Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Enjoyed it. The only bad thing was paying 20 bucks to park and you can not park your own car!!:-( May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good reasonable downtown ATL business hotel Good average business hotel close to convention center. Very thoughtful staff! May 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Stay My stay was overall alright. I had issues with my first room, first being that it was clean, but a bit in disarray when I got there. Next it had an adjoining room and I could hear everything the people in that room said. I decided to bring this to the attention of staff rather than stew about it and they changed my room to one without an adjoining room. It was much better for sound. Overall the rooms are a bit small, clean, but a bit dated. In terms of location it was the cheapest I could find. Close to the conference centre, but not as close as many others with higher costs. Fitness centre was okay. Staff were mainly helpful (except the first person I encountered), but were always very busy. May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Convention Center At least it was close to the convention center, but could use a little more care and attention. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly hotel staff. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive during our stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything downtown The hotel was within easy walking distance to Philips Arena, the aquarium, and I loved Centennial Park! May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Don't let outside appearance detract you Efficient valet service. Quick, easy and accurate check-in process: I made the reservation for specific type of room and got exactly what I reserved (this hasn't always been my experience with hotel stays). Efficient check out. Great location for Georgia Dome, Georgia Aquarium, CNN building, Philips Arena, Downtown. May 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Showers One day of warm water for a shower and a second day of two cold showers. Complaints went unanswered by the front desk then later to the manager who stated he knew nothing about the no hot water situation. This after myself and numerous other guests complained at the front desk. How was the eating establishment able to properly sanitize dishes and utensils without hot water for more than a full day???? Glad I did not eat at the restaurant. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:11:24.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>