Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1236 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Overall Very Pleased

By

July 02, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly. Our stay was during the pandemic so the food issues and restricted socializing were understandable. Mainly, the sofa bed mattress was the biggest problem.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room the bed was awesome

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

I really liked the Minnie kitchen. I was surprised the room had a full sized refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Service

By

June 30, 2020

Lack of preparedness to remedy the situation, and the same situation occured multiple times during our vist.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

June 30, 2020

platinumelite

All around great place to stay.Surrounding business was close. Beach was a short distance

Read More
Read Less

everything was great except charges

By

June 30, 2020

club

I was charged 69.18 for something but there is no explanation. I was told at the hotel ot was for my dog but when I looked closer to my receipt I seen they charged another 75.00 for my dog. It wasn't for any incidentals because I just slept here for like 6-7 hours before going to my beach house.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2020

Clean hotel with a great staff. Accommodated every request quickly.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and staff....all around awesome experience

By

June 29, 2020

club

stayed for 7 nights. Everyone there was awesome the staff was awesome and professional. Rooms were perfect we had a 2 bedroom suite....just an amazing experience at a great price.. will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

June 26, 2020

club

Great Hotel Stay, Very Clean, and my room was ready in timely matter. Great Customer Service it felt like home away from home. Staff was very knowledgeable of location and did everything they could to make my family stay unforgettable. Staff was nice and friendly and cleaning staff was working hard in providing additional towels and supplies etc. Due to Covid 19 the kitchen was close their was no continental breakfast but they did provide breakfast sack bags with muffin and granola bar and a fruit not much. Overall awesome Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

June 26, 2020

If your looking for a clean restful sleep this is not the hotel for you unless you plan on cleaning the room yourself

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 26, 2020

club

Our visit was relaxing! The hotel was clean and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice

By

June 25, 2020

club

Very nice stay, would stay again and recommend to anyone who asks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Pet friendly nice accommodations.

By

June 25, 2020

Nice but could be cleaner. I am a neat freak ( clean my own room before I leave etc...) but there was trash under bed and behind sofa and towels peeled off on body. Very loud if room is above pool which is no ones fault, just be aware.

Read More
Read Less