Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 504 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent New Hotel

By

November 17, 2020

Very close to airport and Shuttle service was very quick when I called for pickup. There was a tropical storm which caused a minor problem when I stepped out the bed the following morning the entire floor was wet near the bed and window. Was checking out so I reported it on my way out.

Read More
Read Less

Best in town

By

November 08, 2020

club

This hotel is very clean and the staff is amazing they go above and beyond for their guest, very accommodating loving and respectful!! Please don’t hesitate to book this property, I wish I could remember the 2 people I had a awesome experience with but they are what every hotel needs in the hospitality business..

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

November 07, 2020

club

My wife and I stayed at your hotel for 35 days. We found the experience to be excellent in most cases and very good in all others. The problem I referred to was really a fire alarm issue that I think was faulty but it was quickly rectified. Parking can be somewhat of an in issue if you arrive back at the hotel late. I think that can be rectified if the parking lot was drawn out Or outlined for specific parking spaces. It currently has only gravel finish. However I would definitely be staying at this location again when I’m in town.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

November 05, 2020

I appreciate Melvin who took very good care of me. I had an incident that I was in fear that another customer was trying to harm me. Melvin made sure that within 5 minutes his staff member was at my door moving my luggage and transferred me to another room for my safety. He is truly my hero.

Read More
Read Less

pick a different hotel

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has shuttle service to airport but it doesn't start to 7AM, a little something they fail to mention upon booking this location. So if you have a early flt, forget about shuttle service. No coffee anywhere, since hotel is in the industrial section of town you can't walk anywhere safely. room has coffee maker but no coffee, so bring your own. Check in agent could care less that you called prior to your arrival to be in same section as my sister, even though we are both IGH credit card members. Many other hotels in the area, so pick a hotel where locals aren't hanging out in lobby, with the security guard !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Yeah

By

October 28, 2020

club

Thank you for stay thank you much I appreciate it

Read More
Read Less

Love it !

By

October 20, 2020

club

Get location, really enjoyed the staff! I wish the the bar was open but due to COVID It wasn’t

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

room is very clean when we arrived. would stay here again if coming to Miami. parking sign was not so visible but eventually we find it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service.

By

October 18, 2020

I would stay here again.. however. I would have preferred that the hot bar be open with a server to fix plates because the to go lunch was great but I am lactose intolerant so i could not eat the cereal and milk that was offered and choices were very limited. Hot breakfast was one of the reasons that I chose thise hotel..but other than that it was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great please Hideaway

By

October 17, 2020

club

Great please Hideaway

This was a great place excellent atmosphere but the hotel is incomplete and directly under the flight path of the airplanes. It would be nice if the bar by the pool was open. But I never saw a spa pool before excellent addition

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Customer

By

October 15, 2020

Bad service they only had yogurt and orange juice for breakfast. Housekeeping never cleaned the rooms unless we called the front desk and complained. They never had extra towls or pillows. We booked a 2bed and they bud us in a 1bed and tried to charge extra for the room change. Horrible stay here at the Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property. Good value. Will stay here again when in Miami.

Read More
Read Less