Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay bad departure The hotel is ok for the price and the staff is very accommodating. The departure was an issue with the outside staff yelling at our van driver and standing in front of the van not wanting him to leave. Very uncomfortable. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pillows are to small I like Holiday Inn, but the pillows at this hotel are to small and the beds are poorly made and they are not defrosting the freezers after each customers use and the toilets don't have enough water in them to cover the waste. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Experience Nothing special stood out from my stay except, the bed was tiny and might have been a full size instead of the normal queen or kings hotels normally have May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended! I was slightly nervous about our stay after reading other reviews but I was VERY pleased. I usually don't write reviews but I felt the need for this hotel due to our amazing stay. We were in town for the weekend and it was a staycation for us (live 30 minutes away). The beds were comfy, we loved the huge fridge in our room and the staff was very helpful. The location is so convenient to everything (CNN Center, Centennial Olympic Park, The Tabernacle) like literally feet away!!!!! I am already ready to book this hotel for next year. Thank you again, Holiday Inn! May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great to Olympic Park This hotel is centrally located to Phillip's Arena, GA Dome, and the park. The rooms were clean just need to update fixtures threw out. Breakfast staff is awesome. May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness Rooms were old and poorly maintained, especially the bathroom. When I first used the sink in the bathroom the water splashed all over, including on the suit that I was wearing. There was no aerator in the faucet. I stopped at the front desk and reported it. It was never fixed. In addition, the sink was propped up with an unfinished 2 x 4. The plaster on the ceiling in the shower and the wall where the shower was mounted appeared to have been recently patched. The patch job looked like it was done by an amateur. This area was dirty and had what appeared to be black mold on it. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Great, room is okay The location to Peachtree street, a local store, the conference center and park are great, The bed was very comfortable and the hotel nice. The let down was the noisy air conditioning unit and in and out internet service. The staff at times seemed new on the job and able t oproduce a receipt timely and to shuck responsibility to others as if it wasn't their job. May 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Punk show went to a punk show. venue was 50 ft away. had a great time. Drinks at hotel were really expensive May 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:28:04.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>