Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 406 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice Hotel Terrible Atmosphere

By

03 febrero 2016

club

The rooms are quaint but have a home like feel and appeal, the atmosphere is horrible, especially on the weekends, couldn't sleep a wink on the 8th floor, kids pulling fire alarm and partying till 3 in the morning. Kids are always standing at the entrance waiting for someone to leave so they can sneak in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much in letting us know about your rare unpleasant experience you had to endure at our hotel and needless to say, I was appalled to hear that you did not receive the caliber of service thousands of our loyal guests are accustomed to receiving. Rest assured, while one upset guest is too many for us, your business is never taken for granted and I have taken several steps to circumvent this issues from happening again. I sure hope you will allow us another opportunity to reprieve our mistakes and serve you again. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can personally ensure your complete satisfaction and offer you superior upgrades as well, as a small redress for the inconvenience and aggravation we caused you during your recent stay. I am confident that your next visit will be much more enjoyable. Regards Michael Udayan GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

03 febrero 2016

Friendly staff that is very helpful and always smiling. The room I was in could use some modernization and repairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel/ Questionable Guests

By

03 febrero 2016

club

The guests that stay here are "questionable"... The hotel and rooms are nice, the amenities are great. The only concern were the guests. I did not feel safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Guest We sure appreciate your time in letting us know about your perceptions about the disposition of some of the guests who may have stayed at the hotel during the same time as your visit causing you to feel unsafe. While we do not have any way of knowing the true intentions of any guests, we do a keep a close eye on all situations and our staff is fully trained to intervene at all times and your safety and security is of utmost importance to us, I apologize for the anxiety we caused you and would to assure you that these type of incidents are certainly rare. We would love to welcome you back to the hotel and in the interim we wish you happy and safe travels Regards Michael Udayan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Ever Have

By

03 febrero 2016

club

It was very good hotel and environment was very friendly. It was very pleasure to stay at this Hotel. I would like to stay in this for the future event as well.

I will also recommend this hotel to my friend and other business people as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear your comments. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

01 febrero 2016

club

spacious room, 2 tv's good internet, not noisey, dark room to be able to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. It is great to hear our valued guests enjoying their stay. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Services

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel and nice service, I even received a text message regarding my virtual assistant during my stay from one of staffs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Suites Houston near Sugar Land. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes our virtual assistant is a big hit with our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

25 enero 2016

club

I always enjoy my time at this hotel. I have now stayed there a half dozen or more times over the last couple of years and I have NEVER been disappointed. It's just a overall great experience. Nice property with an excellent restaurant and possibly the most attentive staff in Houston. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend it as a great hotel in Houston!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. Our staff who work tirelessly to keep our guest satisfied will be overjoyed to hear your kind comments. We are glad to be your hotel of choice when visiting Houston and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for the price

By

23 enero 2016

Stayed here to visit family member in town. Pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Great food in the bar area. Likewise, morning breakfast buffet was very good. The bed was amazing. I would highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank your for sharing your comments with us. We always love to hear our guests enjoy their stay with us. We will be sure to share your comments with our staff especially the breakfast crew and chef. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. We look for forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels! Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend Get Away

By

22 enero 2016

club

Property was very well maintained. Could use a little modernization but very clean and comfortable.

Hotel should offer a shuttle service that extends past 10 miles

Rooms were clean and very large

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing your awesome comments with us. Our housekeeping staff does a great job and we will be sure to pass on your 5 star review with them. We hope to see you again soon! Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

21 enero 2016

club

The hotel was easy to locate. The front desk was very helpful when checking in and out. They also helped with giving directions. If I need a hotel on the southwest side of Houston I would try this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We agree our front desk is great. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Questionable Cleanliness

By

20 enero 2016

I really enjoyed my stay and all the amenities that were offered. The room was extrememly spacious. I had more space than I needed and the bathtub was large enough to get lost in. My only complaint is there was a used cup on the balcony outside. Not that it bothered me or that I actually used the balcony, it just made me wonder how thoroughly was it cleaned. And to say that it was a smoke-free environment, it had a faint tobacco smell until I turned on the air conditioner. Other than that.... a Beautiful Hotel that well served its purpose!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Ms. Cree Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I am so sorry that you did not receive the caliber of service thousands of our loyal guests have become accustomed to receiving and have applauded our efforts. The issues you described with the overall cleanliness around your room balcony is certainly unacceptable and I am taking steps to circumvent this from happening again. I am confident that your next visit to our hotel will be much more enjoyable. Regards Michael Udayan GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grest experience

By

15 enero 2016

All around a great experience. Everyone was courteous. Very nice hotel. I will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing your awesome comments with us. Our staff will love to hear of such a great experience at our hotel. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston,Tx. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información