Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 591 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

591opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

great service, excellent staff

By

08 agosto 2015

club

I liked this hotel and would stay again. It is on the street across from the ocean and there is a big parking lot between but it still had a great view of the Pacific Ocean. The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The bar staff was very nice and the front desk staff, particularly Joe, were great. The only problem we had was that the AC unit did not seem to be cooling the room completely at night. I wondered if they had some sort of conservation setting at night because it was very cold during the day. This wasn't a big problem so I never even asked the desk about it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Redondo

By

07 agosto 2015

Good hotel, a little overpriced for the room value and very overpriced breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Accessibility

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Second visit always a pleasure to listen to sea lions barking in the morning sunrise with a location that has easy access in any direction. The staff is friendly even when under construction hotel and common areas are spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comments regarding stay

By

06 agosto 2015

club

When reservation made thru Crowne Website, no mentiion of the parking fee per day. Upon check in, no mention of the $100 a day deposit. No mention of only one set of elevators regardless of where your room is located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Dear Mrs. Commish, Thank you for the very nice review and for your comments. We will certainly look into making certain that the website gives information regarding parking fee. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon

By

05 agosto 2015

Nice Hotel but over priced , you pay for the ocean view not the very basic room you can get at any hotel...

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Dear mez123, Thank you for your review, and I have noted your comment regarding pricing. We do have higher rates during our summer season. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

05 agosto 2015

club

I did sleep well on the King bed. I was dismayed to not find some bottle water in the room to make coffee. I usually find 2 complimentary bottles in refrigerator. also could not locate the ice machine on my floor, followed the signs , but never located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Pamela8888, Thank you for your review. I am sorry but we do not provide bottled water in the guest rooms. Complimentary water is available in our fitness center which is always open. Ice machines are located around the corner from the guest elevators on each floor. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

リラックス、快適な部屋

By

03 agosto 2015

ビジネスで年に数回利用させていただいています。近隣にあるホテルも利用しましたが、やはりこちらのホテルが落ち着きます。朝食がとてもおいしく、スタッフの方々がいつも気を配ってくれます。お部屋も広々していて、夕方窓を開けると
アザラシの鳴き声が聞こえて来たります。ホテルのそばに
たくさんのレストランがありとても便利です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear shellusa, Thank you for a wonderful review! Glad you had a relaxing stay with us. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three dat stay

By

01 agosto 2015

platinumelite

This place is amazing. My family and myself enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone traveling to the area. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable. If we ever go back to LA, we will definitely stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Hintfmly, Thank you for your wonderful review and comments! Do hope that we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and view - but it smelled and was noisy outside

By

31 julio 2015

club

When we came we were happy to see that we had a balcony facing towards the pool and the ocean, which is a big plus! The room was clean and the service was good - also in the restaurant. The only "downside" to our room was that it smelled from the trash cans etc when we opened the door to the balcony. There was also a very noisy generator in the backyard. Therefore we could only enjoy our beautiful view through the glass og the balcony door. But it does not change the fact that we all in all had some good days at the hotel and at the pool, which was very nice.

Best regards

Jane

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear JKK01, Many thanks for your nice review and comments. I apologize for the smell, we did have a problem with the trash compactor but it has been fixed. Glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waking up to a beautiful scene

By

31 julio 2015

club

Nice place if you are doing business to the south of LA or around the beaches.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Sam962, Thanks for the great review, and see you again on the next trip hopefully. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel, poor parking

By

31 julio 2015

club

everything was an 8 or 9 /10 except the concierge was a bit snotty, and the parking for the price ($24 ) was difficult to get to your room, elevators, down, walk across and then up to your room. Also my last stay in a Crowne had a free cooked breakfast coupon which I expected, seems odd not to be across the whole brand, or perhaps I was a gold member then and not now?
Nice staff, very clean hotel and good room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear pd154, Thanks for your review and comments and glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Will follow up on the comment regarding the concierge; the parking is in line with other hotels in the area. You would get breakfast included in the concierge lounge if you were a Platinum status member. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff.

By

30 julio 2015

club

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff. Parking expensive and kind of a pain, No comp breakfast at this crowne plaza, some others I have stayed at have, so I really expected it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear pd154, Thank you for your nice review. We do not offer breakfast with the room, unfortunately, my apologies that you were disappointed. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información