Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 584 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    350
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Three dat stay

By

01 agosto 2015

platinumelite

This place is amazing. My family and myself enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone traveling to the area. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable. If we ever go back to LA, we will definitely stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and view - but it smelled and was noisy outside

By

31 julio 2015

club

When we came we were happy to see that we had a balcony facing towards the pool and the ocean, which is a big plus! The room was clean and the service was good - also in the restaurant. The only "downside" to our room was that it smelled from the trash cans etc when we opened the door to the balcony. There was also a very noisy generator in the backyard. Therefore we could only enjoy our beautiful view through the glass og the balcony door. But it does not change the fact that we all in all had some good days at the hotel and at the pool, which was very nice.

Best regards

Jane

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waking up to a beautiful scene

By

31 julio 2015

club

Nice place if you are doing business to the south of LA or around the beaches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel, poor parking

By

31 julio 2015

club

everything was an 8 or 9 /10 except the concierge was a bit snotty, and the parking for the price ($24 ) was difficult to get to your room, elevators, down, walk across and then up to your room. Also my last stay in a Crowne had a free cooked breakfast coupon which I expected, seems odd not to be across the whole brand, or perhaps I was a gold member then and not now?
Nice staff, very clean hotel and good room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff.

By

30 julio 2015

club

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff. Parking expensive and kind of a pain, No comp breakfast at this crowne plaza, some others I have stayed at have, so I really expected it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great location with close walking distance to the marina, the beach and many good bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly and always helpful. This hotel will be better when the new bar area and restaurant is finished and the new elevators installed. The front rooms have stunning views of the legendary sunsets. Yoga by the pool was a great attraction for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Dave lad, Thanks ever so much for a fabulous review and comments! Nice to hear that you enjoyed the yoga session, you are the first person to comment on this. Hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Quality Hotel

By

28 julio 2015

club

Everything bout our stay was wonderful, and this hotel is highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear MDub60, Such a fantastic review, many thanks! Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

End of holiday stay

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel and well placed location by the pier in Redondo.
Nice staff and atmosphere
Will be even better when the renovation is complete

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Laurence99, Thank you for a wonderful review and hope to see you back after our lobby bar is completed next month! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

好的服务

By

26 julio 2015

不错的入住体验,床很舒服,服务人员很热情。停车费小贵,环境较好。酒店离beach很近,挺方便的,下一次还回去住。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear bill_koala, Many thanks for the wonderful review, and hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 julio 2015

Location is great. We really liked the location. Staff was fantastic. Always enjoy breakfast there -- staff in restaurant is outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Travelling42, Thank you for the great review and comments! See you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is nice looking

By

24 julio 2015

club

Night staff was great. Room was very nice. My issues came when I was checking out.

I called the valet parking, no one answered. I called the front desk the lady said she would call my for my car.

I left about 5 mins later. I walked down stairs to check out, I asked if my receipt could be emailed to me, the front desk person said she didn't have my email, I asked if she could add the email and she seemed irrated that I would ask that. I then Asked her for change to tip,the valet, she told me "you already were charged for the valet" I said I need change to tip the valet.

I then left the hotel came out to valet and my car wasn't there. The valet was not outside. As I looked around I saw my car parked in the street with the taxis,l walked over and the car was not locked, no valet person , so,I put my luggage and bags in the cars, I got in the car but the keys were not in there. I looked again, no valet. This man finally came running from what looked to be a garage, and said he was helping someone else. I asked for my keys and left.
All of this happened at 5am. I never saw who the valet was helping. I,really don't know why my car would be in the taxi line unlocked?
Not a good impression for a first time customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Gravyboat123, Thank you for your review, and I apologize for the problems you experienced with the valet service, and also the front desk. Rest assured that I will follow up to prevent this from happening to another guest in the future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to airport and view of the water

By

23 julio 2015

Front desk staff and valet service staff were very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Terrie82, Many thanks for the great review, and hope that you will stay with us again soon. Regards, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información