Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 710 opiniones
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

710opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    92

Staff

By

06 agosto 2015

From the time we checked in until the minute we left each of our three stays, the staff was friendly, congenial, and extremely helpful during our stays. The shuttle drivers went above and beyond in their accommodating our needs. The restaurant staff were very attentive and very caring, true servants meeting the needs of their guests above and beyond required attention. This hotel, by far, has the most amazing staff. We love staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Everyone was cordial and helpful. The service at the dining area was one of the best. The food was reasonable and the waiter attentive to do refills.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Islanderf1978, We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for being an IHG rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Very pleasure with staffs, friendly and professional
Special restaurant staffs in the morning, they always smile and take good care customers. I give these ladies 5 stars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Leduong, Our entire team would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking time write a response about your stay. Sincerely jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Very comfortable. Water pressure was awesome. Loved the sleepy spray.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
BMJG, We're very happy that you enjoyed to your stay and also for being an IHG rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

03 agosto 2015

club

I have been a big fan of Crown Plaza and has never experienced the service that I received as I did at this property. Once I arrived, the staff was very friendly. However, the Front Desk Clerk, first gave me the wrong directions on how to get to my room. Once I got to my room, the door was cracked opened. Once I get inside the room, the covers on the bed was pulled back, someone had their keys sitting on the dresser and there was a nasty towel in the bathroom. So I called the front desk to make him aware of the situation, he placed me on hold 2 times, instead of trying to address my issue. So, I asked should I come down with all of my luggage to get another room. Then I go down , he reissued me another room, once again, gives me wrong directions to the room. Needless to say, it took me over an hour and half to get settled into my room. Get into the new room and it smelt horrible. I will never visit this property. Very poor experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Mrs.B1676, We're very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a/c

By

02 agosto 2015

club

The a/c did work but it smelled like...mold spores

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
TiggernPooh, We're very sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with also having problems with your a/c unit. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Reliant

By

02 agosto 2015

club

Under current remodel. My room was clean and orderly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
marccat, Thank you for taking time to write a response and our entire team is very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

The Hotel is a great value and the Staff are willing to go out of their way to make guests feel like they are welcome and wanted. Adam and the restaurant staff went way above and beyond and the food is outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Pete71159, Thank you for staying with us, also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Breakfast

By

27 julio 2015

Adequate facilities. Good price. It does have the best buffet breakfast of all the hotels I have stayed in near the Houston hospitals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
travlerDavid, Thank you for taking time to post your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Generally comfortable room

By

27 julio 2015

The bed was comfortable and the room was fine with the exception of the desk and desk chair. The chair was too low and could not be positioned to a reasonable work position. The desk was too high for the chair and the front had a sharp edge that made computer use uncomfortable for my arms and hands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Clcarter1999, thank you for taking time to post your review. We're very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Sincerely jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

26 julio 2015

I was there for Medical reasons and I will be returning frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
cn/ein, We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and also for being an IHG Rewards MEMBER. sincerely jERRY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasant experience

By

26 julio 2015

club

We have stayed at Crowne Plaza many times and have always received superior service. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is always excellent with many choices and very tasty coffee. The staff is so very attentive and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dineso We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información