Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service No complaints at all. Suggestion: microwave oven in room. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Stay here After staying here, I will never stay at another Crowne Plaza. The hotel is ideal in terms of location for the PHL airport, but is otherwise lacking in every other way. I shared the one elevator that was in use (for the entire hotel) with people that reeked of marijuana on almost every trip. There were literally dirt and hair balls in the hallway and the room was worse. Spots on the ceiling, dirty spots in the carpet. The room was filthy. I actually checked out and was refunded my money the next morning and I moved to another hotel. The restaurant wings were decent but the service in the restaurant was less than worth commenting on. Dont waste your money. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Wilm Have stayed here before at this location - this particular time disappointed with the overall condition of my room July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Older hotel with wonderful, friendly staff. They seem to genuinely enjoy their work and strive to make your experience as nice and smooth as possible. We had no problems at all during our weekend stay. Everything in the room worked fine and was clean upon arrival. The hotel is older and could benefit from some upgrades and remodeling. Carpet in the room was old and a bit worn. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, pleasant staff The room was nice and the bed comfortable. The location of the hotel was ok, no restaurants with in easy walking distance. July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware Dry Cleaning - Someone Else's Underwear I understand the dry cleaning service is not handled in house; however, the fact that the only reaction I received when I opened my dry cleaning bag, found someone else's boxer shorts included, then called the front desk was "I suggest you throw them away... I could come up and do it for you if you want…" is the pinnacle example of the abhorrent service I received while staying at this hotel. The following is the laundry (pun intended) list of other offenses I observed during my stay; • Slow drain in the bath tub, reported the first morning, was not repaired by that evening • The room did not include a microwave (understandable, I stayed at a higher level previously). I agreed to pay the $10 a night upcharge; it was not delivered that night and I was told “everyone just uses the community one behind the front desk. It is cleaned daily” • The in-room refrigerator was not functioning, when the serviceman arrived he proceeded to pull the fridge into the middle of the room, left it there while “[he] checked on something in another room”, and did not return for almost an hour. He did, however, fix the slow leak in the tub after I brought it to his attention • When I got to my room the third day, still no microwave present, I called the front desk and was told they would bring it up immediately. When it arrived I failed to notice, until I went to use it several hours later, no tray for the turntable was present. • Last, and sort of least, I asked for an Ethernet cable to use the in room network. The serviceman delivered it much later and advised it had a broken jack and that was all they had and he had to search high and low to find it… Overall, I would never stay at a Crowne Plaza ever again and I will tell everyone I work with to avoid this one like the plague. Lastly, at the time I am posting this review the front desk external phone number has been unreachable for over 3 hours (I left my receipt at home and was hoping they could fax a copy… I guess that is far too much to ask of this place). I called the corporate/national number, they confirmed they also could not ring the hotel and took my information for a call back. I am not holding my breath. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A TRAVELERS OASIS We travel between Virginia and Maine and the Crown Plaza in Claymont De. is an Oasis for us. It is located right off I-95 so we can drive from home, stop here for the night and continue on in the morning rested. This hotel is also close to Philadelphia, without the in city clutter and all the historic sites of southeastren Pa and De. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and VERY friendly staff Overall, I truly enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza Wilmington North. The rooms were very nice, bed was heavenly, and the staff was truly and genuinely friendly from the front desk to the ladies doing up the rooms. I know we will be returning next year and I look forward to it! June 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>