Crowne Plaza Houston Near Reliant - Medical

Recepción del hotel: 1-713-7483221

Fax del hotel: 1-713-7958492

C. e. del hotel: azehnder@houcp.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distancia del hotel: 28 MI/ 45.06 KM noreste

- Take Hwy 59 south to Hwy 610 west to Kirby exit. The hotel is on the right side of the interstate. Or take Hwy 45 south to Hwy 288 south exit 610 west to Kirby exit and the hotel is on the right side of the intersection.

Hobby Airport (HOB)

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM sureste

- Take Broadway street to I-45 North to 610 West, Exit Kirby the hotel on the right side of the intersection.

Tren
NRG Metro Rail

- Distancia del hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM sureste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Chili Cook-off 2/27-3/01/15, Rodeo 2/26-3/22/15 complimentary parking for 1 vehicle additional vehicle $30 to per day/per car base availability. Durning Cook-Off and Rodeo, the hotel does not allow any TrailerParking at any time on the hotel parking lot.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.7

basado en 626 opiniones
70%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

626comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Nice Surprise

By

27. März 2015

We stay in Houston's Medical area several times a year and always use IHG. We had never stayed at the Crowne, but decided to give it a try this time. We were really surprised that the price was very comparable to the other IHG Hotels. While the hotel had some age on it everything was extremely clean and the Staff was wonderful. The internet connection was much better than the other IHG properties in the area. If I had to make a complaint it would be about the television signal, but I don't travel to watch TV so I won't. Great stay. I will be back.

Posted by HotelStaff
30. März 2015
Dear Saintsindahouse, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our hotel and staff. Also, thank you for being an IHG rewards member. We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you! Jerry Mathers
Ver más
Ver menos

Front desk was great and prepareness of rooms not good

By

26. März 2015

platinumelite

Front desk people were very helpful but the rooms were not ready and very out dated

Posted by HotelStaff
30. März 2015
Dear jdgraves, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and also for being an IHG rewards member. I apologize that the rooms were not ready when you checked in. We hope to see you next time you travel to Houston! Thank you, Jerry Mathers
Ver más
Ver menos

Service was great.

By

25. März 2015

but Bed to soft for my person liking. my wife said room was too hot. food in hotel was good. lobby , entry-room very nice. price higher that what I would have liked, and no continental breakfast.

Posted by HotelStaff
30. März 2015
Dear dick211, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being an IHG rewards club member. I apologize that you had an issue with the bed and AC, and am glad that you enjoyed our lobby and restaurant. Please stay with us again next time you come to Houston! Thank you! Jerry Mathers
Posted by HotelStaff
26. März 2015
dick211, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we do appreciate you taking time to write a review. we re very sorry for the a/c issue and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely Jerry
Ver más
Ver menos

Delivery

By

21. März 2015

Over all our stay is always great at this location and we have stayed here several times. However I woke up this morning to our door being opened by the person delivering the paper. Yes they opened the door and put the paper inside on the floor. Very unacceptable !!!

Posted by HotelStaff
23. März 2015
Jwedge, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we also appreciate you taking time to write a review of our hotel. We're very sorry for our maid opening your door to place the morning paper inside of your room. Sincerely Jerry
Ver más
Ver menos