Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 792 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

792opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    515
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Excellent Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

The location of the Hotel was excellent. The services provided was very good. Overall, a great hotel at a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, great service

By

05 julio 2016

club

I was only there for one evening, but my stay was fantastic and slept on the most comfortable bed of my entire trip. i would recommend this hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business or pleasure

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

We choose to stay at this location because of its proximity to the beach and other area attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

redondo beach

By

27 junio 2016

this hotel is close to everything in the Redondo beach area, tons of food and drink within walking. Polly's on the pier, is a great place to get an early breakfast, tons of food and priced right, just across the street too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not What They Think It Is

By

26 junio 2016

Hotel lobby is nice, but rooms are older. The tub drains slow, If you like taking a shower standing in your own dirty water, this is the place for you! Said something to the staff and the said it's because of the sand from the beach. You would think if they know this is an issue, then they would stay on top of it. Checked out early and went up the street to the Holiday Inn Express and stayed my other 3 nights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Smalls33, Thanks for your feedback on your stay. I apologize for the drain being slow in the tub. We have an ongoing program to address this issue and I am certain that you won't experience it if you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

excellent hotel. friendly staff. Good location. recommend for your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Location!

By

24 junio 2016

Excellent stay and staff was very polite. Also, close to good restaurants. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and stay

By

19 junio 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, great location and lovely mattress. Great area to relax by the pool and go in the spa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still enjoy staying here

By

18 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stay here frequently for business - meets needs and expectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here for our wedding anniversary. It was great. One of the reasons I chose this hotel was because of the proximity of fun thins to do in the area. You are able to walk to dinner, bars, the marina and pier. It was great. The hotel bar--where we ended up at the and of the night was wonderful. We had received some free drink coupons upon check-in--that did not hurt! Everything was lovely..even our hotel view of the marina. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The only improvement would be the hotel food. I only ordered an appetizer at the bar then breakfast in my room the next day--but the food could have been a little better.
I'd stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

14 junio 2016

Clean comfortable and a great location! Very friendly staff. Whenever I get to Redondo Beach I stay at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 junio 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location that offers a lot of options for food and outdoor activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información