Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The hotel staff is the friendliest I have experienced anywhere. They gave us a great suggestion about a restaurant close by after hearing what we were looking for. The hotel looks dated on the outside and our bathtub was clogged. I think the staff makes this hotel! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice! Room was beautiful and very comfortable - a great place to stay. It was a very busy weekend when I visited, and a couple of the staff seemed to be overwhelmed trying to keep up with all of the guests. But most of them were very professional, efficient, and didn't show any sign of strain. That kind of attitude goes a long way towards making someone feel welcome. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service I arrived late at night the the front desk clerk made sure my check in process went extremely easy. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor handling of reservations and billing They changed reservations for a group at the last minute and then offered different discounts to members of same group. They also inappropriately charged my credit card and couldn't do simple math on the bill. May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Really Bad Experience-Property Not Worthy Of Crowne Plaza Designation This was a very bad experience all around. This was a family visit and we were in need of the reserved two double beds. Was informed they could not honor the room type and they automatically switched us to a king due to over sell situation. No roll-aways available. Paper thin walls. Could hear practically every movement of neighbor (did not even have connecting room door). Management promised follow up, but that follow up never happened. A portion of the rate was offered to be taken off bill. Bill arrived and that did not even happen. Executive lounge closed - No hours posted. All in all, I wish we would have pushed to be relocated at another hotel (other families were) as room type was not honored and the stay just became more and more miserable after check in. This is a really old hotel and the neighborhood is not a good one. Hotel should be re-branded as a Holiday Inn Express given the location and remodeled in general. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Other than a noisy AC unit the hotel was very nice, location great for my purpose and good place to stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good I arrived at 3:00 to check into my room. I was with a wedding party. They told me my room was not ready, and our transfer bus to the wedding was arriving at 4:15. After waiting for an hour for my room, I finally went to a relatives room to get ready. Unfortunately I missed the bus and the ceromoney...! The front desk was rude and not remorseful at all.... When I arrived back at the hotel after 11, my room was finally ready. But my family members and I where on all different floors. When I made the reservations two months ago I was assured that we would all be on the same floor, so not to disrupt other hotel goers... Very disappointed with the entire experience. Furthermore I was not offered a discount or anything for my room not being ready and me missing the actual ceromoney that I traveled from NYC to attend....! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Reasonably Fast Internet A nice comfortable room with a comfortable bed. Surprisingly, the Internet was NOT super slow. This was great because I always deduct stars from hotels with poor Internet service. The signal quality on the TV wasn't great. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The Front Desk Staff was most accommodating. I had a friend come in late and not only was she allowed to stay in our room that first night a room was made available for her the next day! Thanks .... it was the most comfortable conference for me to date. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was nice, service was hit/miss I overall enjoyed my stay with the Hotel, it was only for one night. My only complaint would be the service in the restaurant. It was a long wait for the food and the waiter seemed overwhelmed. There were a lot of staff walking around the restaurant but not doing anything. We ordered a salad and sliders and it took an hour and 1/2. We were there for a conference, maybe the Hotel was not equipped to handle such a big event. May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience I rarely write reviews about places, but I had a particularly bad experience here. I was part of a wedding party staying at this hotel. Another bridesmaid and I had requested that our rooms be next to each other and we were told on 2 separate occasions that this would not be a problem. However, on check in, not only were we not put next to each other, we were put several floors apart away from the rest of the wedding group. The person at the front desk told us there was nothing they could do to change this and got short with us when we tried to have the situation fixed. Additionally, the hotel was extremely loud and it was impossible to get any sleep on a Saturday night. At checkout I very politely and calmly expressed my disappointment to the girl at the front desk. She did nothing to try to resolve the situation and just said the manager would get back to me and of course no one ever got back to me. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location to visit family for the most part the hotel was great. we did encounter our first night we were there a bus load of kids running up and down the exit stairwell which was right next to our room. then there was a fire alarm which was false. the very last day no one cleaned our room or left coffee and of course we left early the next morning and the coffee was not ready in the breakfast area. other than that it was good. