Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 194 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Good customer service and friendly service. Breakfast needs to be improved. Evening social is good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Good breakfast, clean suites, good value for the buck.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Your people are your best assets.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Your people are top notch. They are a credit to their profession. I love them. Miss Libby, ms Kim, Samuel. All of your managers are great. I felt like I was at home. Very much family atmosphere. Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    We are very proud of our staff and stress guest service with them. Thank you for mentioning them! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Everything was great on my stay. The breakfast options change every morning which is great. I did bit take part in, but will in the future, but a hosted cocktail hour and dinner is a fantastic feature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience. Be on the lookout for when we will be featuring beers from local breweries on a rotating basis during the Social. Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Helpful Staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had a very nice stay at this facility. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Nice variety at the breakfast bar and food at socials was varied and tasty. I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for sharing! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Friendly staff greeted us and we're always smiling wherever we met them throughout the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We like for our staff to be as personable as possible. I'm glad you noticed! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    December 29, 2016

    In town to visit family, hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The Staff was very friendly and courteous. Excellent Stay! Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and a great room

    By

    December 20, 2016

    I spend about 150 nights per year in an IHG hotel, this one was one of the better hotels I have stayed in. Furniture could use a little updating in the room, but over all the stay was very pleasant. The hotel staff was excellent and really made us feel welcome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I am happy to hear that you had a good experience with us! You mention the furniture needing updating and we are in the process of doing just that. This week, we are replacing all of the bedding in every room. In the coming months, furniture (sofas, etc.) will be replaced. You should notice a difference during your next stay with us! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Familly friendly suite

    By

    December 15, 2016

    The suite was perfect for our weekend. Had a wedding on Saturday and was delighted that the kitchen had a perfect refrigerator for storage until reception time. Loved the layout and the tea available in the suite (instead of just coffee).
    The bathrooms, kitchen and rooms were clean, comfortable and roomy. The staff was VERY helpful, friendly and patient. Loved the stay.
    No pool, but they give you use of the pool at the hotel next door and our grandchild was delighted!
    I would recommend this hotel especially if you need a suite for a few nights. Delighted with the suite!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    I am glad to hear that your stay with us was so positive! We do our best to take care of our guests! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice place to stay. If you are staying more than one night upgrade to a suite by all means! Kitchenette with full size fridge, all the comforts of home for a very reasonable price. I will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fact finding Weekend

    By

    December 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable and great Value.

    We were so impressed we are planning a Spring
    Car Event, and reserving 30-35 Rooms for 3
    nites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thanks for commenting! We are looking forward to vintage Thunderbirds in our parking lot in a few months! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service with phoned in reservation

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    I usually stay at another hotel chain. I decided to call this hotel directly to inquire about the hotel and location. (I stayed at the this hotel chain in St. Petersburg, Florida and it was fantastic.) The young lady who took my call in Bentonville and booked my reservation over the phone was outstanding. She sold me on the hotel and area. She was helpful, informative, positive and really just an incredible sales person. I think my stay was disappointing because it was Thanksgiving week and the staff was marginalized. There was also a lot of traffic noise that could be heard while we were trying to sleep. We were visiting family and only used this hotel to sleep. The breakfast on the first day was so poor that we didn't even go back the second day. Maybe if we were there and used the amenities during a regular week, it would have been a different experience. Sadly, I felt very disappointed in the customer service, room service and food service. I don't believe I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    I am sorry to hear that you had a poor experience during your stay with us. We did limit some services over the holiday weekend in order to allow our staff time to spend with their families; however, this should not have affected the service you received. I apologize that it did. Thank you for sharing your comments. We will use them to help train our staff. Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less