Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 242 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Leisure trip

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff--the breakfasts were great and the evening meal was unexpected but was very much appreciated--a great overall experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Manager

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Libby was very helpful and made setting up and the check in very easy. Thank you Libby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    June 20, 2017

    The Staybridge is a great hotel. They have wonderful staff and take great care of you. The hotel is ideally situated with great walking trails (and bike) and is within walking distance of restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay!

    By

    June 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's always a great experience at Staybridge and this location certainly didn't disappoint! There are plenty of restaurants nearby, adequate parking, friendly and energized front desk staff, clean rooms, this place has it all!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    June 13, 2017

    Bed was great and very comfortable. The kitchen and frige a real plus.we loved the breakfast buffet in the morning. The bathroom was large and very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and good location

    By

    June 10, 2017

    I would stay at this hotel again.. it was very clean, staff was very alert, food was good, beds were great,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and Comfortable Everything.

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Had an issue with our confirmation numbers but Samuel took excellent care of us. I appreciated his humor and his ability to really take care of the problem. We made reservations at your facility based on the recommendations of family members who live in the area. But when we got to your facility, our confirmation numbers that we got last August, were given to someone else. Samuel did a great job getting us new accommodations and he really handled it well. He had a great sense of humor and really defused the situation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    June 07, 2017

    This place has absolutely amazing amenities. Big breakfast with lots of options. Places outside to sit at, gazebo, grills and tables. The only downside was the small pool and hot tub which you share with the Holiday Inn next door. But otherwise it goes above and beyond to make you stay totally perfect. Very clean and neat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Great value for a great stay. Extremely comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and great service

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    Very pleasant stay! Very comfortable bed, very clean room. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the social time and the food was very good. We always stay at this location when we are there on business. It's always been clean and nice. I personaly do not like the Wolfgang Puck coffee but I'm very picky about my coffee. I usually bring my own coffee but other people seem to like it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Breakfast

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    We stayed here for pleasure and it was excellent. Rooms are clean and spacious bed was very comfortable. We were be elevator and I only heard one door close all night very quiet. Loved it would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tommy Great service

    By

    June 01, 2017

    Excellent service very clean staff was awesome breakfast was so good! I enjoyed my stay all except my neighbors they were horrible up all night barking dog slamming there door very loud and rude.

    Read More
    Read Less