Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 31 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

31reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Amazing

By

November 17, 2020

club

This is by far the best hotel I've stayed in and the cleanest, awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 11, 2020

club

During this COVID time, I really liked how the hotel made me feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Everything is excellent clean and cozy

By

November 06, 2020

Love Staybridge I wish when yoh use rewards nights that
We could actually choose what room we want as if we were paying cash .. Other than that no complaints at this property!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk and security are rude and disrespectful

By

November 04, 2020

club

I came to your hotel to celebrate my anniversary and literally had the WORST experience ever! My family members were harassed and stopped by security and the front desk associate (Victoria I believe her name was she didn’t even want to tell us someone else had to she told us her name was front desk when we asked) they stopped them as they entered to ask them why they were there and who they were coming to see. That was very uncomfortable for the simple fact they didn’t know if they had rooms there or not! The security guard followed us everywhere we went outside the lobby even walked by our rooms every so often. You would think we had complaints or were making unreasonable amounts of noise but we weren’t and we were treated horribly!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 30, 2020

Great stay, would highly recommend to someone and I will stay there again. Not interested in socializing due to the pandemic. Other hotels I stayed at did not follow CDC/State guidelines. This hotel did and now has me as a returning customer.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've stayed at

By

October 29, 2020

The hotel is wonderful. The staff is fantastic. The breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are divine! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

I unfortunately have to work early in the morning before they offer breakfast, and 90% of the time they have something ready for us. I wish they would have it at 3am when we have to do out 18 hour shifts.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

It was very nice clean breakfast was excellent room was good.

Read More
Read Less

Full size fridge and sofa area

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel and plan on reserving more stays here

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Stay..

By

October 27, 2020

club

A 5 star hotel at its best! A nice home away from home. Very quiet and pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 16, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. Looking forward to full breakfast again!

Read More
Read Less

Local Wedding Stay

By

October 14, 2020

Excellent experience. The GM Lucas was great to work with.

Read More
Read Less

need for improvement

By

October 04, 2020

club

everything was fantastic except for trash outside of rooms in hallways. someone should be making rounds and picking this stuff up through the night.

Read More
Read Less