Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 431 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

431opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    278
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

my review

By

20 abril 2016

club

Only negative about this hotel is the street that it is on. very busy and one way. You have to get off the3 highway and then over a number of lanes right away or you will miss it and then you have to go around the block to get back (which is a pain because of dense traffic)

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank You for sharing your comments with us. We are certainly glad you enjoyed your stay. We recommend guest use the Beechnut/Gessner exit rather than Bissonnet. Its much easier to navigate.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was excellent

By

15 abril 2016

club

I have no complaints and would definitely stay again the staff was very friendly and helpful the room and common areas was very clean and maintained

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are happy to see your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon. Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very nice.

By

11 abril 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The in-room dining service was quick , the food good and the staff very thoughtful. When checking out the front desk was very helpful in providing directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

09 abril 2016

The staff was fantastic. The breakfast great. The overall stay was just great. Spent about 3 weeks there for business and i had absolutely no complaints. If you are in the area, definitely check it out. I will be there the next time i am in town, without question!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Hi Joerb, Thank you for your great 5 star review. We are happy to hear of such an awesome stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Safe Travels! Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with lots of conforts

By

07 abril 2016

club

Good price, great value, good location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast. The rooms are very large and confortable, two tv¨s and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel all the way from Bogota, Colombia. We are honored to serve you and your family. Our staff take great pride in exhibiting the spirit of hospitality, We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Houston, Tx. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter stay

By

07 abril 2016

club

We had a nice time visiting Houston. Lived in Houston for 30 years so already new the city. Staff was friendly. Wasn't overly fond of the breakfast but it was good. Nice view towards downtown up the SW freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 marzo 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was very Friendly.
The bedding was very good too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our staff and bedding. We will be sure to share your comments with our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location. Comfortable Bed

By

26 marzo 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis because of it's location for my work. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. You get an excellent hot breakfast that includes a buffet and made to order eggs. Over the years, the hotel has made great improvements to it's physical look and it continues to get better each time I stay. They've pdated paint, lighting, flooring and room key system to name a few. I think the rooms could benefit from a refresh, but they are clean. I do suggest requesting a room on the back side of the hotel if you are a light sleeper. It can be noisy in the front rooms that are closer to the hwy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 marzo 2016
Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Safe Travels! Kareem S. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great large rooms, but Parking lot is damage badly

By

21 marzo 2016

Great room, nice big size and also very up to date, ok pricing and will stay here many times more and also recommend this location, however the parking lot is damaged in the front and parking is a little tight...

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 marzo 2016
Wow! Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear of such a great stay. We look forward to serving you again soon! Kareem S. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

17 marzo 2016

club

Room was dirty. Ordered a steak from room service it was over cooked. Bed was too hard. Guests next door kept me up all night long.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your candid feedback and please accept my sincere apologies for the lack of service you personally received which is a far cry from the high caliber of service our hundreds of thousands of loyal guests have applauded in the past and have come to expect and anticipate from our staff which has placed us amongst the Superior category of all Crowne Plazas. We realize that consistency is the key and looks like we let one get away. I can assure you that this was an exception rather than the rule. I am confident that your future visits will be much more enjoyable. Regards Michael Udayan GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Like Home

By

16 marzo 2016

This was one of the better hotels I have stayed at in a long time. The rooms were clean and had enough room for my family to move around in comfortable without bumping into each other

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay Ever!

By

15 marzo 2016

I travel extensively and this hotel fulfilled all my expectations of a clean comfortable hotel with a genuine friendly staff. From the moment I walked in I was treated like a king and everything got even better and better. Every associate I came in contact with was super polite and eager to help in anyway. I could sense the pride the staff took in their jobs. My executive level room was beautifully furnished and was spotless. I was very impressed and this will be my hotel of choice each time I visit Houston! Stay with Confidence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información