Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 154 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Arkansas Outing 7222016

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge in Rogers/Bentonville is close to many great restaurants and shopping. The Suite was comfortable, clean and fresh. The staff was friendly and very helpful in answering questions about the area.
    Great hotel experience. I will consider Staybridge when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All around excellent place to stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Exceptional place to stay. Clean and quiet. Great value for the price. Friendly helpful staff. Room size and set up were perfect. Black out curtains made for a restful nights sleep. Tasteful and updated. Would definitely book again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are great. One of the best stays I have had in years!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in the area

    By

    July 15, 2016

    We had an amazing stay here with very attentive and wonderful staff. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone and will be staying again myself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Comfy Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    My husband and I recently stayed at the Bentonville Staybridge Suites and it was so clean and comfortable. Definitely worth the rate we paid and will stay again at this hotel brand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Justo lo que esperaba

    By

    June 18, 2016

    club

    Estuve varios días alojada en este hotel, es muy cómodo, bien ubicado cerca de una carretera principal, habitaciones limpias y buen desayuno y actividad social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overcharged and down sized

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    I was looking forward to a nice king size bed. That did not happen as the staff switched me into a down sized suite with a horrible, lumpy single queen size bed. The bathroom door would not open nor close as it was dragging against the floor. Bathroom does not have a exhaust fan. I was also overcharged during checking process. Overall disappointed that they downsized me and failed to tell me about it. Reservations were made months in advance at full rate.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 27, 2016
    Dear NWA visitors, Thank you for sending us feedback following your recent stay at our hotel. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, it is our goal to provide guests with our high standards in services and facilities. We're very sorry this experience was not reflective of that. We have sent you a private message to discuss your experience and the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Area

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The staff was very attentive to our needs. The rooms were so nice, it is nice to have separate bedrooms for us and the kids. We really like this feature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business! I hope to see you again in the future! Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff was welcoming, helpful and gracious

    By

    May 28, 2016

    I did not check in, so do not know is all the IHG questions were asked. I only reported the lavotory problem as wse were checking out so do now know if it was taken care of. The desk clerk did make a note when I told her

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Bentonville

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    Hotel is great but beds were a little stiff. There is a pool at the Holiday inn but you have to go outside across the parking lot and get a key from that hotel to use. It was to cool to take my son out so we were unable to use it. I thought there would be beverages and snacks at night but it is only Mon-Wed. What about the other nights?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to Stay

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites provided the lodging and breakfast I have become accustomed to when staying at Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home at Staybridge

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    I very much enjoyed my stay at this clean, comfortable hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with recommendations on local attractions. The breakfast buffet had plenty of options. I felt that the king size bed was a little soft, but otherwise the rooms were very comfortable. The hotel is well insulated, and we didn't hear any traffic noise even though the building is conveniently located near major roads. It's just a short drive to Crystal Bridges, and Eureka Springs, and a great value for the comfort level.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you next time. Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less