Crowne Plaza Houston Near Reliant - Medical

Recepción del hotel: 1-713-7483221

Fax del hotel: 1-713-7958492

C. e. del hotel: dlaura@houcp.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distancia del hotel: 28 MI/ 45.06 KM noreste

- Take Hwy 59 south to Hwy 610 west to Kirby exit. The hotel is on the right side of the interstate. Or take Hwy 45 south to Hwy 288 south exit 610 west to Kirby exit and the hotel is on the right side of the intersection.

Hobby Airport (HOB)

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM sureste

- Take Broadway street to I-45 North to 610 West, Exit Kirby the hotel on the right side of the intersection.

tren
NRG Metro Rail

- Distancia del hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM sureste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Chili Cook-off 2/21-2/24/11, Rodeo 2/26-3/17/11 complimentary parking for 1 vehicle additional vehicle $30 per day/per car base availability. Durning Cook-Off and Rodeo, the hotel does not allow any TrailerParking at any time on the hotel parking lot.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.4

basado en 400 opiniones
64%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

400comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Had excellent experience during our last stay

By

21 julio 2014

Once again we had an enjoyable stay with you folks. We will continue to stay with you folks when my wife has her appointments at St. Luke's .

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable beds and good service (good example)

By

18 julio 2014

club

All service was great.
It was too far for handicap people to walk to the conference rooms
The door key card stop working for 5 days had to go back to the front desk to upgrade our cards.

Ver más
Ver menos

TOO MANY THINGS WENT WRONG

By

16 julio 2014

We were given a handicap room because it was all that was available with two queen size beds.
When we arrived the room was two double beds which were to small very uncomfortable night.
The shower was handicap. when you shower all the water from the shower runs into the rest of the bathroom all over the floor instead of staying in shower area. The shower floor is level with regular floor?
The was no cold water?? you had to turn it on cold and wait 5 min for the cold to come on. this was in the sink and also the shower.
Went to leave the room and the door wouldn't latch. Tried everything my husband ended up having to slam the door to get it to lock.
Very disappointed in our stay left very tired and discouraged

Ver más
Ver menos

Worst Crown Plaza

By

14 julio 2014

I should have read the reviews for this hotel before i checked in. They are all true. This is the worst crown plaza i have ever stayed at. Never again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Location

By

14 julio 2014

club

We would definitely recommend this hotel except for the location. It faces the interstate and the traffic noise was a problem.

Ver más
Ver menos

Stayed here because of Doctor's Appointment

By

11 julio 2014

Hotel was very nice and everyone was very friendly. Breakfast was great!!!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent staff and comfortable room

By

10 julio 2014

The staff was wonderful and very courteous. The room was very comfortable as well. When we arrived, there was a very long line of people checking in; however, the staff handled it perfectly. The cleaning crew was awesome! Always came back to a clean room with enough towels, coffee items, etc. Also, wanted to thank you for the baked cookies. They were delicious. Thank you for making our stay in Houston comfortable and worry free. Keep up the excellent work!

Ver más
Ver menos

Complete let down

By

10 julio 2014

This hotel was a complete let down compared to the other Crowne Plaza proporties and would not recommend staying in at this facility.

Ver más
Ver menos

Super Hotel

By

10 julio 2014

club

From the first day we got to your Hotel, we were given a Nice room, Very Cold Air every day, Nice resteraunt in the hotel, Nice Pool,Was Impress With Irma in Guest Services, And the ladies that clean the Room............Would Come Here Again.......Thank You Crowne Plaza.....................

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed pillows great!! Wish they were mine.

By

09 julio 2014

club

My stay was very comfortable. Room sevice really wanted to please. Only draw back was ice machine was a long walk. Room was very clean. Staff very professional and always helpful.

Ver más
Ver menos

Clean and comfortable room

By

09 julio 2014

Hadn't been to this hotel for awhile and was pleasantly surprised on the upgrades made. Room was clean, bed was comfortable linen washed and smelt fresh, a/c was wonderful. Housekeeping and staff were very accommodating. My family and I will return. Keep up the good work! P.S. Thank you for the baked cookies!

Ver más
Ver menos

Misc. services

By

09 julio 2014

club

Ice machine on 2nd floor out of service 3 out of the 4 days we were there.

Ver más
Ver menos