Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Time to Close this Hotel This is an old hotel that has some wonderful people working in it. It is way over due for a major renovation. The staff does not have the tools or the training to provide a consistent comfortable guest experience. The room furniture is in general disrepair and the beds are old and uncomfortable. The lighting is poor and the tubs are peeling. The grounds are not maintained and in a general disrepair. If you have the opportunity stay somewhere else. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location The location of this property is great. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet. Because of the location within a block of the park, outside was noisy and active but after 10 pm all calmed down. I was able to rested for a long drive the next morning. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't find Better I wish I could remember the names of the people who worked the front desk Thursday and Friday during the day. They were the most pleasant and helpful people I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the hotel industry. They made me feel like they knew me for years, not just some guy off the street. In fact, almost everyone in this area of Atlanta were the friendliest people in a major city I have run across. My compliments to the people of Atlanta. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular hotel The hotel is nice however, there needs to be upgrades in the rooms. The beds were way too small. I think all hotels should have queen beds instead of doubles. The beds were not as comfortable as other Holiday Inns I have stayed in. Way over priced and only because of location. Also, I am a rewards member and booked this room through my account. I still haven't seen the points for staying awarded to my account. It has been a week since the stay. Also, I forgot to say I am a AAA member when I booked the room. Upon check out I asked the lady at the counter if she could modify this. She was unhelpful and told me the GM is the only one to make those changes and he was not in at the time and that I should have done that before I booked the room. July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible room service Room was dirty. And not ready for guess it was a dump I will not stay there ever again July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & location... Everything was 'Top of the Line', especially Tracy McCowin...directed me right to the hotel...Thanks Tracy...excellent accomandations.. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disheartening Stay Let's begin by saying that I travel extensively all across the US and primarily I don't stay anywhere except for IHG properties. My wife travels some on business and when she does I usually make a reservation for her. During her last trip to market in Atlanta, she and her business partner shared a room at the Centennial Park location. This isn't the first time they have stayed here but this will very well be the last time. I am copying two emails and pasting them as part of the review. The first was comprised by my spouse listing all the issues she had with the stay. The second is issues involving check out and this was emailed to me by her business partner. I will let you decide for yourself if you would personally like to stay at this property. Hi Honey, Sorry this is so long. These are the problems at the Holiday Inn downtown Atlanta. On arrival: no coat hangers no amenities book, no stationary, TV guide or pen. There is not a towel rack or hook in the bathroom, The suite is extremely dusty over the air conditioner and in the corner behind the chair/lamp The bathroom has black goo in the corners around the tub and the tile trim is also covered with black filthy goo. There is not a single towel rack or hook in the bath. The tub/shower does not drain 4" of water around your feet when taking a shower. Comforters had many rips and the room was not cleaned the first day of our stay. Thank you for making these arrangements. Here's the second email sent to me from her business partner. Hi Keith, After checking out, they stored our bags until we came back for the car. Brought car to me while Laura went in with luggage claim ticket. She came out got into car with me, valet loaded Luggage, but not my cooler. I would call them, but I doubt they would do anything. Their location on Cone St. Is much better. Thank you for handling our complaints. Here's the bottom line on this property. It is conveniently located to the Atlanta America's Mart so it is always busy. That is understandable but the fact that you don't have good management leads to employee's that don't give a rip about their customers and their job performance. I called the hotel the next morning after receiving my wife's email. I ask to speak to the GM to discuss the issues. I didn't mention my Platinum Elite status but simply ask for a conversation. I was told he was too busy to come to the phone. I left my telephone number and a message for him to call me. I never heard a word. After contacting IHG customer relations, they immediately contacted the hotel but were placed on hold and never got to speak to GM either. My reward for bringing this to the attention of IHG was 5,000 bonus points to go along with the 100K+ I have already accrued this year. Sorry IHG but you have a real loser on your hands with this property. Keith Wilson July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Downtown location is excellent. Rooms need some updating, bathrooms have mold issues. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Restaurant is poorly staffed in the late evening, on more than one occasion it was necessary to ask the front desk to find someone to help in the restaurant. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:44:14.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>