Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 63 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

63opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    27
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Clean and new

By

02 julio 2016

Very clean and new holiday inn. My room was upgraded to suite even though I checked in late. Very friendly staffs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room like an oven

By

06 marzo 2016

platinumelite

It is a warm winter and the outside temp is like spring. But there is no way you can set the temp. of your room even there is a control panel, it is actually set from the front desk. I went to ask the front desk about lowering the temperature but they said there is no way, it is only heater so whatever the temp. they set, it is always heater. So, even I was in under wears, still awake bathed of sweat. The solution from the clerk in the front desk was, turn off the A/C and open the window. Sounded like easy but the mosquitos was happy to find the window open. The only hotel of the IHG chain like this, very bad experience. Maybe I should choose to go there only in summer?

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2016
Dear whsieh62; Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments , So we ´ve had a variable weather this winter and some days have Hight temperatures and the next day have low temperatures, We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

15 febrero 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions as it is convenient for Alicante Airport. The staff are very friendly and willing to help. It is always a pleasure to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good experience

By

06 febrero 2016

3rd stay in 8 months at this hotel,a total of 21 nights,we keep going back as we always enjoy the quality of the service that we receive.
We love the food in the resturant, and the service from all the staff in the hotel is excellent.
The only downside for us is the amount of english speaking TV channels available, which is only 1.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Haaris

By

01 febrero 2016

This hotel is excellent for business as its location is in the heart of a well established industrial estate which makes it a very convenient location for business meetings. The hotel staff are very helpful and the breakfast buffet was simply great. The only con is that the hotel has no swimming pool. I will be using in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, lovely meal

By

27 enero 2016

Disappointed in the appearance of the room as the floor is badly scored. Shower area in need of attention. We had no light in the entrance hall, but as we had arrived at half past five no maintenance staff were on site. . Luckily we had a small torch with us which allowed us to see into the wardrobe area. Air conditioning temperature control was not working. It was stuck on high, but the room temperature went from too warm to cool within minutes without touching it. We had phoned reception to inform them of the problem with the light and when the receptionist came up to tell us no one could change the bulb he discovered the phone in the room was not working properly, fortunately there was no emergency requiring us to use it during our stay. We have stayed many times, but this time we were definitely disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our services. At this moment, we have our air conditioning system in heating option for all the hotel. Your comments are highly appreciated as these will help us with our continuous efforts to maintain and improve our services. We hope you will allow us to host you again. Yours Sincerely, Jose Antonio Beneyto Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Leisure stay.....

By

26 enero 2016

This is a modern hotel with a large inner area layout for across all floors. All rooms face outwards and seem pleasant. This is my second stay and the standards are consistent. It starts with a convenient underground car park which is a bit tight to get into and out of with a family size car, but from my experience this is typical of Spanish car parking. The hotel staff are pleasant and helpful, with excellent cleanliness. Breakfasts are ok, though only the only hot choice was scrambled eggs and very greasy streaky bacon. Better to stick with fruit and cold meats! The hotel is close to Elche and this is worth a few hours if you are into shopping and general services. The hotel gym was disappointing as many of the pieces of apparatus were out of action. This was similar to my previous visit and really needs attention by the management. However, the rest of the services were OK. There is only one programme on the small flat screen TV that is in Englsh, which is a general knowledge "discovery type" channel. The introduction of CNN or BBC would seem reasonable considering the number of Englsh speaking people who stay there. However, all in all I like this hotel and it offers reasonable value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a delightful experience

By

24 enero 2016

My husband and I spent the last night of our break here as we had a relatively early flight from Alicante.

The staff could not be more pleasant, polite and attentive. They all speak incredibly good English which is handy as my Spanish is somewhat limited.

The booking went very smoothly and we got exactly what we had booked. They offered us two room keys which many hotels do not. The room was clean and tidy with all the usual arrangement of towels, soap etc. The TV wasn't massive, but was perfectly watchable - though limited English channels as one would expect in Spain. As normal in Spanish hotels, no tea and coffee making facilities, but a very well stock mini-bar if it is required.

The bar area is very well laid out with tables or sofas. They have a very well stocked bar with little missing (we run a pub in the UK, so are rather au fait with what is required).

We were very impressed with the menu del dia - 12€ for 3 courses including a drink is incredibly good value and the food was really scrummy too.

The car park is situated beneath the hotel and at only 4€ a night is very reasonable. Many people choose to park on the road which of course is free, but as this hotel is situated in an industrial park, this may not necessarily be everyone's choice and the hotel car park is obviously good and secure.

The checkout process was simple and painless. All in all we were both very impressed with this hotel. It is less than 10 minutes from Alicante hotel with petrol stations on the way if you have to re-fuel your hire car - though do check their opening hours. It would certainly be possible to take a taxi to the hotel if you were after a short break though you are out in the middle of an industrial estate, so a hire car may be more useful.

We will definitely be going back !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in industrial area

By

19 enero 2016

platinumelite

Chose this hotel as other holiday inn in area was booked up using my points.
Rooms were clean & comfortable.
Food Menu good and food excellent.
Staff were very friendly & helpful.
Apart from the location cannot fault my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel para trabajar

By

19 enero 2016

platinumelite

Lo mejor del hotel para mí es el restaurante.
Las habitaciones son cómodas y limpias.
Buen ambiente en general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, quiet environment, excellent service

By

05 enero 2016

Room clean, comfortable. Excellent staff, very helpful.
Located in an Industrial area, far away from city center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year in Alicante / Elche

By

05 enero 2016

club

We decided to have our last night near to Alicante to get a lunch time flight on New Year's Day. We stayed here due to proximity to airport and accessibility of Alicante. After a nice stroll around Alicante we went back to the hotel and enjoyed relaxed drinks and a meal. A private party made for a great atmosphere. Staff were excellent and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información