Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1583 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1132
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    48

Comfortable Beds, Excellent Breakfast, Service prompt

By

September 28, 2022

Check-in was smooth and quick, information as to the breakfast times, when the pool/hot was open was explained well. Complimentary waters for my whole family were well received, when asked for more towels at the front desk, received them right away.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

September 27, 2022

I had no issues, and Tricia was one of the best front desk associates I have dealt with in many years. The room was great and everyone in the family enjoyed the room. Breakfast was available though we did not take part in it as we went out to eat. Conveniently located to eveything we wqnted to visit for our weekend getaway. We will stay there again especially if Tricia is still there!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

September 23, 2022

The open concept for the kitchen and living room with a desk work area in between was very welcoming. The spacious feel was great to help relax and feel like home

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very friendly staff.

By

September 09, 2022

This was a great stay. The room and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding, I always enjoy the Belgin waffles. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, great staff

By

August 31, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay here! Great staff, cozy environment, clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

August 28, 2022

The employee at the front desk was very helpful and kind. She constantly asked if everything was satisfactory and made sure it was understood that the staff was there to help if anything was needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

August 27, 2022

I love the breakfast and the family time pool receptionist Larry...

Parking beaches restaurants people the fun stuff that we can do....the best thing is that we have fun with our family and friends beaches and the restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay again

By

August 26, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel in not very well maintained. Dirty floor, stained carpets and you can see smear marks etc. on elevator control board and doors as well as other areas in the hotel. No recognition for being a IHG member and although the staff was nice, I was given the impression there just going through the motions because they had to. Breakfast was not good at all and limited on the offerings, I ended up eating a, little cereal then grab food else where. Pillows on the bed are terrible, the bed itself was OK. This certainly is not one of the better Staybridge's in the chain. I was disappointed as I like staying at them over other hotels.
This Staybridge also does not offer the Social evening event like others.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 21, 2022

Enjoyed the extra space with kitchen and breakfast was provided in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable.

By

August 16, 2022

Bathroom was dirty, you could clearly see the dirt and hair in the tub still but the overall was good. Dishes were being washed in the dishwasher when we got into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great access to community

By

August 10, 2022

Our stay was satisfying. It allowed us the opportunity to get away to the beach and enjoy the sun. We had a good time participating in the area. Our hotel was close to the beach without the annoyance of overcrowding. Adequate parking, the pool was great and the staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Double check your reservation if you modify the amount of nights

By

August 02, 2022

They changed my reservation from a king to a queen without my knowledge when I called and canceled two of my nights. The hotel was packed from what seemed to be a family reunion. I don't recommend. No recognition for IHG club members.

Read More
Read Less