Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1207 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    899
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

A great experience

By

September 18, 2021

club

We liked it a lot. It was quiet, homey, and comfortable. The staff were kind and responsive about everything.

Read More
Read Less

Over all service is good

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Free laundry, good location, nice staff, good value of all.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

September 15, 2021

There was no problems with my stay, my daughter loved the pool and the room.

Read More
Read Less

Weeklong stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

The hotel was lovely. Enjoyed the kitchen and sofa in the room. The buffet was fine also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient, Good Value

By

September 13, 2021

The suites are perfect for long term visits to family in the area. Well-maintained facility with very comfortable beds and better quality linens. The indoor pool is a bonus. It was nice to be able to socially distance for breakfast in the outdoor courtyard. The breakfast options were decent. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced Accomodations

By

September 13, 2021

club

- Helpful staff
- Underground parking ($20 additional fee)
- Nice room layout
- Dated and worn furniture
- Cleanliness was on par with comparable hotels
- Must insert room key in to wall unit to power lights and outlets.
- Safety and security was above average
- For the price paid it's not a good value compared to other hotels in the same general area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2021

Staff was awesome: friendly and helpful!
Love that this hotel allows dogs and has a dog potty area on the roof.
Clean and comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

Everything is excellent and exceed expectation

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

Laundry is convenient and free, parking is easy, location is perfect, food is great, vi

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly service

By

September 09, 2021

club

Great stay, very accessible to surrounding Seattle areas. Clean rooms and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Two-Month Stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

Had to find a place to live while trying to buy a house. I’m so grateful for this place! The monthly rate was very fair, and the room was big enough to comfortably live and work from as we house shopped not knowing how long it would take. The staff was lovely, rooms and beds comfortable, and we enjoyed fresh coffee and a hot breakfast every morning. We made the most of enjoying summer in a cool neighborhood and as we left to move into our new house I felt I would actually miss this place. I didn’t even feel that leaving my last apartment.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay near Seattle

By

September 08, 2021

Great service very friendly staff, loved the amenities it offered especially the terrace with the city view

Read More
Read Less

Good family stay

By

September 07, 2021

club

We were a party of 7 in the two bedroom suite with a pullout. It worked, and was definitely a plus to have the kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less