Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2022

Hotel staff was very professional and room was clean and tidy with certain amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Business only; all others...run!

By

June 19, 2022

club

If you're by yourself in Seattle for meetings with Google or Amazon, this hotel is likely just fine. If you don't have family with you, and can walk or take public transit, GREAT!

This hotel fronts Mercer Street, known by locals as one of the busiest streets in the city. If you've rented a car, you're in for a stressful situation. A dozen spaces does NOT a "parking garage" make, and this hotel should NOT state that parking is available on-site. To make this situation worse, the staff is defensive and unhelpful when it comes to this issue. They're probably really tired of hearing about it from guests.

The rooms were OK, but look MUCH larger in photographs on their website. Too much space is given to a kitchen that's barely used. The "buffet" breakfast was scant and below par.

This stay was really a disappointment. I've stayed at another more rural Staybridge property and was pleased and even impressed.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 07, 2022

great place and service, awesome location. Friendly staff, comfortable and clean living arrangements. I really enjoyed how close it was to everything like nice bars/restaurants and Lake Union. Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great room for a longer stay

By

May 27, 2022

The room was great, the staff were friendly and helpful. Facilities are really good too. Could use a kettle in the room however (brit talking here).

Read More
Read Less

Extremely quiet hotel

By

May 25, 2022

This was by far the quietest hotel I have EVER stayed in. Very comfortable, very friendly, very secure.
Breakfast was very nice on the 2nd day.
I WILL BE BACK FOR SURE!
All hotel staff from desk to food service was amazing. I never came into contact with a housekeeper. But room was incredibly clean.

Read More
Read Less

A few ‘blips’ encountered but love them

By

May 21, 2022

platinumelite

Never stayed at a Staybridge on the west coast and was a bit dissatisfied that there was no Social Hour as described—bartender didn’t show, no food, and had to pay for drinks. East coast all that is included. Also had to empty dishwasher ourselves looking for coffee pot and mugs.
Staff was accommodating in preparing a bagged breakfast the day before as we had to depart very early for a flight.
Found that this SB is fairly new to area and hope the kinks will be worked out in time. A great location to walk to Space Needle and other sites, and grab the tram.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 20, 2022

All around fabulous stay! Room, amenities and staff, all were great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Lake Union, Seattle Staybridge Hotel

By

May 18, 2022

Staff was very welcoming and accomodating during our 2 night stay. Every person we encountered at front desk was nice and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and super clean, and was stocked with everything we needed for our 2 night stay. We also liked the fact that there was on-sight parking, and several nice places to eat within walking distance of hotel. Beautiful location too, right by Lake Union.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 03, 2022

Everything is good but the parking is a nightmare very small parking lots - lots of damages to vehicle fir repair after parking at your location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay. Highly recommend!

By

May 02, 2022

Couldn’t of asked for a better stay. Staff were super friendly and rooms were spacious and exceptionally clean. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 02, 2022

the location of this hotel.was not good. the lobby and parking was very confusing and staff were not friendly as a hig level point member I should have been recognized as one

Read More
Read Less

First and last to stay at this location

By

April 04, 2022

Usually IHG hotels prepared rooms for their members first. Rooms were not available at 3 pm and wait until 3:30 pm. The hotel gave me a room in the front of the office building so I couldn't open the cotton because someone from the front building could see my room. I requested to change but the hotel said all of the rooms were sold out. I checked the hotel web to check and it was not true.

Read More
Read Less