Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 548 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

février 12, 2016

An excellent place to stay for business or leisure. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Tres professionel

By

février 08, 2016

club

Hotel a recommander, sans fausse note sauf peut etre les prises electriques qui sont au standard GB. Un adaptateur standard GB / standard europe devrait etre propose.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we have taken your comments on board. Thank you for recommending our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno a marlow

By

février 06, 2016

club

hotel più efficiente e confortevole della zona, moderno e pulito, con palestra completa e luminosa, bella piscina. WIFI efficiente. camera ben attrezzata con disponibilità prese EU.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Marlow Crowne Plaza

By

février 03, 2016

club

Fantastic hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Good spa and health facilities. Had dinner which was also nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Restful and catered to my needs

By

février 02, 2016

club

The room was excellently furnished and clean. The temperature was perfect and amenities spot on. Our stay was perfect and it made our holiday very relaxing and stress free.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and had a relaxing and stress free break. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

février 02, 2016

Wow what can I say about this hotel. Don't be fooled by approaching it through the industrial estate like I was. This is definitely the best by far IHG hotel I have stayed in, in the UK. From Check-in Staff to Check-out Staff. Not forgetting room service, house keeping and the bar staff .
This is great hotel and managed really well its got lots of facilities you can easy combine business with leisure. What a great place .
Cant wait to go back here. Please keep up the excellent work.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be professional, friendly and efficient. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Charity Ball Stay

By

février 01, 2016

club

The hotel was overall nice, clean and staff were friendly. Surprising that the advance rate offered was overall cheaper than the special rate provided to people attending an event at the venue and staying over.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow for a Charity Ball. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great break

By

février 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice quiet hotel with excellent facilities. Have stayed here several times and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s great to know that you’ve stayed with us several times before and will continue to do so! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Atmosfera piacevole e rilassante

By

janvier 31, 2016

Soggiorno spesso in questo hotel, e lo scelgo ogni volta che devo soggiornare in questa zona.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the atmosphere pleasant and relaxing. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ciao and Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

A break with my daughter

By

janvier 28, 2016

Having often stayed here as Elite member we have always been offered first class service and have been upgraded. This time I was surprised by the person serving in the Club lounge. I have always been used to serving myself to drinks but realised last time that the policy had changed at this hotel and drinks are offered to you. What surprised me is that we were asked if we would like some hot snacks, which were kept in the back room. When I asked if we could have another, I was told No! No explanation or reason. We were both quite shocked by the response. Of course I realise the snacks are complimentary but had not expected this. It did spoil the otherwise helpful and friendly staff experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback, following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Marlow for a break with your daughter. I’m pleased to know that having stayed with us many times before as an Elite Member, you have always received first class service. However, I’m sorry to hear that on this occasion, there was a mattter concerning the Club Lounge, which you were dissatisfied with and quite rightly so. Firstly, please accept our sincere apologies, as this clearly falls below the standards one would expect from Crowne Plaza Marlow. We take guest comments on board and we will ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel disappointed. Once again, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it because it helps us improve and maintain the exceptionally high standards which our guests expect. You are a valued guest of Crowne Plaza Marlow and I sincerely apologise if this detracted from the otherwise helpful and friendly staff experience which you are used to. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good experience despite the location

By

janvier 28, 2016

Located through an Industrial area but once inside the hotel we found happy, smiling staff who seemed genuinely pleased to work there.
A pleasant swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. It’s great to hear that you could see that they are genuinely happy in their work. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and attentive staff

By

janvier 28, 2016

club

Hotel is out of the way so very peaceful, spa is excellent with steam room, sauna. indoor pool, Jacuzzi and a fabulous outdoor hot tub.
View are fantastic across the lake.
Staff are very friendly and attentive and extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow . I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice, peaceful break. It sounds like you had a relaxing time enjoying the spa facilities, the steam room, sauna, indoor pool, Jacuzzi and our outdoor hot tub. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests, so it’s good to know that you felt welcomed by our staff and found them to be friendly, attentive and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less