Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 162 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    162reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Not up to standards

    By

    September 24, 2016

    This hotel room was not up to the expectations I have when I pay the amount I had to pay.
    The table lamp had a light bulb burned out.
    The nightstand light did not even have a bulb in it.
    The television remote did not work.
    There is no ice machine on the property.
    If you want to use the pool you have to go next door to the Holiday Inn.
    The desk clerk I informed of the problems at check out seemed not to care. Poor customer service.
    I will not be staying at this Staybridge Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Nice facility and a good location. Nice morning breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. We strive for excellence and do everything we can to be the best. Thank you for your comments. Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First trip to Rogers, AR

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Overall, this stay at this hotel was fantastic. I truly enjoyed all the amenities and the suite itself was top notch. I highly recommend this location and hope to return to it in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay to the Staybridge Suites Rogers. We are so glad that you enjoyed your first stay to NW AR. We look forward to seeing you again! Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    We stayed her for the birth of our grandson. Mercy Hospital is close by. Near to shopping and dining. We could find running trails right across the street. We could run as far as we wanted without the worry of traffic. Next time we plan on bringing our bicycles. Chrystal Bridges museum is close by and worth the visit. Lots to do. Staybridge worked out very nice for us. Good breakfast and the evening meal was all we needed most nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and good staff

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Stay was very good and staff was very atentive for customers requirements.

    hotel management should give shuttle for those who are for business visit .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel with good breakfast and ambiance

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel with good breakfast and ambiance. Good location too.

    Nice and very friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    6 weeks' pleasure

    By

    August 18, 2016

    I spent six weeks at this Staybridge Suites and found the staff pleasant and helpful, very friendly, with good food on three evenings a week and every morning. The room was super, and more than bearable even after weeks away from home. The hotel was completely full more than once and yet I never heard a sound from other rooms when I was in my room. Other than being apart from my family, it was a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. The best part about extended stay is that you get to know the guests who stay with you. I am pleased you had a nice stay. Kim Lancaster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient and pleasant

    By

    August 01, 2016

    I was travelling with a group to visit Crystal Bridges. We selected this hotel for its good value and location. we all enjoyed the stay and especially the nice breakfast. Everyone commented on the cozy bedding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Arkansas Outing 7222016

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge in Rogers/Bentonville is close to many great restaurants and shopping. The Suite was comfortable, clean and fresh. The staff was friendly and very helpful in answering questions about the area.
    Great hotel experience. I will consider Staybridge when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All around excellent place to stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Exceptional place to stay. Clean and quiet. Great value for the price. Friendly helpful staff. Room size and set up were perfect. Black out curtains made for a restful nights sleep. Tasteful and updated. Would definitely book again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are great. One of the best stays I have had in years!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in the area

    By

    July 15, 2016

    We had an amazing stay here with very attentive and wonderful staff. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone and will be staying again myself.

    Read More
    Read Less