Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 588 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    588reviews

    • 5 Stars
      450
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Very comfortable

    By

    September 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Super friendly staff, perfect location (conference at U of R), very comfortable rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would have liked to know that some amenities were not available!

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Just would have liked to know that my family and I would not be able to use the pool and other amenities because they were permanently closed. At least that was what the sign read. That was the whole purpose of booking the stay at the hotel! Totally ruined the stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 23, 2016
    Dear nhdd0yt, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with our pool which fell below your expectations. Your comments has been documented for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and accommodations

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Great stay, friendly staff, nice perks (especially for members). Highly recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    decent hotel to stay

    By

    September 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I like the quiet building, decent furniture, and friendly stuff.
    will surely think of stay bridge next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay at the Staybridge in Rochester, NY

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    The hotel is very conveniently located to the university. Our riverfront room was excellent, and enjoyed walking along the river bank in the morning and evening. Very scenic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location - view from river facing room was beautiful

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Clean, updated and well situated.
    Comfortable and quiet.
    I would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sooo Convenient to the University of Rochester

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay when dropping off or picking up your college student. Would never stay anywhere else except your Staybridge Suites. They are also dog-friendly which is very important to us since we like to travel with our dog.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect place for parents to visit college students

    By

    August 30, 2016

    This is the ideal place to stay when visiting your college student at the University of Rochester. This is a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mixed review

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Bed was wonderful. Staff was great. Location near UR is fantastic. But: toilet performance was poor, there is no door between the bathroom sink and the bed (and they are pretty much right next to each other), "suite" was small, and there are insufficient elevators/stairs. There was constantly a big group outside the one elevator waiting and waiting for it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 18, 2016
    Dear ozonehole, Thank you for taking time to review your stay and choosing our property. It is wonderful to know you appreciate our convenient hotel location, comfortable bed and wonderful staff. Allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced with the sink fixture, room size and elevator service you have encountered. Your comments are highly appreciated as these will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve our guests services. I am confident that improvements will be made in order for us to serve you better. Again thank you for the feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and excellent value

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites, and we were delighted by our room, which had two bedrooms and baths (great for traveling with a teen) and a comfortable living and TV area and kitchen between the two rooms (each bedroom also had a TV). We had a lovely view of the river as well.

    The afternoon social hour is a very nice touch, and having some food available is also convenient, since we probably would have had to drive somewhere for dinner. Breakfast was great.

    The staff were helpful and checking in and out went smoothly. Overall, this is a great value, and I'd highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accomodating

    By

    August 24, 2016

    A little more pricey than a standard hotel, but lots of extras. Tries to meet lots of needs at breakfast, but hard to make it really good for the masses, but it was good. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Nice to have fitness and laundry facilities on site. Also able to relax in suite without having others sitting on each others laps.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service. Comfortable room and furnishings.

    By

    August 22, 2016

    I would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites at UofR. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is second to none.

    Read More
    Read Less