Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 730 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice Stay

By

December 24, 2021

platinumelite

It was a great stay. The room rate was fair. The room was clean. The staff was nice. The breakfast was fine. The sign of the entrance for vehicles was a little hard to find. It will be perfect if the parking is free.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

December 23, 2021

We stayed at this hotel for one night pre-cruise at the beginning of December 2021. The main reason I am writing this review is to commend Evelio, the customer services supervisor, for the outstanding service he provided and to recognize his work ethic. Evelio picked us up from the airport promptly and provided us with a hot breakfast even though we arrived at the hotel an hour after breakfast ended! In between trips to pick up other guests from the airport he found time to drive us to a nearby shopping center so we could pick up a few things for our cruise the next day. He was courteous, cheerful and attentive. The best reason to stay at this hotel is the customer service received from Evelio.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Comfortable

By

December 19, 2021

Nice place. Poor parking Room was quiet. Bed comfortable. Didn’t have any frying pans

Read More
Read Less

Builder bomb

By

December 19, 2021

I was very happy with everyone there they all deserve a raise and they are all very good people

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Miami for Cruise

By

December 18, 2021

Great staff and super clean location. Great for flying in for a cruise

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

December 17, 2021

The expereince was terrible at this hotel. They didnt have their advertised social hours and they canceled some of the nights last minute. Offered no sort of compensation for the inconvenience. Also they had their grill locked away and wanted 24 hour notice to take it our of storage if guests wanted to use it. I stay at IHG hotels almost the entirety of the year. The main reason is so I am able to grill outside at my conveience. I would never recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of space in rooms, not so much in the parking lot

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

The room was great because it had a good sized kitchen and plenty of space. There was a weird acetone-type odor in the room that lingered for a few hours. I'm guessing it was part of their Covid cleaning regimen.

The self-parking wasn't great. You have to drive down a single-lane alley and hope no one comes from the other way. There weren't any in hotel dining options other than their freezer of microwavable meals. The bar kitchen is apparently only open on the weekends, but I checked on Sunday afternoon and they said it wasn't open.

The breakfast options were surprisingly good. Not great, but above average.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Airport Stay

By

December 15, 2021

If you are looking for the closest and most comfortable stay next to Miami International Airport, this is the place. The suites have a door between the bedroom and living room with a full kitchen so if you have a few people with you, everyone can stay comfortably. The hotel is so close to the airport, you can basically walk there too. There is a pool and a gym with complimentary breakfast buffet which is great if you are with a family.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

December 11, 2021

Really had a great stay. Hotel very close to the hotel and the staff is very nice and helpful. $20.00 per night parking took away from what would have been an outstanding stay.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay

By

December 11, 2021

This hotel was super clean and guest services was very nice. The breakfast was tasty with so many options to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

The best Staybridge in Miami

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

A clean modern hotel. Breakfast is ok and laundry is a good-sized but most dryers don't work.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend.

By

December 08, 2021

I spent 24 days at Staybridge Suites. Clean atmosphere, welcoming staff., great value for my money. Evelio and Elena was nothing short of amazing. The train and bus station is just across the street so a lot can be saved on transportation. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less