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Generally quiet , clean and comfortable. Very convenient location. My only complaint was that the staff were less than attentive. They were more interested in personal discussions than serving customers in the restaurant. I had to stand up and wave on to occasions got get someone's attention. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor This hotel needs to invest in new bottom sheets and mattress covers. No matter how you make the bed up they ALWAYS slip off. Housekeeping and management are aware of this problem. I dislike sleeping on a bare mattress.It is unacceptable and very unsanitary. I would not recommend this hotel or stay here again. Poor quality for the amount of money paid each night. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Banquet/breakfast/convention staff Excellent banquet and convention staff. Checking in and out not so good. Very difficult just entering the hotel grounds if not familiar with the area May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The staff always had a smile and were always there for our every need. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suprise I was pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff. The Hotel was very clean and my room was clean, well stocked and comfortable. I normally do not sleep through the night on most hotel beds but found these to be very comfortable and I slept all night. The breakfast and dinner service were more than I expected and a good value. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vietnam service reunion Convenient to Philly area. the parking is outdoor close and free, The staff is cordial and friendly. .Elevator was noisy. the room was spacious clean and comfortable. the food was fine, pricey, the coffee great. Checkout easy. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff made this hotel the place to stay. Its not whats in a hotel its the people who make the hotel work. If all of the Crown Plaza hotel are run like this one then it would be a pleasure to stay at Crown Plaza hotels. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by correct Note: above I initially did not rate breakfast. It should be a 9. I could not figure out how to change it. Later questions on breakfast I answered correctly. Comments - It's hard to describe but the "feel" of the hotel was not as good as other Crowne Plazas we have stayed at. There is nothing specific I can point too, perhaps that it seemed old. Although I have to say you seem to have tried to improve it. Suggestion- we were coming from the south. As we turned on to the highway your entrance was not clear. You need a sign there, especially since the property. next door does have a sign. We went passed your entrance and almost wound up on the highway. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Service at the registration was great and hats off to "Ruby" for her friendly greeting and that special (smile) that she always had. Also, would like to compliment "Wayne" at the bar. Great service and attentiveness. Only suggestion I see for improvement would be expediting the service for food at the bar. I waited over 30 minutes for a sandwich. I could understand if the bar and dining room were full but they were not. Only 4 people in the dining room and 2 people at the bar. Talk to your cook! Thanks May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Stay My outfit from Vietnam held their 5th reunion in this hotel. The property was cleaned and seemed well maintained. The staff had a great attitude and were very helpful. For our needs, it was a very good choice of hotels!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Reunions, travel stops. As usual, Crowne Plaza is above all others. Staff was pleasant and made you feel comfortable. Security of the rooms, area was high. Our only problem was the room next to an elevator. A little extra noise until midnight. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great servce The people were great and we will be coming back in a couple of months April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable I had the please of staying at this hotel on my business trip. The hotel is quiet and has a nice quiet feel to it. Staff was super friendly and helped me with any questions or issues I had. I would definitely come back to this one when I'm in the area. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Much too noise in room and in the halls! I have given you my very poor experience with extremely noisy parties all night. The sleep experience was not at all what I would expect at a Crown Plaza. I have been a priority member for at least 35 years. I have had very good experience with your other hotels and so was very disappointed with my time there! April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Service Wake-up calls were excellent. House keeping services were extremely poor -- none for 3 days. Required to request coffee replacements, clean towels, trash removal. Room temperature consistency difficult to maintain. Thin and poorly insulated walls made sleeping difficult when adjacent rooms were occupied. Check-in/check-out staff very pleasant. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant poor food and service would not come back you are not prepared to handle the needs of the Regional Bridge tournament. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just an enjoyable stay the staff was the best! they did whatever in there power to take care of any need. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The hotel was lovely. The staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly. The new menu in the restaurant is outstanding. April 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>