Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1785 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1269
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    52

Definitely

By

May 04, 2021

club

After finally getting my room since my reservation was canceled and me having to sleep in the lobby on the chair because I had no other place to go, I was very comfortable. I would never like to experience anything of that magnitude again.

Please call your customers to advise them of any problems that may occur after booking a room. It is only common courtesy.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Getaway

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

Any time I want to relax, I go to Staybridge Suites - All the comforts of home and a nice swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended airport hotel

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have found this hotel to be the most convenient for both service and accommodations . I am a Travel Agent and always recommend this property to my clients for airport convenience..

Read More
Read Less

AZ Bound

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

The staff members were professional and attentive. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a place to reside while visiting Central Florida

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 03, 2021

Very comfortable room and accomodations. It really makes a big difference having a bedroom and a kitchen. Much better than a typical hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Suite

By

May 03, 2021

club

The hotel suite was very spacious and clean. Everything was available in our kitchen except for only having one bowl for our kids breakfast. Was able to get more from friendly front desk staff. There was a basketball mini court for our son to play and hangout during downtime. Was able to wash clothes with washer and dryer provided but they did have a couple that were old and broken. But other than that great place to stay..

Read More
Read Less

Mary

By

May 03, 2021

Great staff, very helpful. The hotel is clean and safe. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

April 30, 2021

The Manager, Bismark, was extremely helpful. He made sure we got what we were well taken care of.
My only complaint is with the towels. In the past Staybridge had great towels/washcloths with their private label sewn in. For the last two times I stayed at a Staybridge hotel (here and in Kendall, FL) the towels are just a step above what you would expect at a low budget motel.
This is a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Open the rooms for more air

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

The room definitely needs to be sanitized and refreshed when we got there it was very stuffy smell as soon as you walked in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Overall very good value and comfortable accommodations.
Only issue was lack of luggage carts .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

StayBridge has always been a great value in my eyes and my recent stay was no different. The suites are spacious, clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 27, 2021

I have been here for for a few month great property

Read More
Read Less