Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-416-6751234

Hotel Fax: 1-416-6753436

Hotel Email: sales@cptayyz.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM West l

- Head north on Convair Dr toward Renforth Dr Take the 1st left onto Renforth Dr Turn left at Carlingview Dr Take the 2nd right onto Dixon Rd Take the 1st left onto Attwell Dr Turn right at Carlson Ct End at 33 Carlson Court

Toronto Island Airport (YTZ)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM East l

- Head north on Bathurst St Turn right onto Queens Quay W. Turn left unto Lower Spadina Ave Continue onto Spadina Ave Take Gardnier Expressway W. Exit at HWY 427 and continue to HWY 27 Exit Dixon Rd W. Turn right onto Attwell Dr Turn right onto Carlson Ct

Train
Union Station

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North

- www.toronto.ca/union_station For more details, please visit Union Station website

Subway

Kipling

- Distance from hotel: 5.78 MI/ 9.3 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 14.00 CAD

- All hotel guests must register their license plates at the front desk upon check-in or arrivial. Pay parking is available through machines located throughout the parking lot or at the Front Desk.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Hotel Highlights

We recognize the importance of getting a great night’s sleep, especially when traveling for business. Our Quiet Zone Floors ensure silence for our noise-sensitive guests, which means no housekeeping or maintenance between 9:00 pm and 10:00 am unless requested. Guests with children, pets and leisure groups are accommodated in other areas of the hotel.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 241 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

needs to be remodled

By

July 11, 2014

hotel is aged and shows it
value is not there for what you get try other hotels in the area look elsewhere for a better deal
plus side staff is great and shuttle was great also

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 10, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Crowne before flying out of Pearson International. We could not have been happier with the service. The front desk service was prompt and polite. Our room was spotless. The bed was very comfortable. I was a little concerned as I usually travel with my own pillow, however the pillow provided was more than comfortable. We left early the next morning to catch a shuttle to the airport and the shuttle driver was polite and more importantly on time! I would have no problem recommending this hotel to any one traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Mismatched policies cause frustration

By

July 10, 2014

Prepaid room means you prepay for your room. No one expects to have to pay for their room upon arrival when the terms and conditions state that it is prepaid and non-refundable. Did not have my own credit card with me as I do not like to travel with it in fear of it being stolen or lost. Had I not had the cash and friends credit card on me, I would have been forced to walk away and still be charged for a room that I would have been not allowed to stay in simply because policies are not being followed as stated. Had I known that as well as the atrocious amount needed for the damage deposit before checkin, I would be a much happier customer. This drew the line, I will not stay anymore due to policies being ignored and only work in favor to certain situations. Working in a hotel for 5 years as a front desk agent and I've never been more upset with the lack of service or care during checkin procedures. We weren't given our breakfast vouchers at checkin. Room however was clean and quiet, very satisfactory. They have in room keurig coffee makers which is new, a plus to the frustrations at checkin I guess. Pool was cool as was hot tub. Apparently you have to call them half an hour before you go to turn on the heat for everything. Convenient? Not really.

Read More
Read Less

accessible rooms not adequate for wheelchairs

By

July 09, 2014

club

Your staff was great but i requested the wheelchair accessible room and check in time was 3:00 . I left home at 12 to be there at 3 as traveling with a disabled person you have to plan ahead. We arrived at three and waited in the lobby until 4 when the room was finally ready. Your staff were apologetic and offered us the free breakfast . Your wheelchair accessible rooms have carpet in them which if you are disabled you have a hard time getting around in a tight space at the best of times let alone fighting a carpet. Your grab bars in the washroom are not placed properly to allow access for all disabled people . Not a good experience.

Read More
Read Less