Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 755 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean room, easy check-in, poor breakfast

By

November 27, 2022

We were very tired from a late football game and we were greeted as IHG members by a friendly receptionist. Room was spacious and clean, the temperature was just right and the sofa bed was made and ready for our son to crash. Noise level was low and we got a good nights rest. Due to an illness the cook did not show and there was NO hot breakfast as promised. Seems like more effort could have be made to provide some microwave options or a pancake/waffle machine. Disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Quality

By

November 14, 2022

The bed was a little stiff. I woke up with neck and back pain every morning. The pillows were great and helped a bit but not much. I would recommend an update on the mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 11, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff
Very nice beds and rooms
Would recommend to anyone to stay there

Read More
Read Less

Unhelpful staff

By

November 07, 2022

Horrible customer service.....and I quote "just walk around a look for your room I don't work here I work next doors"

Read More
Read Less

NOT CLEAN AT ALL

By

October 20, 2022

Upon arrival, we noticed several large stains on the carpet that resembled somewhere a pet had urinated or something was spilled. Upon further inspection, the carpet was literally sticky all over the room. There was dirty dishes in the dishwasher. The shower was not cleaned (there was a nose strip stuck to the shower wall). There was a piece of broken glass that my toddler found under the sink in the kitchen area. There was a hole in couch. There was a large place in the corner of the living room and the corner of the bedroom right on the other side of the wall that looked like where water had leaked in from outside and the carpet looked like it may have been moldy.

Read More
Read Less

In need of update

By

October 16, 2022

The hotel was clean and quite. However, the rooms are in need a property improvement plan. Specifically to update the rooms regarding furniture, carpet, tub’s etc. staff very friendly. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2022

The interior is out dated but they are about to renovate. The staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 26, 2022

A nice place to stay the location was great, the staff was very friendly my purpose was close. Not that hard to get to

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

September 26, 2022

Good location for my travel. Room comfortable. Had hot water issues. Phone in bedroom didn't work. Dishwasher not clean. Breakfast was late causing me to be later than I wanted for my class.

Read More
Read Less

Not what it used to be

By

September 23, 2022

We stayed celebrating our anniversary. Requested a certain room type didn’t receive anything close. Social hour was indefinitely cancelled due to staff shortage. Both grills were rusted through, no propane and unusable. Yet both are still advertised. Room was very clean but a little worn. Shower was great and bed comfortable. Front desk staff does not welcome or greet you they sit in the back office or on the desk eating Cheetos. There were guys riding motorized skateboards in the lobby and halls no one said anything. We had a great time. We were just disappointed in the decline of the property and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suites...

By

September 21, 2022

I was greeted as a Platimun member, but was not offered my free points or a aminity upon check in. The next day morning manager said she would add additional points to my account in lieu of no aminity upon checkin. But that has not happened. We were told by the manager that the lady that makes the breakfast was out sick. We had to go to the Holiday Inn next door and pay for two hot breakfasts This expense should not have happened. The manager said she would add points to our account in lieu of breakfast but this has not happened either. We were also charged $10.70 in the middle of the night for something. This charged was eventually refunded. The soda machine was empty. We were told the maintenance man would fill it tomorrow. Really.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were no shows for breakfast.

By

September 17, 2022

Part of the reason I picked this hotel was because of the breakfast. However one morning, according to the staff, no one showed up to make breakfast? The staff was less than accommodating with providing any grab and go items, which I thought would have been better than nothing.

Read More
Read Less