Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1290 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    961
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

A great stay all around :)

By

November 27, 2022

The hotel is clean and quiet, and despite being on Aurora Avenue, I felt perfectly safe. All of the staff were incredible (especially Tre, the Manager). I was staying at the hotel for my medical appointments/ treatment, and everyone was so kind and accommodating. I will come back and stay for all my upcoming appointments, for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great for family

By

November 22, 2022

Very lovely place for families to stay. Unfortunately the pull out sofa bed is horribly uncomfortable so had to rent another room.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms

By

November 21, 2022

Very happy with the room and the entire staff. Felt clean and safe the entire time. We had so much fun in the pool. The only downside was that those of us who got in the pool all got sick afterwards. My kids did say that the pull out bed was not very comfortable, though we expected that. Breakfast had a great selection, but their cooked food (especially the eggs) was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Location of room

By

November 14, 2022

Every should be asked room preference. We we were placed on the third level right next to heavy traffic. I’m sure it’s because they thought it wouldn’t matter where I stayed. My family had difficulty sleeping due to the traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

November 12, 2022

club

We stayed in the two room suite and we could not have been happier with the experience. We were four backpackers from Alabama checking out Seattle. The hotel made it very comfortable for all of us to relax after a long day of exploring. The folks at the front desk were very friendly and helpful when we arrived early and needed to a place to drop off our luggage. We will be looking for staybridge hotels everywhere we go now. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

November 09, 2022

The two bedroom suite we had (one had a king bed, the other had two full beds) was perfect for the four of us. The full kitchen with the pots, pans and everything we need to cook a full meal we’re there. The food on evening reception could use a little bit of improvement or additions but hey, it’s free and it’ll give you an opportunity to socialize with other guests and meet new people so we can’t complain. Jose, the staff at the reception was nice and attentive when we checked in late. We’ve used Lyft and rented a car for a day and it was only a few minutes drive (maybe less than 20 minutes) to downtown. We highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the confrence I attended.

By

November 07, 2022

Walking distance to heart of Fremont. Safe location even though on major highway know for seedy properties. Friendly staff. My neighbors were loud. If staying more than one night and you like to make coffee in your room, ask for more to be delivered at beginning of stay. Bed not the greatest. Glad this is a dog friendly location. Will stay again for future conferences, but might not choose this property for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay 10/24/22

By

November 03, 2022

Great location, clean, comfortable, and attentive staff. A little bit on the pricey side

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

October 31, 2022

Felt very welcome and had a very comfortable experience at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and bright!

By

October 26, 2022

Very well-maintained property. Clean and bright throughout. Felt like a new hotel. Excellent dining area with many choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quality has slipped

By

October 22, 2022

I have stayed at this property over 15 times and the quality has definitely slipped.
No acknowledgement of IHG Rewards status, room preferences/upgrades were ignored, breakfast selections are bare minimum with no waffles, no yogurt, no cut fruit, and no omelets.
I told the housekeeper the conditioner was empty but it was not filled or replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms in a convenient neighbourhood

By

October 19, 2022

Room is nice and clean with high ceilings and well equipped kitchen. Breakfast is convenient. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less