Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 265 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    One night

    By

    December 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Perfect stop on the way to our destination, right along the highway near lots of fine dinning

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks

    By

    December 01, 2016

    Due to a death in the family we had to make last minute travel plans. Very helpful and understanding of our situation. Made sure we had three rooms together and it was much appreciated

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    By

    December 01, 2016

    We had a king suite with living room and separate bedroom. The bedroom and bath were very nice.
    The kitchen was ok, just dated and a bit worn.
    The breakfasts and socials were very good.
    One of the best things is that the laundry is free.
    The worst thing is don't even try to use the sleeper sofa/couch. Very worn and uncomfortable. You felt every spring and bar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice option at a good price

    By

    November 24, 2016

    I found the room to be very adequate: Kitchen area had the needed dishes/utensils. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Coca Cola machine in the breakfast area which was awesome (and it was pretty good- not too syrupy like many small machines). Not a lot of breakfast options, but I found it to be sufficient. Free internet. Pullout sofa in the living area. Overall, I would recomment

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    November 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Hotel has everything you would need for a great hotel experience. very clean, felt very safe, and the staff was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent comfort and value.

    By

    November 11, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. We took a weekend in southern Indiana visiting the covered bridges and driving through Brown County. This hotel met our needs perfectly for a night's stay during the weekend. At a very reasonable price, we loved the room and the breakfast. We would gladly stay here again and perhaps we will on another weekend getaway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Managers at the Front Desk!

    By

    November 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was clean and nice. The front desk managers were very accommodating 24/7.
    The elevator noise was a bit load in room 212? No big deal. I enjoyed my stay! I would definitely come again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quite pleasant

    By

    November 06, 2016

    club

    some difficulty in finding hotel late at night, I-70 not a simple turn for oldsters

    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy airport

    By

    November 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    This place needs some employee training on how to be professional

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 11, 2016
    Dear kern27, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are sorry for the shortfalls, specially with the level of service that you received. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    October 31, 2016

    club

    Staff was excellent and very clean property. Madison at the front desk was so very helpful ! Everyone else did a fantastic job also.

    I was there for 6o days and it felt like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    October 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable - nothing fancy, just excellent service and comfort - just what I was hoping for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 23, 2016

    Spent a couple of nights and loved it. Dinner Mon-Wed, decent hot breakfast plus continental items, and reliable wireless. Nice kitchen in the suite and room was updated and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Thank you for your positive comments.
    Read More
    Read Less