Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service Staff behind counter on front deck were very helpful. As my luggage was lost at London The overall stay though short because of business commitments was good and would recommend staying again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel staff loved my stay in the Crown Plaza first time in Helsinki and my husband and I hope to visit again next year with friends when we would like to explore Finland further north.The hotel staff made us feel very welcome and we look forward to returning. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Night Sleep I´m pregnant so comfy bed is very important. Your hotel offered that and enough pillows and the most softest blanket. Service was very attentive and kind. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for city break The hotel has the 4-star atmosphere one expects in the Crown Plaza. Probably the best service experience with hotel staff in years - outstanding. Nice rooms - a couple of broken tiles show the age of the property (so does the architecture), but everything is well taken care of. There is a Holiday Inn located even more central, however, we would choose the Crown Plaza again. Airport bus stop incoming and outgoing 3 minutes walk from hotel (note: many airport bus stops are only for incoming) July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Trip hotel This is my second review of this hotel. over the years Crown Plaza has worked hard to earn my respect and rightfully so. Crown Plaza was just right for the one night turnaround trip for business. the reception team was warm and nice, the room service food came in promptly and hot and the rooms were quiet for an insomniac. Overall good stay and hope to keep coming July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and modern hotel As a regular visitor to this property; past 6 months have stayed here 20-30 nights, so this review is based on several visit. Hotel location is excellent, very close to city center and easy access to taxi or tram. There are many good restaurants (local, sushi, italian, tapas, asian etc) nearby within radius of 300m. Hotel itself is clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and fits business and pleasure travellers needs very well. As a Platinum member, upgrade is given about every time with access to Club Lounge on top floor. At the evening time, this Club Lounge has some snacks, wine and beer, comparable easily to many airline lounges with no any warm meals to serve. Breakfast on downstairs is remarkably excellent, top floor Club Lounge breakfast is minimal continental style with only bread, cheese, yogurt and coffee (cappuccino, espresso etc). Could be a lot better, especially when this lounge is used by suite guests. Only con for rooms is that irons in rooms needs a replacement. Steam irons leaks and non steam irons are more or less useless. As an overall, hotel is very good and can easily be recommended. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staffing levels reflected in service situations On arrival in early evening - I was somewhat upset to see the lobby full with at least two groups getting their rooms given. Two ladies at the check-in desk seemingly were barely coping with the situation. I was able to get my room key after a wait of 20 minutes. I did complain. A separate check-in for higher tier customers is not feasible within the staffing norms in this part of the world. I had paid a standard room only so I cannot complain about the lounge situation. I used it on the basis of an upgrade given to Platinum level IHG customers, at times. However, at 6.30 pm the lounge was full and wine/snacks had run out. Some cans of beer were on the shelf. Contrary to a practise I have experienced in this CP, someone showed up and added bottles of wine, but no snacks beyond the candies etc always available anyway. I want to underline I have nothing against the selfservice approach, as long as there is something to drink and eat. In staffed CP lounges service (experienced mainly in Asia) is often slow and the need to talk with the staff is simply a waste of time. . July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant accommodations; helpful staff The staff at The Crown Plaza in Helsinki provided polite,attentive service in a congenial,comfortable environment. Most importantly, the food and beverage personnel arranged and catered a fine reception for thirty guests in the bar area. July 2, 2014
2 3 4 next>>