Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1996 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1404
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great value and accommodations!

By

August 09, 2022

Great value, awesome customer service, good breakfast…overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Was good for out overnight stay

By

August 09, 2022

Only stayed 1 night. No issues. Would stay again if back in the area. Good free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

August 05, 2022

The room was very clean and great. Staff extremely helpful and friendly and the location of the hotel was very close to airport. The room was a little warm.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay

By

August 02, 2022

Hair in breakfast food (bacon), no towels in room, changed may room reservation without telling me, door to room looked like it had previously been in a bar fight - unsure of its suitability. Door to HVAC in room lock was broken. Bed terrible - should have slept on the floor. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoy staying here when I travel for work. The hotel has everything I need for an extended stay.

By

August 01, 2022

I have stayed here a few times now and will continue to request this hotel as they have been very nice. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 25, 2022

Nice hotel. Accommodating staff. Excellent free breakfast buffet. Hotel is beginning to look dated, though.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, friendly staff

By

July 20, 2022

Room was spacious and clean, bathrooms are clean, breakfast was good and staff was helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Just a good spot

By

July 15, 2022

I really enjoy seeing this hotel the staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms are nice and big and I almost always get upgraded because of my status.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay prior to flight time.

By

July 14, 2022

Booked a room to enjoy a nice breakfast and shuttle to the airport. We enjoyed our stay but felt the evening social was really lacking compared to previous StayBridge evening social experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Clean cozy rooms

By

July 14, 2022

This is a very clean and cozy hotel with many great amenities. The staff members all were very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great room.

By

July 12, 2022

Really enjoyed our stay. The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was bigger than my first apartment! The staff were friendly and helpful. The kitchen was fully stocked with with pots/pans etc. Only wish we had time to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Best reception personnel

By

July 10, 2022

The personnel is very knowledgeable an helpful all al aspect thanks to all of them..

Read More
Read Less