Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 400 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent room with comfy bed

By

October 20, 2020

This was the first time we stayed at this hotel. It was excellent. I will absolutely stay again. 100 STARS!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

October 13, 2020

club

My room was huge and nice. The staff was awesome and were a big help. My only issue was my counter top in the kitchen was not clean and there was a spider web in the top corner in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

September 23, 2020

club

When I come to town I always come here. Friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel!

By

September 20, 2020

club

Staybridge never disappoints. Love coming here for any occasion!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 09, 2020

Outstanding stay! We make frequent trips to the DFW metropolitan area for business and this location is great. We always stay here, the suites are wonderful and spacious and very clean. It is in close proximity to the major highways and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room has always been very clean and since the pandemic and travel started back we have always felt safe staying here as the hotel is extremely mindful of the safety and protection of their guests’ health.

Read More
Read Less

Would not return

By

September 09, 2020

Very disappointed with NO housekeeping services. For A 3 night stay. Front desk instructed us to set our trash outside in the hall and it sat out there for a day.
The breakfast was bananas and muffins. I understand Covid has changed the offerings but come on.
There is a nice outdoor basketball court to use for play but there was people out there playing til 11pm each night. Hard to tune out a bouncing basketball.
I would not recommend or stay again.

Read More
Read Less

My secret home!

By

September 05, 2020

My go to place when I'm trying to unwind and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Family Meeting

By

August 31, 2020

club

We were able to have a family gathering at the hotel and had a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Area big rooms

By

August 26, 2020

Great place to stay close to Frisco tons of restaurants close. Very safe nice part of town. Close to Nebraska Furniture Mart and Top Golf. Best value if you book at the right time. They even have bigger suites available, inquiry early because they go fast. I stay in lots of hotels and I'm here to tell you there smallest rooms are bigger than most.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

August 18, 2020

I stay here quite frequently as I travel for work a bit and I absolutely love the comfort and amenities they offer not to mention the staff is wonderful. There are several hotels in this areas of which I have stayed at all but prefer this one.

Read More
Read Less

Good location clean room

By

August 14, 2020

platinumelite

We found the rooms clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay in a long time!

By

August 10, 2020

Preet and TJ are wonderful and really provide top service! They took care of anything we needed and were very attentive to us. Great service!

Read More
Read Less