Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 608 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Relaxing

By

July 04, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay and in particular I enjoyed using all the leasure facilities. I also feel that the hotel is in a great location and loved the light airy conservatory at the rear of the hotel. It was lovely to sit there in the early evening looking out at the view

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow on business. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us, particularly using the leisure club facilities. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Reviw

By

July 01, 2016

Nice hotel to stay in and I would highly recommend it if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the fact that you would highly recommend our Hotel to others, if in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Room available to change before the wedding. Great service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. It's important to us that our guests have an enjoyable stay and feel looked after, so it's nice to hear that you were happy with the Hotel facilities and the service you received from our staff. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Professional Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel served all the needs I required for my business commitments and personal requirements

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you felt that all your needs were served, in relation to both business commitments and personal requirements. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Large Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Night receptionist was excellent, in fact all of the staff were above the norm. The reception is a bit cavernous and would benefit from some extra furniture/plants etc to break it up and create places for a confidential chat.

On arriving at the entrance to the hotel I was unsure if I was in the right place as the road is that of an industrial estate but the fairly long drive brought me to the front of the hotel. There is plenty of parking on site and mostly near the reception and rooms. On entering the bar I was greeted by a marvellous lake view.

The rooms are large and comfortable with a good size bathroom. The housekeeping in the bathroom (which often gives an idea of the overall standard) was perfect.
The bed was a comfortable and good sized double. The room also contained an easy chair with foot stool and a full sized desk.

The restaurant was business hotel contemporary and the quality of food and service at breakfast and dinner, was excellent. The menu at dinner was somewhat limited and frankly, over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall and felt that the service you received from all of the staff was excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Good overall Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

The crown Plaza is a very good overall hotel. The staff are all pretty friendly and helpful. We stayed in both the executive double and suite and both are decorated to a good standard. The pool and hot tub were lovely and the gym is pretty good. The views over the water are quite beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

June 17, 2016

VERY FUNCTIONAL HOTEL IN ALL ASPECTS . ROOM WELL EQUIPPED AND COMFORTABLE.
PLEASANT AND HELPFUL STAFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow on business. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 13, 2016

club

If you love to roam the countryside, this is a wonderful place to stay. Quiet, clean rooms. Front desk staff was accommodating but the bar/restaurant staff were not as attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Need to be refurbished

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Location is perfect for my work, but price quality ratio is poor. I was having more allergy inside the hotel than outside, so it has an airco problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that our location is perfect for your work. I have take on board your comments; certain areas and aspects of the hotel have invariably suffered wear and tear over the years . I can assure you that these items are noted in the maintenance diary and we are planning to co-ordinate a refurbishment and upgrade project at a suitable period where there will be minimal disruption to our guests. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Our stay in the Thames Valley

By

June 10, 2016

club

Unfortunately we did not know there was a Crowne Plaza hotel in Marlow or we would have stayed there before now. We always use IHG hotels because of their dependability

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I trust you enjoyed your stay with us, as you like IHG Hotels and know what to expect. Now that you know there’s a Crowne Plaza in Marlow and exactly where we are located, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2016

Stayed here a few times but last stay was probably the worst..... However that bad experience wont put me off, however will be the one I remember

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. It's good to know that you’ve stayed with us a few times before, however, I’m sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied following your most recent stay. I’m not sure what happened exactly, or if you spoke to the Duty Manager whilst you were here but we would be interested to know, because it can help us to improve and maintain the exceptionally high standards which our guests expect. I’m happy to hear that you would still return and stay with us again and please, in future, if there is any aspect of your stay that you are unhappy with, please mention it to the Duty Manager and we will do everything we can to help. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel disappointed. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Red Letter stay at Marlow Crowne Plaza

By

June 05, 2016

Hotel let down by dining experience, cost and checkout

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. Your comments have been noted and I sincerely apologise if you encountered any inconvenience during your stay with us. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less