Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1536 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1086
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    44

June stay

By

July 03, 2020

club

Great hotel and stay. Friendly staff and it was quite clean and comfortable. I liked the kitchen area

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19 Relief

By

July 02, 2020

Came to Orlando to reconnect with family members...pleasant time....very courteous staff... unusual times...would like to visit again when things are "normal" again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 30, 2020

The room was very clean fridge too the bathroom aswell no one got allergies like in previous hotels the beds were super comfortable and it did not have a smell like other places we have stayed the night at.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a big family We

By

June 26, 2020

We are a large family with 5 kids and the suite was perfect for us. There was plenty of room, a full kitchen and great service. The staff went above and beyond, even helping us get a bag returned that we left on a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Inviting

By

June 25, 2020

club

I had missed my flight out of MCO and needed a safe, clean place to stay for one night. I was able to check-in early and make myself at home right away. The MOD and front reception staff through the day and evening were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic Stay

By

June 25, 2020

platinumelite

Most friendly staff ever. Front desk always had big smile and were willing to help me print my daughter’s homework.

Read More
Read Less

Night stay

By

June 25, 2020

Under present circumstances hotel provided a reasonable breakfast and it felt safe with the measures taken

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

June 23, 2020

staff was very friendly, very clean hotel, and several restaurants near by. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I had stayed sooner!

By

June 19, 2020

I arrived prior to taking an early morning flight the next day.
Although I arrived later in the day the staff were warm and welcoming, even to the detail of sending me a text to make sure everything was going well with my checkin and stay.
Checkout very early the next morning was greeted with a smile and a packed breakfast to get my day started.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but hot tub broken

By

June 17, 2020

We loved our stay and would recommend. We were just disappointed the hot tub was empty and not working.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites Orlando

By

June 12, 2020

platinumelite

Overall great and happy experience. Unfortunately we found some M

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever

By

June 11, 2020

club

Great staff hotel was clean and inviting.
Can't wait to stay again.
My new brand of hotel

Read More
Read Less