Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1481 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1183
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Not very customer oriented

By

August 01, 2020

Encourage face masks as must now with COVID. Also received a noise complaint because my daughter of 2.5 yrs was walking/running inside our room . Really? Spite elite customer

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Suite and amazing staff

By

August 01, 2020

First time at Staybridge. Was in town for medical procedures. This was exactly what I needed to support my following afternoon recovery. All the staff are excellent. Robert at the front desk even called me by name when checking out the last day. Outstanding. The whole experience was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Was all a lie

By

July 30, 2020

club

I was told there was a hot tub in my room and the pool was open but I was told I must of got lied to once I arrive

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge hotel

By

July 22, 2020

club

My stay was very good took walks on a nearby trail that was very nice scenery.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable And Safe

By

July 10, 2020

club

The room gave off a a home like feeling and the staff was excellent. During this pandemic I noticed that every staff member I came across had the proper gear such as mask and gloves to make sure they followed safety protocols for the guest. It was a great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

July 09, 2020

club

This hotel is amazing and the service was excellent I will stay another time here

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 08, 2020

club

The entrance was welcoming.My room was very clean, nothing out of place.I usually inspect my living quarters because I travel so much. Parking wasn’t a problem at all.The bed was so comfortable, it was like sleeping on air.Staff was friendly.I will be returning when I return.Thanks for a Great Stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2020

club

Great social distancing guidelines and breakfast lines

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2020

Great place to stay for an overnight stop, clean comfortable room with many options for grab and go breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 05, 2020

Young gal at front desk snippy. Asked her to speak to sales again snippy

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

July 04, 2020

club

Our stay was above expectations at Staybridge. The staff was extremely friendly and helped with anything we needed. They welcomed us and our dog to a place we could feel at home and enjoy our stay worry free of any health/cleanliness issues.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 02, 2020

Hotel was ok. Showers and bathrooms were underwhelming. Front desk worker was lazy. Room was expensive for what you get.

Read More
Read Less