Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 722 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good place and great service

By

October 27, 2021

Good place to stay. Would stay here again. They had great service.

Read More
Read Less

Used to be a great place...

By

October 19, 2021

club

This hotel has always been our go-to for our annual stay for the craft fair as it has always been clean and the breakfasts are wonderful. This year, not so much, the furniture has become worn, stained and torn, the shower is stained and looks dirty, the a/c unit would not come on in the bedroom, there was a bowl of moldy food in the microwave, and it took an act of congress to get a light bulb replaced over the vanity so we could see to get ready in the morning. They also moved the breakfasts from 7a to 7:30a, but that is when we are leaving the hotel for our day. We ended up checking out early, after one night, as we were uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lazy and unprofessional employees, dirty room with cobwebs and mold.

By

October 19, 2021

The staff was very lazy and unprofessional. The TV did not work and we were told that maintenance had already gone home. Stains on capets and sofa, cobwebs on ceiling fan, mold on bathroom ceiling and musty smell. We have stayed here off and on for years. This hotel has gone from clean with professional staff to a very dirty and unprofessional, lazy staff. We will be looking for a new hotel in the area that is clean, with professional and courteous employees. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place to stay

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

Need a good, clean place to stay on your trip, then this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 17, 2021

club

We stayed here for a night for convenience to medical facilities, but very pleasant experience, courteous staff, and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice extended stay

By

October 16, 2021

Nice property with convenient and safe parking. A pool or hot tub would be nice. The in room kitchenette with dishes was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 13, 2021

I like Staybridge but this one is not up to its standard. Dirty room, no hot water in the morning, blood stain pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Furniture is dated but overall great experience

By

October 13, 2021

The mattress was very comfortable. The pillows were not. Overall though, the value for a king-size Suite was a pretty good deal. I would stay here again if we returned to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable - Great Staff

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay! Staff is great and rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and hot shower

By

October 07, 2021

This hotel was good. The breakfast was great. The room was good. The bed could have been softer for me. The air conditioner could have went below 70. We stayed on the back side and the traffic noise was terrible. I recommend staying on the front. Overall it was a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

September 26, 2021

Works for work. Could use a revamp. No longer happy hour. Two days without hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

September 13, 2021

Wish we could have stayed longer. We were very comfortable. And the breakfast was the best part. It was worth the money we paid.

Read More
Read Less