Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 572 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    572reviews

    • 5 Stars
      347
    • 4 Stars
      129
    • 3 Stars
      40
    • 2 Stars
      29
    • 1 Stars
      27

    It is a ok hotel

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    all in all, it is a ok hotel, but the shower head needs to maintain or replace new one. also the breakfast sausage is too salty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites are my favorite , enjoy the multiple options breakfast a

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Great location , nice pool , close to restaurants.
    Offers comfortable separate bedrooms with a decent bath. Shuttle service to airport. Staff could use some training in respect and people skills. Front desk greeters should not be on their cell phones playing games instead of serving customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 19, 2017

    The check in was fast and easy thanks to the lady over the counter known what she is doing. The room is nice and clean !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and very relaxing

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    We were very impressed with the hotel and had a very relaxing rest there, we also took advantage of the free laundry service which was great to have we didn't have a bunch of laundry to do once we got home. It is a great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and staff

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Stayed three nights for a conference at the hotel. The suite was very comfortable with a kitchen that had all the essentials for eating in. The free breakfast had choices for hot and cold foods with a large and clean eating area. Really appreciated the staff. They were very friendly, welcoming and went the extra mile to make sure any issues were quickly taken care of. We had a little snag with the reservation but they showed great customer service to help resolve the problem. Would recommend this hotel for a great home away from home experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Diamond in the Rough

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    This was a gem of a hotel, especially for extended stays. The bones of this modern facility were very good. It had everything we needed. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room layout was very good and we had a quiet restful evening. The only issues were minor maintenance concerns, like loose door locks, cracked tiles, stained carpet, and marked up walls from lots of guests. This hotel would get five stars if they were able to keep up with maintenance better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Oilspot, Diamond in the Rough - that's quite a review and we're appreciative for it. We're happy to here we are a gem for extended stays with good bones and a friendly, helpful staff. We have begun renovations on the hotel and hope to have a more modern, upkept feel the next time you visit. Thank you for choosing us! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep and go

    By

    January 11, 2017

    My experience was similar to all of the IHG brands I have enjoyed in the past. This time, I was stranded in Orlando so I had low expectations when it came to getting a room. I would taken anything. Thankfully, I did not need to resort to just any room. I was enthusiastically greeted by the night shift desk clerk and welcomed to the hotel. She was able to find me a beautiful suite with a comfortable bed. The shower had perfect water pressure and lots of hot, relaxing water! As I was only able to sleep for a few hours while I waited for my morning flight, I did not use many of the amenities this location offers. I was however offered a on-the-go breakfast with a pastry, some fruit and a bottle of water because I was leaving before breakfast actually began. I recommend this location if you arrive to MCO on a late night arrival, or an early morning departure. I was very pleased!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear D-Haus, Thank you for sharing your "sleep and go" experience! We're so happy to hear you were pleased by your enthusiastic greeting, beautiful suite and comfortable bed! It is reviews like yours that let us know we are winning in sleep! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente hotel

    By

    January 09, 2017

    La mejor opción cerca del aeropuerto. Excelente hotel. Servicio y amabilidad

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Minguis, Gracias por su agradable crítica, estamos tan contentos de saber que disfrutó de su estancia y que somos los mejores cerca del aeropuerto! Sinceremente, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff are very polite and knowledgeable about the area. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Early Flight

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Was a great stay for very early flight the next morning for business. Staff was great and shuttle was on time and got me to the airport timely.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time business stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Initially impressed, December, seasonal decorations were very pretty. Loved having a Kitchen. Overall floorplan of King suite was very nice. Fitness room was nice. Impressed with Breakfast presentation. Enjoyed my stay. Although the parking lot was 'dark'. Felt safe tho.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Fiona20, Thank you for your kind words - we're so happy to hear you liked our holiday decorations, your kitchenette and king suite floor plan. Next time, we hope you join us for our evening social - Monday thru Wednesday 5:30-7:30PM for complimentary dinner, beer and wine! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Read More
    Read Less

    large suite

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    I liked the large suite. it has two TVs, one in each room. The bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Hongchun, I'm glad to hear you liked your large suite with 2 tv's and comfortable bed! Please visit with us again soon. Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello Hongchun thanks for taking time out to write a review. Please let us know what we can do to make it a 5 star stay on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less