Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Home like atmosphere comfortable

By

October 21, 2020

club

Home like and comfortable great staff close to family and shopping many restaurants near by

Read More
Read Less

Loved This place

By

October 20, 2020

Awesome.....Hotel it was clean and welcoming also felt safe due to covid 19. Seat agents were amazing

Read More
Read Less

Way to many pets and believe me it shows

By

October 19, 2020

The title says it all. Pet hair all over luggage carts. Halls were never vacuumed enough. Mold in bath room. Excellent staff at desk and attendants. I emailed manager with concerns and he never even replied.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

The room was great! So clean and nice! I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staying In Mt Juliet?

By

October 14, 2020

club

Our recent visit to Mt Juliet for my son's wedding was made more comfortable by the accomodations at the Staybridge Suites in Mt Juliet. The proximity to shopping (Target next door with Starbucks inside, JCPenney, Red Robin, Olive Garden, Waffle House, Cracker Barrel....on and on within a one block radius), was awesome.
The breakfast grab and go menu offered a little something for everybody. It wasn't a buffet, but it had what we needed. A great choice.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay!

By

October 06, 2020

very nice, new, clean, one bedroom suites have everything you need to feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite setup

By

September 29, 2020

club

The suite was very comfortable it gave us the feel of home with all the amenities, The TV, and sofa and the desk was nice.The bed was nice and comfortable with firm pillows. We was able control the AC to our liking. We was just please with our stay. I will stay again when visiting our Granddaughter.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was Clean and Quiet , Bed's were Comfortable, Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

September 21, 2020

The hotel was absolutely awesome, in every way; from the cleanliness, to a home-like atmosphere, Staybridge will have my business for our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

I would not recommend. They don't appear to be concerned with cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

SUPERIOR CLEANLINESS!

By

September 20, 2020

club

I'm picky....but this hotel passed my inspection totally.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness has slipped over the past year

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hallway carpets on my floor were stained and need a thorough cleaning. A cart filled with trash was parked outside the elevator and remained there until my check-out the next day. Breakfast was late being put out but was ok.
The young lady who did my check-in was the most polite and professional I've encountered.

Read More
Read Less