Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 201 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    201reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable bed and great amenities

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Great value for the price. Best hotel breakfast. Excellent rooms and quality service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and wonderful stay.

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Kind and friendly service from the moment of check on. The dinners during the evenings the first few nights of the week are great. Breakfast is wonderful. Room was nice and clean. Cozy atmosphere in the suite and makes traveling comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to your next stay with us! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    February 05, 2017

    This is a very nice hotel. Everything was very clean. There was no extraneous noise or anything that would keep you from being able to sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate your comments and your business! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Room was large, clean, nicely decorated. Kitchen was well stocked with houseware items. Nice breakfast.
    My only issue was the the light bulbs were very dim, making the room quite dark and the vanity area hard to use for makeup. Towels were clean but very rough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I am passing your comments on to our Chief Engineer and Housekeeping Manager. Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and experience

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Great visit. The staff was accommodating at all times and made my business trip a pleasure. I will confidently book in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to hear it was positive! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable with great service

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Friendly staff, clean room, slept well, felt safe, good food, overall great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! We appreciate your comments and your business! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a week and was very pleased with this location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for sharing! One of our best features is our convenience to most of Northwest Arkansas. Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Good customer service and friendly service. Breakfast needs to be improved. Evening social is good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Good breakfast, clean suites, good value for the buck.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Your people are your best assets.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Your people are top notch. They are a credit to their profession. I love them. Miss Libby, ms Kim, Samuel. All of your managers are great. I felt like I was at home. Very much family atmosphere. Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    We are very proud of our staff and stress guest service with them. Thank you for mentioning them! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Everything was great on my stay. The breakfast options change every morning which is great. I did bit take part in, but will in the future, but a hosted cocktail hour and dinner is a fantastic feature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience. Be on the lookout for when we will be featuring beers from local breweries on a rotating basis during the Social. Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Helpful Staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had a very nice stay at this facility. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Nice variety at the breakfast bar and food at socials was varied and tasty. I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for sharing! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less