Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great view From the front desk to the breakfast service, the staff was polite and more than helpful. The view was fantastic with a rainbow greating us on the first day! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing View For First Time Visitors We were very happy with our experience. My husband and I arrived early, and we were so excited to able to check into our room at noon! The front desk employee that checked us in was very friendly and accomodating. I requested a high floor, and my husband mentioned it was our first time in Seattle. We not only got a high floor, we got the highest floor, with the most amazing view of Seattle! We ate a late dinner in the quiet restaurant that night, and although the food was a little overpriced for what you get, it was delicious and our server was incredibly sweet. Our only complaint was that our room was accidently cleaned again after we checked in on Tuesday, and then on Thursday it wasn't cleaned at all. The weary traveler kit was a pleasant suprise and was deeply appreciated! Overall, it was a great location, fantastic view, and a very pleasant stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view from room and comfortable/ great value Four of us stayed in one double bedroom as we took advantage of the Canadain offer for the Seattle Garden show. Staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was wonderful and it was great value for our money for this event. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel, better when not under construction! I loved everything about my room. The view was amazing. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom/shower-perfect. I was told there was construction going on but had already paid for my room. The hotel is perfectly located to almost anything you'd want to do in Seattle. The evening was excellent, I slept well. Come 10 am, however, the saws and drills began. Directly above me. I couldn't hear anything but the tools. I sprayed the provided calming spray and went for a run. Overall, it was an excellent stay. Just probably better when construction is completed. (I will definitely be back!) I did not interact with staff other than to check in and out. I did not eat in the hotel restaurant. I cannot provide an opinion other than the staff was courteous and efficient. Perfect! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and great people My wife and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza because it was part of a Seattle Boat Show package and because I had some IHG points to use. We were given a corner room on the 32nd floor so we looked out at the Space Needle to the north and down on Freeway Park to the east. The room was recently renovated and was very nice. What made our stay special were the people. The valet parking was quick and very helpful. Joe, who checked us in, called about 15 minutes after we got to our room to make sure the room met our expectations. We had two different people working the complimentary breakfast and they were friendly and efficient. We were greeted by the front desk person every time we got off the elevator or came in from outside. The people made it a very pleasant weekend in Seattle. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, great view My friends and I decided to visit Seattle MLK weekend and being the new college graduates we are we were working with a budget. Originally I had booked a room at a different hotel due to pricing but my manager was able to get me a room at the CP Seattle. As I was going to check in I thought we would just be assigned a standard 2 double but we ended up on the Club Floor (2nd to stop) with a view of the Space Needle!! We can blame our lack of sleep on the wonderful view we had...we would stay up late and wake up early just looking out the window admiring the view. The rooms are pretty spacious, clean, and hopefully the walls were thick enough to keep our laughter muffled. The location is good, we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to and it's not too far downtown that you get crazy crowds. All of the bellmen were very helpful with directions and would always ask if we needed help when we saw them. The servers at breakfast were ALL excellent. We had a bit of trouble with the elevators though. The first time we were going down we didn't realize that the 3rd elevator (isolated from the other two) was already at our floor. There's a wall blocking our view and no indicator on the main elevators for the 3rd elevator. So every time we had to go down we would have one person standing in front of the 3rd elevator. Our shower drained a bit slow but it wasn't too big of a deal. The wifi...isn't the best, we just ended up not even trying anymore after a few minutes. Overall, I would love to bring my parents to Seattle and stay in this same hotel if budget allows. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ! ! ! CONSTRUCTION ALERT ! ! ! Convenient location, service that exceeded expectations, but… the interior is being renovated. We were located on the 21st floor and the construction at the time was occurring on 31. Jack hammering was being done and you could hear and feel it ten floors below. As we had no plans to spend time in our room it was no big deal, and the staff indicated they would move us down to six if we wanted a more distant location. We stayed put as we were out of the hotel until after the work day was over. You just need to know, and I don't recall any info on the IHG site advising potential guests. I would stay here again in a heartbeat, but if I intended to sleep in, I would have some second thoughts. DLP January 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - Noisy room And - poor, very spotty internet! Hard to accomplish any work or answer email during my 3 night stay. No one seemed motivated to find a solution. I would not stay here again just because of no internet service. Saturday night there was so much noise in the hallway and adjoining rooms, security came up to the floor - but only after 2 calls. Generally not worth the cost. January 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>