Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Convention Center At least it was close to the convention center, but could use a little more care and attention. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly hotel staff. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive during our stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything downtown The hotel was within easy walking distance to Philips Arena, the aquarium, and I loved Centennial Park! May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Don't let outside appearance detract you Efficient valet service. Quick, easy and accurate check-in process: I made the reservation for specific type of room and got exactly what I reserved (this hasn't always been my experience with hotel stays). Efficient check out. Great location for Georgia Dome, Georgia Aquarium, CNN building, Philips Arena, Downtown. May 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Showers One day of warm water for a shower and a second day of two cold showers. Complaints went unanswered by the front desk then later to the manager who stated he knew nothing about the no hot water situation. This after myself and numerous other guests complained at the front desk. How was the eating establishment able to properly sanitize dishes and utensils without hot water for more than a full day???? Glad I did not eat at the restaurant. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,其他一般 位置好,其他一般。周围吃饭的地方很多,距离景点很近。卫生一般。设施有点陈旧。晚上有些吵。空调的声音很大。 May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Best spot to stay if going to Merchandise Market, Centennial Park, or other areas in downtown Atlanta. The Dinner in the onsite Restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. Breakfast was a little expensive, but Waffle House right next door was good. Bathroom was clean but lacked any place to hang up towels. Hook on back of door was busy, holding pj's and my toiletries. Overall a good experience with friendly and helpful staff. May 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorest service and really dirty room When I checked in on May 9, front desk staff gave me a room card. We went up to the room and opened it. Oh my gush, it was not vacant one. I and my wife was so shocked that it was not vacant room. We went down to front desk and explained what happened. She simply gave me another room. No one at the front desk did not care what happened to me and my wife. We should do valet parking $20/day. When we went to out to pick up my car to go to dinner, they told me they could not find my car key. It was hot and humid at Atlanta. I and my wife stood there for 20 minutes. Thanks God, they found my key. When I came back from dinner, I went to front desk and I explained what happened for my car key. She did not listen to me. No apologize and no concerns for the customer at all. They never cleaned up the floor. They did not come to clean up my room on the second day. It was really miserable room service and terrible management in my life. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:58:05.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>