Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 338 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      270
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    convenient

    By

    July 26, 2016

    This affords you the ability to walk to the civic center. It's more convenient than the two hotels actually attached to the civic center. (At least in the summer!)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and overall hotel for kids

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Our stay in Peoria was great, very accommodating and a great hotel. Free laundry was great for the uniforms, and they supplied us with ice when we needed it for our cooler for the games. The outdoor patio was great to have a cookout with the team too! The social time and breakfasts were awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. A very clean hotel. The hotel is located very close to the riverfront. Overall, it is a great place to stay while in Peoria.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    We had a very good stay at this hotel. The only negative was that the breakfast was not good. The eggs were very rubbery.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff Easy to get too

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Not a bad stay room was clean and comfortable. The only real issue was with the ceiling in the room needs some up keep!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    We were only in town one for a wedding so we didn't use many of the offerings, we did walk around to see everything it they were all up to date, the staff was awesome. The ice machine was out at 3am and I was in need of some ice for water and the gentleman at the front desk got me a large cup of ice. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always A Great Experience

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Staybridge is clean, comfortable, and service is great. I would recommend to anyone staying in Peoria for business, or pleasure

    Read More
    Read Less

    So gross

    By

    July 04, 2016

    My family came into town to see my mother's headstone being placed. We wanted a hotel that allowed us to stay together enter staybridge. We checked in and upon entering the room found a pair of dirty socks belonging to the last guest IN THE BEDROOM. Just siting out in plain veiw. I spoke to the front desk and was assured housekeeping would come up and reclean the room. (We were offered a different room but we needed the 2 bedroom suite) When we arrived back at staybridge two hours later we were assured the room had been recleaned. Later that night my brother pulls out the sofa bed to make it. First no blanket than under the coach he finds FOOD. An open bag of m&ms left for who knows how long. I called the desk and again we were offered a change of rooms but we had a baby asleep. I was told the first shift would make the situation right and apologized again for everything (apology #3 at this point). The next morning we spoke to the front desk and received a 50.00 credit on our bill. We received minumum house keeping that day as no one trusted that anything would be done anyway. The morning we were checking out we went to breakfast. Having just sat down I opened my cream cheese spread to find it COVERED IN MOLD! I took it to the front desk (my family headed to the room to retrieve our luggage, no one wanted to finish their food) again an apology and another 50.00 credit. I have no words for how poor this stay was, the hotel should be embarrassed. If our situation was different (room needs and holiday weekend ) we would have left after finding the socks. I used to live in Peoria and had been to the staybridge numerous times. To my knowledge it's never been like this before but I can't imagine staying there again. And I would NOT recommend someone to the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Kate308, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience during breakfast and the cleanliness of the room were not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the hospitality service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    June 30, 2016

    If you have the opportunity, you must try these hotels. For the price, they are amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the shuttle service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Shuttle service was great. Took us everywhere we needed to go, so we didn't have to drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    It was a pleasure to stay at this facility Caring employees, clean room, shuttle service when needed all make for a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Downtown Peoria

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Great place to stay. The staff was nice and helpful. Robin, Tami and Justin were great!

    Read More
    Read Less