Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Locale to be close to LBA and environs Nice locale in a village betwixt Leeds and Bradford. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful, attentive staff, hale and hearty food. Clean. Only slight disappointment to an otherwise huge and spotless room was the absence of air con on the hottest and most humid night of the year. I will definitely stay here again when my work returns me to the area. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I stayed here for two night on a business trip to Leeds. The rooms are dated and could really do with a facelift to being them up to date, free wifi wasn't great but the staff looked after you well with any queries I had. Breakfast buffet on the second day was cancelled as i presume there wasn't enough people staying in the hotel, although you could order from the waiter. Overall the place was just very quiet with what seemed like only a handful of people staying, feels more geared up to weekend functions. August 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value accommodation Stay let down by problems not fixed (WiFI and major problems in toilets). Insufficient staff to support multiple functions. Poor quality Sunday breakfast August 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel and beautiful sorroundings We stay in HI Leeds - Bradford for my brother in law wedding. Hotel is beautiful and service was really good. The only small issue was the noise at night time, but no complain as there were 3 weddings taking places the same night at the hotel. Overall very good service. August 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Drive straight past if your on a business trip....... After making the reservation on the IHG site I was greeted at the reception like a 'walk in" no recognistion of IHG status or offered any upgrade, OK so allegidly the hotel was full so I can live with that. But the room was very small and so so hot and not a fan in sight. OK so I have a small hot room which I can tolerate that for one night but the internet, I'm still agree about the incredibly slow speed at which this IHG group hotel is operating at, absolutly usless for anything the pages wouldn't even load up. Overall the hotel is not a credit to the IHG group. If you are travelling on business and require good broardband speeds I would suggest an alternative location. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Stayed here for one night for a wedding. The room was a good size and the bed was huge. A very comfortable nights sleep in a nice quiet room. Lovely views of the gardens out of the windows. Checked in quickly and efficiently by a lovely lady on reception. All staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. Just to add that breakfast was included in our room price, which I might add I would have definitely enjoyed had it not been for the copious amounts of wine I consumed at the wedding! July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet Stayed at this hotel because it was relatively close to an appointment the next day. Price and value were excellent. Hotel is in need of refreshing but is clean and staff are welcoming. My big problem was with the internet; very very slow and therefore virtually un-useable. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good overnight stay I have used this hotel a number of times and shall be doing so again in the future. I hope my long hospitality career will give some guarantee to others that my opinion is genuine and accurate. The staff are friendly and accommodating even when busy with functions etc. The rooms are spacious and clean and I have had an upgraded room free of charge! Breakfast always excellent so highly recommend. Plenty of TV's in 2 bar areas and another in the lounge area by the restaurant. Good choice of beers and wines. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:35:25.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEETL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>