Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and accomodations Great and convenient downtown Atlanta hotel. I would use this hotel again for business or plesuire. August 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fair for one nite walked into my room only to find the size of it very tiny. Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn. Good thing I only used it to sleep. Bed was not comfortable at all and with the air conditioner turning on and off all night needless to say I didn't get a good nights sleep. as another guest stated in previous review the front desk in my opinion needs to take a hospitality class. Being an IHG rewards member I would expect some acknowledgment. sign here, initial here is about all I got. August 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel rooms in poor condition Staff was friendly, Room was in poor condition and poorly stocked, had to make repeated requests for toilet paper, Iron and TV Remote. TV did not work as expected, carpet and walls in poor condition. Breakfast was expensive for what was served.Bed was small and uncomfortable. August 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel, Horrible Staff This hotel is great for walking to Philips Arena! I read previous reviews on how rude the staff was, but thought how bad could it be.... it's bad! I've had some bad experience in hotels, but this tops it. The actual hotel, valet services, room, bed, etc. were all fine for 1 night's stay... even would have been fine for 2 or 3 nights. But this staff was HORRIBLE! They do not warn you about water back-ups which prevent you from showering, brushing your teeth, using any water. They do not tell you of the $35 charge you'll see pending on your bank account until the full bill amount goes through. They do not tell you that there's a $50 late check-out fee... they just say tell you to "sign here" or "initial here". So, make sure you READ WHAT YOU ARE SIGNING!!!!! If I had not stopped to read the paper first, I would have not known. The only reason I would consider staying here again is because of the super friendly valet staff and the short walk to Philips arena and I felt safe at this hotel. August 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out Hotel does not advertise that 'valet' service for parking comes at a price, $20.00/day. Business center printer did not work. Hot tub did not work. Very outdated and in need of updating. Hotel advertises that valet service is an amenity however you are not given an option at check in time nor told of the extra expense. Staff very friendly but would not recommend t this hotel. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service I had a good stay here clean rooms great service the breakfast was wonderful also the wings was great the only thing i seen was wrong in my room was the vent in the bathroom had not been clean other then that everything was good August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Purnell Bed was not conducive for talk patrons! Some staff members not people friendly August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great service, and staff great, but still need to upgrade the furniture. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:12:39.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>