Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Stay

By

November 18, 2020

Hotel was really nice. Staff was accommodating. Location was really great. The arrival in the garage was slightly confusing. The building was extremely secure.

Read More
Read Less

First time visitor

By

November 17, 2020

club

Really nice hotel and local to lots of places we wanted to visit in Seattle

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

November 16, 2020

club

My stay was extremely comfortable, a great value, convenient, clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations

By

November 09, 2020

club

This place is great! The staff is super friendly and it seems as though they truly care about your experience here. The room had all the amenities, bed is comfy, cleaning staff attentive, and everyone is willing to cater to the guest experience! Tracy, Barry, and Henry have made our stay so wonderful, as well as the rest of the staff! I am returning to stay for a longer period of time and I’ve already recommended this property to another person who has booked a stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and near the lake

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Even though this hotel was full, it was peacefully quiet. The staff were nice and helpful. Everyone wore masks and kept at a distance. I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Seattle!

Read More
Read Less

Couple of Appointments

By

October 26, 2020

Came and stayed a few days while I took care of some business. Nice location (the whole area is). Wish all of Seattle area was as clean and fresh. Anyway COVID has changed everything but this hotel made me feel comfortable. Great group at front desk. Breakfast selection from small menu was cheerfully provided. Hands down the nicest Staybridge Suites I have ever stayed at. The fact that Even Hotel was attached/combined made it all that more unique. Inner city under hotel parking was different than usual (for me) and appears to be best suited for vehicles not "full size".

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice

By

October 21, 2020

club

Very comfortable, great location. Nice staff. The best they could do given Covid

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

October 13, 2020

club

Stayed for over one week with my fiancé to visit family here in Seattle. Definitely will come back to Seattle to stay at the same hotel again. I can honestly say that the staff here especially one in particular Tracey is outstanding. From her electric smile to her willingness to make everything just perfect for us at the hotel and advice as to what to do, and where to go was a pleasant experience I will never forget.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep away from home EVER

By

September 29, 2020

From check in to check out it was amazing. We had 5 in our party and we were all very impressed. So clean, amazingly helpful staff, great beds, up to date appliances and everything worked great. Enjoyed fresh coffee in real coffee cups. Over all experience was great. Definitely staying here on our next trip over.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Seattle!

By

September 26, 2020

The Staybridge Suites takes safety and cleanliness to the ultimate level. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and staff. During such a difficult time, they did a wonderful job with all services that were top notch. Great price for all the amenities offered.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge SEATTLE downtown

By

September 18, 2020

All in all a decent comfortable secure stay. Was disappointed that the outdoor space was not open and there was no maid service ( understandable during COVID) but they shld make better provisions for trash pick up for longer term guests.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in South Lake Union Staybridge

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

The property was spotless. The manager, Henry was the best. He was always prompt and willing to make sure every detail was taken care of ( in an effortless fashion)

Read More
Read Less