Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 580 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

580opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Waking up to a beautiful scene

By

31 julio 2015

club

Nice place if you are doing business to the south of LA or around the beaches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great location with close walking distance to the marina, the beach and many good bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly and always helpful. This hotel will be better when the new bar area and restaurant is finished and the new elevators installed. The front rooms have stunning views of the legendary sunsets. Yoga by the pool was a great attraction for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Dave lad, Thanks ever so much for a fabulous review and comments! Nice to hear that you enjoyed the yoga session, you are the first person to comment on this. Hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Quality Hotel

By

28 julio 2015

club

Everything bout our stay was wonderful, and this hotel is highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear MDub60, Such a fantastic review, many thanks! Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

End of holiday stay

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel and well placed location by the pier in Redondo.
Nice staff and atmosphere
Will be even better when the renovation is complete

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Laurence99, Thank you for a wonderful review and hope to see you back after our lobby bar is completed next month! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

好的服务

By

26 julio 2015

不错的入住体验,床很舒服,服务人员很热情。停车费小贵,环境较好。酒店离beach很近,挺方便的,下一次还回去住。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear bill_koala, Many thanks for the wonderful review, and hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 julio 2015

Location is great. We really liked the location. Staff was fantastic. Always enjoy breakfast there -- staff in restaurant is outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Travelling42, Thank you for the great review and comments! See you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is nice looking

By

24 julio 2015

club

Night staff was great. Room was very nice. My issues came when I was checking out.

I called the valet parking, no one answered. I called the front desk the lady said she would call my for my car.

I left about 5 mins later. I walked down stairs to check out, I asked if my receipt could be emailed to me, the front desk person said she didn't have my email, I asked if she could add the email and she seemed irrated that I would ask that. I then Asked her for change to tip,the valet, she told me "you already were charged for the valet" I said I need change to tip the valet.

I then left the hotel came out to valet and my car wasn't there. The valet was not outside. As I looked around I saw my car parked in the street with the taxis,l walked over and the car was not locked, no valet person , so,I put my luggage and bags in the cars, I got in the car but the keys were not in there. I looked again, no valet. This man finally came running from what looked to be a garage, and said he was helping someone else. I asked for my keys and left.
All of this happened at 5am. I never saw who the valet was helping. I,really don't know why my car would be in the taxi line unlocked?
Not a good impression for a first time customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Gravyboat123, Thank you for your review, and I apologize for the problems you experienced with the valet service, and also the front desk. Rest assured that I will follow up to prevent this from happening to another guest in the future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to airport and view of the water

By

23 julio 2015

Front desk staff and valet service staff were very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Terrie82, Many thanks for the great review, and hope that you will stay with us again soon. Regards, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great veiw

By

21 julio 2015

Great room ,water pressure not very good , tub drains slowly

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear 6569, Thank you for the terrific review and comments! We will certainly follow up on the water pressure and tub drain. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Walking Distance from Pier and Beach

By

21 julio 2015

I normally stay here for business when I need to travel to the LA/Torrance area. The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to Redondo Beach and Marina. I'm never at a loss for food options, nighttime entertainment, and ability to find a place that has the NFL/NBA/MBL package so I can actually watch my local team's games. The rooms are acceptable for a Crowne Plaza, though beginning to show there age. The hotel has done a decent job of modernizing the hotel, but some things just can't be covered up without a full renovation. Internet was sufficiently speedy, television was just what you'd expect, and lounge was pretty standard. The restaurant has a delicious breakfast, albeit quite pricy (which isn't uncommon, $25+ for breakfast appears to be more normal than I'd wish).

The only knock I'd have against this hotel is the staff. I've stayed at this hotel from Club level, to Gold, to Platinum and the only time I received appropriate treatment (from common staffers) was when I hit Platinum. As a Club level stay, I was treated fairly coarsely and rude, Gold was better and a bit more amenable, but as a Platinum member I finally got the friendly service I'd expect the entire time. Other than that, the hotel has been excellent and I'll be staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear TraeB, Many thanks for your review and comments. I am a little perplexed by the comment regarding a "complete" renovation. We have spent over $20 million and completely renovated all guestrooms, lobby, and meeting space. We also plan to open a brand new lobby bar in September. I will certainly take your comment to heart regarding IHG Rewards Club recognition. Clearly, we need to give all levels of membership the proper recognition. Thank you for staying with us for so many times over the years, I truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 julio 2015

club

Awesome hotel. Has everything you would need for a business stay or if you are just on vacation. Great friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

18 julio 2015

club

I was really happy with our stay. we got a front view beach suite. everything was clean and neat. loved it. so worth it!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información