Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 938 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay!

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay for one night in Seattle. Clean hotel and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Love Seatte

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great hotel and very close to downtown! Clean room and friendly staff. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Always Fun In Seattle

By

July 20, 2016

Seattle is a great city and I have always had a good time visiting the city. The Crowne Plaza has been somewhere that we have stayed a number of times and has always been good us. Staff is friendly as well as great accommodations. I would definitely recommend this property as a great place to stay while visiting Seattle on business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Room

By

July 19, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable, but I should have taken advantage of the available types of pillows I could request rather than use the ones on the bed. Although initially fine, I later found them less comfortable. The hotel staff was excellent with extremely good customer service. The room was very clean and the AC was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear CoolNutz, Thank you for writing a review and for staying with us a number of times when visiting downtown Seattle. I am so glad to read you found the staff friendly and the accommodations great. Thank you for recommending our hotel as a great place to stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Marie1964Feb, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us. I am glad to read you found the bed very comfortable. Our Executive Housekeeper put together the pillow menu because he understands pillows are such a personal preference. I appreciate your comments about the staff providing excellent customer service and the rooms clean. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again and you can try one of the pillows from the pillow menu this time. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seattle Downtown Crown Plaza

By

July 18, 2016

As an IHG member I enjoyed the lounge with an excellent choice of healthy breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear recino, Thank you for being a Gold IHG ®Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed the club lounge and the healthy breakfast options available. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel and customer service

By

July 13, 2016

club

could not ask for anything better - it was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear doubled217, Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to read you could not ask for anything better and everything was perfect. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to downtown Seattle. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 12, 2016

club

Loved the location and feel of the hotel. Close to everything in Seattle. Staff helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Traveler07072016, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was good to read you loved the location and found the staff helpful. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room.

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The room was quiet and comfortable. I barely noticed any other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest808, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased you found the room comfortable and quiet. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again. Regards, Cristy smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My only destination in Seattle

By

July 11, 2016

I travel to Seattle for business 2x a year, and the is THE BEST place to stay. You cannot beat the location. I deal with Attorney Firms that handle the Finance world. I can walk to all the offices from this location. You can also quickly get to Pikes Market, and it connects to all the other streets for shopping downtown. The staff is always friendly, and I like that there is always someone at the concierge desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear The C.A., Thank you for the great 5 star review! I am so pleased you stay with us when you travel to Seattle for business. The hotel is centrally located within walking distance to many of Seattle’s favorite attractions and great shopping. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good downtown Seattle location

By

July 10, 2016

Very good location. Within walking distance to many downtown sites.
Comfy room with a nice variety of pillows.
No pool. Workout room was so-so.
Restaurant extremely expensive for what was offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear susiecap, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. I am glad you found the location very good and the room comfy with a nice variety of pillows. While compact, our fitness room was renovated in 2014 and contains universal as well as free weights, exercise bikes, elliptical trainers and treadmills. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Comfy room

By

July 09, 2016

The rooms were nice and Charlotte- concierge did a great job for us.. thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Skotto171, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found the rooms nice. Thank you for your kind comment about Charlotte doing a great job for you. She will be very pleased to know she helped make your stay memorable. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

July 08, 2016

My wife and I stayed in this wonderful hotel for 5 days last month. I attended a seminar held at the hotel, and my wife enjoyed the city of Seattle. Everything was great during our stay! Especially our room, on the 29th floor, facing north and the Space Needle. Gorgeous! The staff was so friendly and useful. I try to think about something to barely complain about, but no, I cannot find anything...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Jef L., Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and thought the hotel was wonderful and the staff friendly and useful. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time your travels bring you to downtown Seattle. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less