty smell

Use points and partially paid for the Room prayer to knowing that this what I was getting. So I was a little disappointed that we both had to sleep in the same bed as the let out coach was not comfortable

Please note that all staff were very Polite and respectful. But the amenities were not.

Read More
Read Less

Its ok

By

July 27, 2020

club

In room phone broken..no clothes hangers . Called the staff from own device, it rang and rang..I called 3 times before someone pick up.
Asked for hangers, never got it. I was there 24 hrs

Read More
Read Less

July Stay

By

July 10, 2020

club

Overall worth your buck only thing that coul have been improved was cleanliness of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great service, and great value

By

July 09, 2020

club

Great staff, great service, and great value.
highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice staff

By

July 08, 2020

club

The first day of arrival the garbage in the kitchen was not emptied. We found shoes under the bed that did not belong to us. The staff was nice. The hotel hallways could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Hallway

By

July 06, 2020

Obviously difficult time with Covid-19. I gave a Guest Comment Card to the Mgr. who was handling checkouts. My resv. was for the Holiday Inn in front, but it was locked and message said resv's. were at Staybridge behind it. Have stayed there when better times and was great place.
Problems started when after coming back from dinner - TV wouldn't work...looked for phone to call front desk = no phone in room...went down stairs and waited my turn and couldn't be helped at 8 pm no maint. Mgr. in morning said he got the call.
In checking TV connections the TV stand very dusty.

Read More
Read Less

bed and pillows were very comfortable

By

July 01, 2020

club

i wish the staff had vacuumed the hallways. my stay would have been perfect if they had

Read More
Read Less

good and average

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

very normal "suite" hotel... I don't need a lot in a hotel, usually... fridge for cold soda, bed, bath and a workable desk. They had all these. Be nice if you'd let guests know that you aren't supplying soap/shampoo, so we can arrange to bring some.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff friendly and helpful

By

June 27, 2020

Great staff, convenient to restaurants and stores. Access to other areas. Great rest and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of house cleaning, but otherwise good

By

June 26, 2020

The only complaint I had was that when I arrived at my room the dishes from the previous stay were still in the dishwasher and had not been cleaned. I assume that they were missed by the cleaning crew during all the other precautions that need to be taken because of the current times. However, I don’t feel I am a very hard person to please when it comes to hotel cleanliness and that to me was unacceptable. Other than that I did not have any other issues with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less