Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value This was our 3rd time at the Holiday Inn and we will keep going back. The nightly rate is far lower than a property like this should be getting. The rooms are clean and every employee is friendly and willing to help. Lorena and Mandy at the front desk seemingly work 24/7 and do an excellent job. The internet is very fast, big flat screen TV, small refrigerator and microwave and an excellent location. We enjoy staying there. June 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not representative of the IHG experience I am a platinum member of the IHG rewards club and have stayed at numerous Holiday Inns. This one does not measure up. My first disappointment was the lack of an elevator. Not cool if you have a lot of luggage. Second the hall ways were hot and humid and smelled musty. Third, my room also smelled musty. Fourth Balcony was covered in bird poop and stayed that way. Fifth, I stayed 5 nights and did not get any new toiletries plastic cups or my ice bucket emptied and a new ice bucket liner until the last night. There was hair from the cleaning person in the tub, and the sink was not cleaned until the last day. Pool was dirty the whole time and the inside part is adjacent to the restaurant so it is not comfortable to relax knowing diners are looking at you. Also receipt was not under my door as usual at checkout. Room is in need of an update. Bathroom fixtures seem old and there is a mysterious string/cord hanging at back of bath tub. Towels seemed old and worn. June 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel from the Sales manager to the front desk were all very friendly and helpful. The staff cleaning the rooms and meeting areas did not seem to care about their jobs or the guests. Security that was suppose to watch the parking lots and patrol the area was seldom seen unless he was standing in the lobby talking with the desk staff. The security guard was never seen checking the parking lot and we were in and out numerous times during the night hours. I talked with several other guests in our party and they had seen him only a few times when he was not in the lobby area. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadia Excelente servicio y localizacion, el viaje de negocios fue placentero June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty The hotel was dirty all the way around. I found hair everywhere, dust, and even a cockroach. June 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never stay here again. The hotel initially stated they did not have a king bed room on the first floor and provided me a room on the second floor, the hotel does not have an elevator. The second floor room was a double. Upon complaint to the front desk I was told they had no more available king beds in the hotel, although my reservation was for a king. Somehow the manager found me a king room on the first floor. The room had a strong musky smell during the entire stay. The room rates had been raised for the first three days of the week due to some police function in town that week. The hotel did not provide complementary coffee in the lobby in the mornings, something business travelers have come to expect. The on-property restaurant charged $2.71 for a cup of coffee to take to your room. Had I known there was a Holiday Inn Express less than a mile away, that is where I would have stayed. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Excelente Excelnte servicio y confort. Excelente comodidad y limpieza en le hotel. June 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great but the room was not very clean Upon arriving we were greeted with very friendly staff. They had me checked in with no issues and very quickly. The issue I have with my stay here was that the rooms were not very clean. The bathroom looked like it had not been swept or mopped. the shower was very filthy. I had checked in with 4 people and I had only 3 towels in the restroom. the pool had all kinds of things floating in it and at the bottom of it. The internet was extremely slow and sometimes I couldn't connect at all. Then they gave me a video to watch to get extra points on my rewards program but the video was an expired offer. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:45:55.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_BROHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>