Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Eh

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is convenient for us and allows pets, which is great. The rooms are sizable, with the exception of the bathroom, which is very small, uncomfortable, and difficult to get in and out of. You have to step inside and behind the toilet to close the door. The rooms - carpet, furnishings, and technology are older and could definitely stand an upgrade. There are 2 TVs, one in the living room and one in the bedroom (we had a suite), yet they provide a single remote that you are expected to share, which is very odd. The channel selections are lacking and there's a guide channel you have to watch scroll by to see what's on. An update to 2021 tv service would be a good idea. Our room wasn't cleaned very well and we found food under some of the furniture and our soap, shampoo, conditioners were all empty. Overpriced for the quality and inconveniences. Overall, the room is comfortable and I've stayed in much worse but there is definitely lots of room for even smaller improvements that would make it much more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 19, 2021

Close to lots of restaurants and shops in Mt Juliet. Floors need to be thicker unless you’re staying on the 4th floor. I could hear someone constantly running. Small bathroom, not sure if my room was cleaned well being that my trash can had trash in it when I got there. And the tv channels are very limited. Nice hotel if you plan to not be in it much. Wouldn’t recommend for relaxing

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Staybridge

By

October 19, 2021

I'm a frequent traveler and I have to honestly say this is one of the best hotels I've stayed at. Clean, modern, convenient, and not too mention an extremely professional and courteous staff.
Brooke the bartender was fun and engaging and created a fun and relaxing atmosphere. I plan on going back to Nashville and will 100% be staying at the Staybridge Suites.

Kind Regards
Chuck

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 18, 2021

We had four people in our group for a golf tournament. We stayed in two bedroom suite with kitchen and living area. We would have preferred both bedrooms have two double beds instead of one King bed and two doubles, but we made it work.

Read More
Read Less

Best rooms.

By

October 17, 2021

Staff were extremely pleasant and other than the ruff washcloths it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good option!!!

By

October 15, 2021

Good localization close several stores and restaurantes, silent, clean and tidy!!
It was a great stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Really Good Stay

By

October 13, 2021

The hotel, room, and staff were great. The overall stay was comfortable and relaxing. The only recommendation would be a better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Our room and service

By

October 13, 2021

I recently stayed here for one night while passing through town. We drove all day so we didn't get to the hotel til 9:30PM. Upon our arrival to our room we noticed the a/c inoperable. We notified the front desk and she had to call the night manager to come back as the maintenance personal didn't answer. Long story short he couldnt fix it. They finally got ahold of the maintenance man and he had it fixed and cooling by 12:30AM. The other minor issue we had was the carpet was split from one side to the other and fixed with a big bead of silicone to hold it together. Not something you would expect from a quality hotel and they were issues that could have and should have been taken care of prior to us arriving. The desk agent assured us management would call us to take care of it as it was Friday night and they were off for the weekend. After waiting a week with no call I called and spoke with the regional general manager, who did make the situation right in the end.

Read More
Read Less

John and Kathy

By

October 11, 2021

Excellent overall experience. My wife and I would like to thank the staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff. Each of you were awesome and professional. We appreciated those of you who were... yourselves! We travel year round and you guys made our stay with you feel like home. We are going to miss seeing each one of you. May you keep up the great work and prosper in life.
Thanks John and Kathy

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2021

club

I enjoyed my entire stay at this hotel. The hospitality was amazing as well as the hotel amenities. The cleanliness of the hotel was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely return whenever I’m in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Whenever I go to Nashville, this is where I'll stay.

By

October 06, 2021

The hotel was so well kept it felt like it was brand new. The shower water pressure was good and the shampoo, conditioner and body wash was even very nice. We did arrive late and leave early however the breakfast accommodations were good considering CoViD restrictions. The room was spacious and the fixtures were nice. Whenever I travel to Nashville again, this is where I will stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 06, 2021

Overall good experience. Hotel appeared well kept and clean. Was quiet at night and the area offers a lot of convenience. Not far from Nashville with easy highway access.

Read More
Read Less