Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 687 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice room

By

November 12, 2020

club

I was afraid the studio suite wouldn't be big enough, but it turned out to be more than enough. Most hotel rooms are brutal to spend time in, but this place was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent service

By

November 11, 2020

We enjoyed our stay and everything was great. The room setting was great!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 09, 2020

I think the coffee machine being behind the staffs desk is in the incorrect location. I would rather pour my own coffee, add my own creamer, and stir it myself. A person behind the desk did all of that. I didn't like it from a safety standpoint, even if this is a safety method that was established due to Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

November 05, 2020

Great property and staff. Great location, close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Torrez

By

November 01, 2020

Delta you need to tell housekeeping if you check out by 11 they don’t have to come knocking on the door by 9 o’clock in the morning trying to clean the room

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The staff continuously cleaned and disinfected the common areas. The outside was well lit and safe. Conveniently located to dining and shopping. This is a pet friendly hotel and my furry friend felt welcome.
The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was stocked with any dish you might need. I will stay here again. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 25, 2020

Safe and clean property.
Staff was very. Accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good value

By

October 23, 2020

The room was clean as expected. the property is a little dated, not a big deal to me. Considering the Covid nonsense everyone is dealing with, I thought they did a good job with breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean, and Friendly

By

October 21, 2020

club

The place was easy to get into, it was very clean, the staff is very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 20, 2020

Loved the room and the staff. Very much enjoyed my stat and would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

October 19, 2020

club

Everything about my 6 night stay at this hotel was above and beyond my expectations. I felt very safe and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Totally pleased and would recommend this hotel to everyone. If I'm in Indianapolis again I will definitely book a room at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

October 07, 2020

club

Arrived at the hotel early, and was accommodated with a room immediately. Questioned the staff on the charge of room fees (thought one of the nights was priced too high). I was given the agreed upon room rate that I thought I was going to be charged for my entire weekend stay. Quite nice! Staff was also there 24/7 for any problems I might have had. Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less