Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1235 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    64

Good bed, toilet seat loose, no ice bucket or ice, pool shutdown

By

September 26, 2022

This property looks like it gets a lot of hard use and not well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

September 22, 2022

The breakfast was exceptionally good, which caught me off guard. The hotel was obviously rundown and in need of a lot of repairs (I actually overheard a maintenance guy express that sentiment). So, after the first night, I had doubts that anything about the stay would be good.

Read More
Read Less

Loud/Dirty/Creepy Neighbor

By

September 16, 2022

I came for work and and was supposed to be in this hotel for 4+ months but checked out after 6 nights. The TV was broken, and the kitchen was missing all utensils. I brought this to the attention of the front desk right away and still wasn’t fixed when I checked out. There were crickets in my room I had to kill and other various dead bugs under the AC unit, cobwebs in the corners, and there was paint splatter all over the unit from maintenance that was not cleaned up. The walks are thin and neighbors were very loud playing music all night long-not to mention a random neighbor that knocked on my door 3 times after midnight asking to come in and after I stopped answering the door was banging on the walls and playing loud music. I checked out the next day because I didn’t feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Pool and Hot Tub down, Dirty room and the list goes on.

By

September 13, 2022

Very unclean, no Tv reception, remote was dead, no soap in shower, dirt , dirt and dirt everywhere I looked. Leaking pipes in the bathroom, mold on the bathroom floor, windows are filthy dirty and could not see through them. No back up toilet paper, dishes very dirty and kitchen. Rusty towel rack in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

September 06, 2022

Hotel is outdated, dirty, pull outbed was completely broken, hottub didnt work all week but no signs stating it was broken, pool is overfilled and causing water to pile up outside pool with no proper drainage so standing water could make someone trip. Couldnt get anyone to replace my empty conditioner. They kept mopping but not putting up wet floor signs which is a huge liability if someone falls.

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience in general

By

September 05, 2022

I would not recommend staying here if you want to get away and relax. The hot tub doesn’t work, but they won’t tell you that, and they only leave one person on staff at night so if the hotel is full, that one person is running around doing everything for the hotel. Totally unprofessional and I felt so bad for the one employee they had working on this Saturday night over Memorial Day weekend

Read More
Read Less

very nice staff. old and dated hotel.

By

September 04, 2022

The TV did not work, the ice maker did not work. There were several light bulbs out, There were crickets crickets crickets all over the place.. This is a very old and dated hotel. It is in need of a major overhaul. I will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A lot of space but the little things need some work

By

August 16, 2022

The staff at check in was friendly and accommodating and the room itself was spacious enough for 3 guests. The outdoor seating area's are a plus and as far as free breakfasts go they are a cut above the rest. My issues lie in the functionality and cleanliness of the room. At check in there was a half eaten sandwich in the fridge and a 3/4 eaten bag of popcorn under the bed. There were clothes left in the dresser from the previous guest as well. In addition, the TV and refrigerator were not functional. We made do with what we had, but the experience at this particular hotel fell a little short of other Staybridge hotels i have stayed at in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Help

By

August 12, 2022

We had checked reviews for this hotel online prior to booking several rooms for a family reunion. While our room was certainly not in the worse shape compared to a few others in our party, it left a lot to be desired. Smoke detectors were disconnected and hanging from the ceiling, the curtains were taped together, and the couch had suspect stains. Many of the hallways smelled heavily like smoke and many signs were also hanging by cords. Security could be improved, as we found ourselves kicking rocks out of the doors that were being used to prop doors open to the outside often.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality hotel

By

August 10, 2022

Hotel is in need of repair. Paint falling from ceiling. Rooms have an odor and door handles to electrical fixtures are broke or in need of repair.
Loud noise from guests all hours of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed, at best.

By

August 09, 2022

This is the worst IHG experience I have had to date. The hotel just feels... sticky is the best word I have. Not very clean.Trash on the floor in stairwells. Mold in my coffeemaker, and my co-worker's room was disgusting. (He was too nice to complain about sticky surfaces, trash on the floor in his room, and some sort of bodily fluid on the bed.) As I am typing this it is showing that I have rated the hotel as excellent- which is far from correct.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing

By

July 28, 2022

Our 2 bedroom suite had no tv or armchair in the living room, no cold water in the kitchen, which meant no ice maker, no ice bin for the freezer, no spoons, no desk chair, no desk lamp, burned out light bulb in the night table lamp, broken closet door that was inoperable, no hangers, and no working remote for second bedroom tv. They did bring us hangers and a light bulb right away. On the second day of our visit, they fixed the cold water in the kitchen and got the ice maker working, brought a desk chair, and replaced the bedroom tv remote. The room was filthy. There was dust on all the furniture, dirt on the kitchen countertop, and nail clippings on the carpet! They never brought clean towels nor collected any trash, even though it had been requested. We found extra trash bags at the bottom of one of the trash cans so we just emptied our own trash. And, even after I complained, they still charged me full price for this room. I attend the same conference every year and every year for the past 15 years, except for those COVID19 years, I have stayed at this hotel. I will be looking elsewhere for my stay in 2023.

Read More
Read Less