Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 422 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

We are a family of four who stayed at this property for our child's soccer tournament. We had a positive experience. Very clean, good coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Eagle Creek Golf

By

October 16, 2021

club

Everything at this hotel from the service to the quality of food and choices for breakfast to the outside tiki bar were very good! Only complaint is only one elevator on one side of the hotel and the walking distance if you are on the opposite side is quite a bit

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 15, 2021

This really was a nice hotel. I loved the area it was located in, felt safe, nice and clean, staff, most, were very pleasant. Bed (king) and the weird pillows are not the most comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

Modern, clean, Nice breakfast, friendly staff. I don’t need anything else!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel para poder descansar unos dias cerca de la playa

By

October 04, 2021

Es un excelente hotel, familiar, ideal para descansar unos días en marco island que se encuentra a unos 15 minutos de auto. Por las tardes ofrecen cerveza y vino gratis en la pileta , podes usar las barbacues para hacer algo y cenar alal costado del fogonero.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet spot close to home

By

October 03, 2021

club

We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel and specifically chose it because it was close to home and allowed us to bring our dog. The room was very comfortable the bed was super comfy too. The breakfast was great and the only improvement would be if dinner was served at the hotel however plenty of places close by. This is not a Marco Island hotel although it is very close that is misleading when people are searching. As a local realtor I would definitely recommend this place for my customers who need a short stay. It is really South East Naples.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

October 01, 2021

Room was very nice that we stayed in. I would imagine or at least hope all the other rooms where the same as ours was exceptional. Felt comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!

By

September 29, 2021

All was great !!!
My room, pool, breakfast!!! All the staff was great!!
Breakfast Gloria!
Front desk Gabrielle!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property and amazing staff

By

September 29, 2021

From the moment i walked in I was welcomed with all smiles from the front desk. Mr. Nigel Jennings helped check me in and was very thorough in explaining everything i needed to know. The rooms were very clean and beds super comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast and the pool area made me feel at home. Will definitely be returning to the property and recommending to others as well

Read More
Read Less

Good Place To Stay

By

September 27, 2021

club

Staybridge was an excellent choice from the numerous hotels available in the area.
Very friendly staff.
Responsibility priced.
Only issue breakfast bar did not have scrambled eggs or bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Shelling trip

By

September 27, 2021

club

This hotel was recommended by the shelling tour company we were using. The hotel was beautiful and very clean! The kitchen in the room was amazing!

We were greeted by a pleasant desk employee and strawberry water a cookies in the lobby!. Every time
we were in the lobby we had some of that strawberry water!.
We had to drive 300 miles back to Ponce Inlet after our 4 hour shelling tour. They were gracious to extend our check-out time so we could shower and take a short nap before our long trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. Rooms comfortable and quiet. I liked that not a lot of morning sun came thru drapes.

Read More
Read Less