Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 303 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    ac didn't work

    By

    April 14, 2016

    our AC unit was defective could not get the warranty service man is was unavailable needed a new panel - hotel service man was nice but couldn't due anything - gave us a fan it was annoying- we had to sleep with the windows open - noisy and very bad for sinus sufferers -- yes they discounted the room but it was still annoying

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We would also like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    家庭的で肩のこらないサービス

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    近くのレストランを紹介してシャトルバスで送迎サービスしてくれるなど、レセプションの人たちが皆さん親切。また朝食だけでなく夕食もビュッフェ形式で提供してくれて、ほのぼのとした暖かい雰囲気がとても気に入りました。近隣には特に観光に向いたところがあるわけでは無さそうですが、レストランはおいしいお店が多々あるようで、今回ホテルで紹介してもらったお店はとても満足度が高かったです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    April 14, 2016

    Excellent hotel. Suite was probably the best room we have ever stayed in. The hotel was clean both inside and out. Great staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This included the front desk, housekeeping, the ladies who did breakfast and security people. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Pool and hot tub were both clean and very enjoyable. Exercise area was clean and enjoyable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over Night Stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel.
    When ever I visit my children at Bradley University I try to stay here first. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and close to Bradley and the downtown events.

    I have yet to use the pool of work out center but they look nice.

    Breakfast is a better that at other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It got better.......

    By

    April 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this location many times. The housekeeping visits were less than what I have come to expect at this location. However, the front desk representative was able to handle the situation and offered immediate remedies..

    The food at the social was much better than previous visits, kudos!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last week of March

    By

    April 10, 2016

    Above average, but not great.
    I don't know what more you need me to say.
    Sorry.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Jsquared60, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you rated our room cleanliness to be high. However, we regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We would also like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and homey

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    We were attending a concert a block away and this hotel was perfectly located. Front desk ladies offered to take us where we needed to go and were lovely each time we saw them. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good value.

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were attending a conference at the arena across the street. This was the perfect place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Refreshing

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    This was my first time staying here and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. My suite was very comfortable. A very relaxing atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    msmarrog, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Peoria. We are glad you found the staff friendly and welcoming along with the suite comfortable and relaxing. Our staff looks forward to your next stay with us. Your comments are appreciative.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peoria Staybridge

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay in the Staybridge hotel in downtown Peoria.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Go-to IHG property in Peoria

    By

    March 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoy staying at this property. They have a great social in the evening. Excellent food preparation and a variety. I cannot recall having the same meal. Chef is great, very personable and will chat you up.

    Breakfast is also well done.

    Hotel is clean, they have a great patio area to sit outside in the evening.

    Internet is one of the best I have experienced during my frequent travels. This is huge, I can tell in the first 5 minutes if a hotel internet will work for my purposes.

    It is directly across from Civic Center (?) so you do get a wide variety of business and pleasure clientele which sometimes offers challenges in the evenings with kids running around, despite being in corner rooms typically.

    overall, staff is some of the most friendly I frequent and hotel is clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel would highly recommend

    By

    March 27, 2016

    club

    This is by far the best hotel I have stayed. I was here on business for 3 months. If ever back in the area would book a reservation here.

    Read More
    Read Less