Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1379 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1008
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Stay

By

May 03, 2021

club

Very nice stay and convenient location. Would highly recommend staying here. We will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal two-bedrooms

By

May 03, 2021

club

Staybridge Suites was just what we were looking for. Accommodations for two families, no kids, with two bedrooms. It was clean and attractive. Staff were attentive. A housekeeping issue came up and it was cared for promptly. We'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

An oasis at the end of the day

By

May 03, 2021

Our day drive ended with our arrival at this wonderful property. The five of us slept peacefully and enjoyed the amenities graciously offered. We will return on our drive through Myrtle Beach again.

Read More
Read Less

Slept great! Very clean.

By

April 29, 2021

I love Staybridge suites, but I miss the delicious, hot , fresh breakfast. This hotel was a perfect stay, except for the food. (Thumbs down).

Read More
Read Less

Nice place not so friendly staff

By

April 28, 2021

club

Place was nice. Room was great. Grounds were great. Staff not so much. Check in ok, breakfast person was grumpy and rude. There was no staff for checking out. I would stay again just avoid the breakfast provided at hotel and go out or make it in room.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 27, 2021

club

This hotel needs at facelift and rooms need to be cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach Trip

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

As stated in my rating, found dirty bedding linen on the first night as we we getting ready for bed. Had to go to the front desk and get clean bedding and changed it ourselves. On the 3rd day, room was not serviced as requested and had to get clean towels at the front desk again. When we checked out on Day 4, the manager said she'd credit my account 38,000 IHG points which was for two of the four nights for our inconvenience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, beautiful room

By

April 24, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay..It was very clean, parking was great, everyone was helpful and… Breakfast was sparse but adequate

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

April 23, 2021

club

Enjoyed room to spread out when we were relaxing. The small kitchen was convenient and may our stay feel more home-like. The staff were pleasant and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel away from the beach with two bedroom suites

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

This is a review of a two-bedroom suite. The suite consisted of two separate bedrooms and a fairly small living/dining/kitchen area. Even though the suite can sleep eight there was only seating for two to three in the living room. The appliances seemed old and somewhat grungy. The big negative is the HVAC unit that is in the second bedroom, not the vent or window unit, the actual large HVAC unit. It was incredibly loud when it turned on and operated. Luckily, we had a cool night and were able to turn it off. We had a room facing the courtyard and pool area and people were playing basketball until 10pm, which I found out was allowed. Some people want to relax or go to bed early so I thought that was crazy. The front desk service was fine. The location is off the highway and next to a closed mall but there is a golf resort down the road. The breakfast was pretty much grab and go but there was one hot item.

Read More
Read Less

House Keeping

By

April 21, 2021

Very dirty throughout whole stay.. You can tell that the hotel hasn't been mopped or swept the whole stay

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

April 21, 2021

club

Everything was nice, breakfast could’ve been better, but overall very nice.

Read More
Read Less