Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, good service I love this hotel, always clean and has good service. I stayed here in the past and find it very comfortable stay. This hotel is located in the nice area surrounded by many small stores. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience Friendliness of staff. Clean rooms. Shuttle makes the visit on a rainy day tolerable October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and staff Stayed here for business purposes and the location was ideal. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. My room was spacious and amenities were fine. The lounge/bar area had great food and drinks. I would definitely recommend staying here for business. Wireless internet and access to the printers were good. The only negative comment I would make was that the fitness center hours should be expanded and they ran out of sanitary products to clean off the machines after use and the TV remotes were missing and there was no way to turn on the TV. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My bed was very comfortable, the food was good and the service was great. I enjoyed my stay very much. I have to say the bed was very comfortable for me. The television and other furniture were very good also. Information was left in room and at front desk about Portland. The shuttle was quick and efficient. and friendly. The service at the restaurant was great. I would however like to say that when seating people, if you could not put us so close together (bench/table seating) ? As far as housekeeping, I had no complaints at all. Loved the pillows too. I do have two small complaints. Number one, the gift store is not opened during the week. There is no nearby store to run to buy incidentals that you might need in the area. So having the gift shop open would have helped me. numbe two the vending machine on my floor was out of quite a few (almost all) selections. I am diabetic and having the diet selection would have been great and also the water was out. I arrived on Monday and still on Thursday am the machine was still empty. Overall I definitely would suggest this hotel to friends. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I have been coming to the Holiday Inn on Spring Street, every October for a tradeshow for the past 15 years or so and I'm never disappointed. They just do a great job hosting the show, food, access, accommodations, cleanliness, free coffee and tea and a great pub. I have used room service every time for breakfast and it is fast, hot and delicious. The best attribute of this hotel is the location to Old Port and the fact that they offer you a free shuttle ride makes the stay at this location so convenient. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay! For the most part, everything was great. I have two suggestions: 1, The arm chair in the room was very stiff, and not too comfortable. A recliner would be a wonderful touch. 2. The restaurant really needs to have pure maple syrup available, not the partial maple pancake syrup. After all, this is New England - maple syrup rules! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, relaxing stay! Great view of the bay. Nice room and convenient location. We stay here whenever we are in Portland. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay in Portland We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We stayed two nights and booked a room with a view of the bay. It was beautiful. The location was very convenient. We could walk to all the places we wanted to see. The hotel was very clean. The underground parking was well lit and we felt safe. The room was outstanding. The beds were very comfortable especially the pillows. We used the firm pillows for sitting and watching television and switched to the soft ones for sleeping. It was a nice touch to have two types of pillows available. The shower was strong and had adequate pressure. The cleaning staff were pleasant and cleaned our room promptly. We enjoyed a good hearty breakfast in the restaurant on both days and the waiters were efficient and accommodating. Check in and out was quick and efficient. Overall we were extremely pleased with our choice to stay at this Holiday Inn. October 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>