Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach And Marina

Recepción del hotel: 1-310-3188888

Fax del hotel: 1-310-3761930

C. e. del hotel: redondocphotleads@ihg.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Los Angeles International (LAX)

- Distancia del hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM norte

- Sepulveda South to Catalina (see arch). Right on Catalina Right on Beryl. Hotel is on left.

Long Beach (LGB)

- Distancia del hotel: 18 MI/ 28.97 KM norte

- Sepulveda South to Catalina (see arch). Right on Catalina Right on Beryl. Hotel is on left.

Burbank (SNA)

- Distancia del hotel: 24 MI/ 38.62 KM noreste

- Sepulveda South to Catalina (see arch). Right on Catalina Right on Beryl. Hotel is on left.

tren
Union Station

- Distancia del hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM noreste

metro

Not Applicable

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 23.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 27.00 USD

- Covered multi-level parking structure.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 297 opiniones
89%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

297comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Business and PLeasure

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Outstanding. I heard through other visitors that Breakfast was included in their stay. I was not informed of that during check in and ate breakfast each morning at Ruby's across teh street from the Hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place

By

17 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Having stayed here once before, earlier in the year on a business trip, I decided to take the family back there at the end of our west coast highway 1 adventure.
Best decision I've made for a long time.
Location is excellent, staff are some of the best encountered, and the hotel is great, having seen a little refurb since May.
Poolside is very good with stunning views, food is fresh and exceptionally tasty.
Concierge was very helpful and friendly.

All good.
Highly recommended.
If you want to stay in LA, and by the beach, and who doesn't, this has to be one of the best options. And will always be my favourite.

Ver más
Ver menos

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!

By

15 agosto 2014

club

Friendly staff. Great sleep. The location just can't be beaten; walk to beach(es), pier, restaurants, clubs, or rent a bike from the hotel. Free shuttle to shopping. Daily parking rate is excessive (given that you're a guest at the hotel).

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellence

By

14 agosto 2014

club

We stayed at the junior suite and it was spacious and spectacular. Thank you to the staff for bringing us champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for our wedding night. Would recommend to anyone!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place to stay

By

14 agosto 2014

club

I like this hotel and try to stay there often. The rooms are nice and I like that they give aromatherapy kits to help you sleep. I also like that you get a discount at the spa if you stay at the hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel and location

By

13 agosto 2014

Everything was great. We did miss having a restaurant that had normal hours. We went to "Splash" to eat at 11:am Sat and they were finished with breakfast and in the middle of setting up for lunch. We were offered left over Buffet but we are very picky about Buffets.

Ver más
Ver menos

Staff

By

11 agosto 2014

Staff is awesome, very friendly and always smiling

Ver más
Ver menos

Vacation at Crown Plaza Redondo Beach

By

07 agosto 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay at this beautiful hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Does not meet Crowne Plaza Standards

By

07 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Based on my experiences with Crowne Plaza hotels in European countries as well in USA, this hotel did not meet my expectations for the money paid. Clogged with a wedding party, a closed Executive Lounge the whole weekend, an overbooked side restaurant for breakfast gave an overall negative impression.

Even the staff was very friendly and I had an excellent service at the bar including dinner could not cover these points.

I booked an Executive room with sea view but learned that mostly all room are 90 degree to the sea and just had an 45 degree angle balconery so you were looking party at the sea but mainly at the concrete building next side which devalues the room experience as well.

Ver más
Ver menos

Love the hotel, location and staff!, in room breakfast poor!

By

05 agosto 2014

I would have given a 10 rating except for the breakfast. I ordered the Continental Breakfast which was $16.95, plus $3.50 delivery charge, plus tip, which basically rounded out to about $28! That is a lot for a Continental Breakfast!!! And I expected it to be very good.
It was terrible!.. the "fresh" orange juice was not, it was bottled or cartoned, the croissants, which should have been fresh and crisp, where small, old and soggy, the danishes were the same, made out of soggy croissant dough. They forgot to send the preserves, so I called down and then asked if they also had any peanut butter. She said yes, and there was usually a charge, but would not in this case. The preserves came, in tiny plastic containers.... and they sent one peanut butter package that had to have less than a tablepoon of peanut butter. And you would charge for this!!!? It was all terrible and I would never order any in-room food from this hotel again.
Now, the people were all lovely, great customer service overall, and everything was very prompt, the hotel was lovely, it's suh a shame my stay was marred by my breakfast. I hope that you will review this food option and not even serve this to your guests who are paying a solid rate for the room and then pay a high, high, high price for a low, low, low quality breakfast!

Thank you, and yes I would stay again, but not order any food.

Ver más
Ver menos

Any Concern for Customer Satisfaction

By

04 agosto 2014

discount rates found could not be accepted and manager was not available to discuss...breakfast included but somehow that changed...manager was in a meeting (for 10 days)...internet service plagued with interruptions, printers 'not working'...our stay was comfortable but rife with frustrations, and the 'ocean view' was only marred by the front entrance roof, bird droppings and noise from traffic. we couldn't find a manager to tell our concerns too. the desk staff perfected helplessness and seemed disinterested in making a difference.

my first review mentioned a competitor and apparently violates Crowne Plaza's policy but was never returned to me for redaction, nonetheless, feel strongly enough to express our frustration and managerial evasiveness.

housekeeping was excellent, courteous, and professional.

Ver más
Ver menos

friendly staff and comfortable room

By

03 agosto 2014

overall had a comfortable stay. location of hotel was good and quiet even it is so close to the beach. only had a problem with the AC in the room... too noisy.

Ver más
Ver menos