Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 150 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

A favorite

By

May 21, 2022

Always love to stay here for travel,
great staff clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 17, 2022

Hotel room was a complete package! Room included kitchen supplies ranging from normal silverware to plates, bowls, cooking pots and more! Not to mention to design or the room was beautiful! Very clean room and bed, bathroom was wonderful and was provided towels or extra necessities that's you forgotten! Hotel service was amazing too, whenever you need something, whether it be at 8 pm or 3 am they were always friendly and greeted you with a smile!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and and friendly

By

May 03, 2022

The staff was accommodating, very friendly and the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 26, 2022

The front desk were very helpful in not only getting us in but our group as a whole. we had other reservations and a very misrepresented hotel online. The stay bridge went above and beyond for us!

Read More
Read Less

Safe & ideal location

By

March 30, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location outside of Detroit. The auto industry is positioned everywhere you turn along with several other businesses. Great hotel for business travel with clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Ladies at the front desk

By

February 11, 2022

It is a shame that people never listen when you make your reservations! We just ask for a clean room and a walkin shower.,
We got a room with a bathroom that had wet grout fill in on the wall over the shower. There was ice in the toilet where they just finished working, Ice Cubes. There was urine around the toilet, With a tub shower no walk in???? I have these things in my IHG profile. I called the hotel right after I made my reservations thru IHG and ask that we have a top flour clean room and Shower walk in. After receiving our room we called down to the front desk and told the young man at the desk we did not get a walkin shower there was ice in the toilet and the room was not clean dirty dishes in the dish washer and wet grout areas in the bathroom. He said SORRY! I always carry cleaning supplies because I know what the rooms look like but they are newer,
I have photos of the room. Lady at the desk when we checked out
was ruder than rude. Seems like people at the front desk at your hotel does not have to be nice. You should give us our money back.
Train your employees! They never recognition us as Gold IHG members!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 14, 2021

The staff and management were over the top friendly and supportive of our needs. The only downfall was our room did not have a bath tub.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

December 12, 2021

Would definitely recommend this hotel for extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

Everything about this place is excellent . I love every part of the staff the pay attention and want to help . I love that you are also able to bring your pet but you wouldn’t know it by how clean every part of this hotel is ! Love this place

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very poor customer service

By

December 03, 2021

I love Staybridge Hotels for the amenities they offer for the price. However, this location by far has the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The staff, is poorly trained. Instead of giving excuses as to why something is occurring, they should LISTEN to what is being said and come up with a solution. I’m not sure if the pandemic has caused them to hire anyone without experience in the hotel/service industry, but this location definitely needs to step their game up so they can have better quality service.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

December 03, 2021

club

Overall a great stay, 1st time staying here and will most definitely return for another stay...

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 01, 2021

club

Staff is exceptional, friendly and goes out of the way to make your stay the best Very pet friendly

Read More
Read Less