Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-05-2015)
(e.g. Mar-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to be! Can't say enough good things about the hotel and staff and restaurant. While there we had an ice storm and the staff went out of their way to accomodate me to make sure I was comfortable. I have never seen such a wonderful staff and manager, Jesse, go the extra mile for a customer like they did. Everything always clean and filled and not a problem at all. March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn McKinney We were in town for some family fun. The Holiday Inn was conveniently located. We were traveling with our 12 and 13 year old kids. They were comfortable as were we in the room. March 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff The staff at this hotel are extremely courteous and helpful. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Just a little noisy at night from folks walking and talking in the hallway. Doors not thick enough I guess, otherwise overall great place to stay February 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Bells and 5 Stars From arrival to departure the staff was amazing. I almost never complain about poor service or attitude, but when I experience great service I want people to know. Especially all those who were on shift during our three day stay. I was greeted and thanked as a IHG member. Instantly we were treated like we were staying with family, and that was refreshing. When the staff recognizes you and your family enough to tell me where my wife and kids are when I came down to lobby, or knew what room we were in with out asking who we are, its a nice feeling. Kids could get a snack and hold it up as they walked by front desk and staff would say "Got it!". They just added it to room. Unfortunately we were in McKinney during the recent ice/snow storm. Our room was extended incase we needed to stay over and the restaurant stayed open past regular hours to ensure everyone had breakfast since no one could safely leave. We are so appreciative of this and all who stepped up and perhaps made the best hotel stay I've had. Great price and service, whether there's icy roads or a heat wave, we recommend this Holiday Inn. February 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was great, restaurant was the pits We met Tim at the front desk when we checked in, he was VERY helpful and went above and beyond for my husband and I. We were given a coupon for a free appetizer or drink when we checked in. The Internet worked fine. The shower didn't work but we called the front desk. The maintenance man was in our room quickly to repair the problem, he was extremely nice. My only 2 complaints about the room was the lack of decent pillows, VERY small and the beds were very hard. Tim at the front desk was kind enough to bring up 4 regular sized pillows. The food in the restaurant was apparently frozen and apparently thawed and cooked in a microwave, it was Expensive, dried out and horrible. We stayed at the hotel because an ice storm was going to hit and we needed to be close for my husbands cancer surgery. We were not able to go anywhere to eat because of the roads. I am not exaggerating when I say the food in the restaurant was not eatable that we were served for our dinner. To be honest we were shocked at the HIGH prices only because of the LOW quality of the food. It was SO bad that they didn't make us pay for the food that night and gave us a coupon for breakfast. I had already heard from a few others about the food so we ordered what we thought might be the best of the worst. I got the fish and chips. The fish was hard, overcooked and greasy, the fries were VERY dark and hard. My husband got the spaghetti, breadstick and Caesar salad. The meatballs were hard and dry, the salad didn't have Caesar dressing and whatever it was...it was nasty. The cook sent the breadstick out 20 minutes after the food, I think he or she forgot it was in the microwave. It was as HARD as a rock and that is 100% accurate. The waitress was not responsible for any problems, she was quite nice. Honestly if we have to return for more cancer surgery I think we'd look for a hotel with a decent restaurant. All the employee's we met were extremely nice and helpful. We were also charged 3 times for our stay on my credit card after checkout but it was resolved quickly after a call to my Bank and the Hotel. February 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service Thank you for the excellence service provided to the DaVita McKinney Dialysis team. We appreciate the fact that you are were able to accomodate my team. Thank you, Janny February 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No tub We needed extra space so I reserved two rooms for our family of four. I forgot to ask for a bath tub. I didn't even know there were rooms without them. My wife was especially disappointed, since she prefers baths over showers. I asked for us to be moved, but there was no tubs available. Everything else was great, but my wife is still complaining about no tub, so I'm passing it on to you. One other thing. Bar music in a bar is fine, but not in the lobby of the hotel. The design allows the noise of the bar to free fall in the lobby. Not good. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I travel all over the US and abroad and stay in the best of hotels. I was visiting family this time and looking for an indoor pool and decided to give Holiday Inn a try because it looked pretty nice. I can't say enough about this place. Everything is great from the rooms to the pool to the restaurant and more. A huge plus was the staff. A manager Jessi was more than happy to go out of her way to make sure we were extremely comfortable in any and every way possible. I was stranded there one day due to a nice storm and again they went out of their way to make sure I was happy and comfortable. It's not often that a hotel team is a true family/team as they were. Jessi would be a wonderful positive person to work for. There needs to be more hotel employees such as this and there would be a lot more happy customers out there. Thanks again Jessi and staff!!! Will be back my next visit for sure. February 24, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>