•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment The restuarant was closed so you had to go out to eat for every meal. The rooms looked and felt dirty. it looked like my sheets on the bed was not changed from the guest. I will say that the hotel staff was nice. Rooms are very out dated damaged furniture. i would never stay at this hotel again, unless I absolutely had to. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable There was a good deal of renovation. Looking forward to my next visit. April 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Open during major renovation Staff was very friendly and informative. No food service and rooms were 30 years ot of date. Hotel being renovated and I was not aware until I checked in. Will still be a loyal IHG customer but never at this property again. April 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel remod work when you are doing remod work, the price of rooms should be less than normal to help the guest put up with noise. April 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Hotel This hotel was awful. It was disgusting. The water damage in the lobby and the smell in the hallways. There were ants in the rooms. The doors did not lock. When you stood in the bathtub, brown water would ooze out from under the tub. The toilets did not flush. There were outside doors that did not lock. The furniture was out of date. There was no elevator to the second floor. The hallways were dark. The smell was awful. The ladies at the front desk were nice. The manager was not nice and would not look you in the eyes. He made it seem like we were a bother. I would never recommend this hotel. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Good location with plenty of options for food, gas, grocery. The reason for average food/beverage was because the renovations and on site food was limited. Pool was great for kids. Very clean and staff was wonderful. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad This questionnaire is way too long and involved for such a poor experience. April 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and going through renovations I stayed at this hotel for a few days every week for 7 weeks. Now that my stays are over, I will write this review. As a platinum member, I have stayed at many HI hotels. The beds are comfortable which is why I decided to stay at this hotel. I have back issues, and beds are one of the most important things for my hotel experience. I understand that renovations are occurring on the top floors, which is good because the rooms on the first four floors are in dire need. I had some bad experiences on a couple of occasions. During one stay, the refrigerator froze my Brita water bottle ruining it (and they are not cheap). During that same stay, my first shower was the morning I was leaving for the airport. There was no valve to turn on the shower, so I had to get on my hands and knees to wash my hair. I mentioned both of these issues at the front desk, and all i got was an "I'm sorry." I was disappointed that they did not do anything to try to make it right for me. The second issue was during my last stay. I had to change rooms from a king to two doubles because sewer gas was pouring into my room through the bathroom at 11:00 pm due to kitchen renovations. No compensation on the stay or points or anything except a breakfast at IHOP which I ended up paying anyway because you could only get certain items which I did not like. The front desk staff was always very nice. I just wish they had the training and authority to make things better for the guests. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:16:20.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>