Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location staff friendly, very busy check out times Only issue was that they wanted to charge for transfer, monies to the hotel and payment to the driver Three times more than the recommended cost That was disappointing considering I often stay at the Holiday Inn chain Rooms small but very clean May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This location is excellent if visiting Paris. The staff are friendly and very helpful, the hotel and room are clean. Very good place to go and I'd stay there again when visiting Paris in the future. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Second Stay at an Exceptional Hotel Full disclosure on the reviews I post for most of my Holiday Inn stays; for vacation travel, I use my IHG Priority Points, so in effect I am staying for “free”. On the one hand, I may be less critical because I am not paying cash out of my pocket, but on the other hand, it gives me a perspective into the quality of the staff as I am able to see if they treat me as they would a guest who was paying full price. This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn in the Latin Quarter. The hotel staff is as impressive as the view from the roof. We had first made reservations at the Intercontinental, but switched when we saw our favorite in St Michel become available. The area of course has enough restaurants and the metro stop is so convenient. The only problem (and it was no fault of the hotel) we had was when some drunks started singing in the street at 2:00 in the morning, but somebody eventually hushed them. That, of course is according to my wife, as I learned long ago that ear plugs guarantee an uninterrupted night sleep. Upon check-out, which was very hurried as we had a train to catch, there was an error on my bill that I did not notice until several days later when I reviewed my receipt. By the time I arrived home where I planned on contacting the hotel, they had noticed the error and made the correction on their own. One can not go wrong by staying here. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Wonderful Visit! My wife and I were on a brief visit to Paris for four nights. The hotel exceeded our expectations in location, only a few minutes walk to the river and to Notra Dame Cathedral. Rooftop bar and patio provided a panoramatic view of Paris. Hotel was modern and well maintained. Room was clean and well decorated. The only downside was the very limited storage space and we mainly lived out of our suitcases. A minor inconvenience compared to the many pluses offered. The breakfasts were self serve but there was plenty of variety and the staff were very obliging. The front desk staff were exceedingly helpful in fixing a problem with the wake-up call system, providing directions, arranging for taxies and tours. Would not hesitate to return if the opportunity presented itself again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location! This hotel cannot be beat when it comes to location. Could literally walk out the door and easily access everywhere we needed to go. Metro stop a few yards away, numerous local cafes (I highly recommend the corner cafe - Le St Andre. Super friendly) and many sites and monuments within easy walking distance. I have previously always stayed in the Marais District but have to say that this location was even better in my opinion. Had a slight issue with my room size when I checked in. It was beyond small. I had booked what they called one of their "best room" however this does not translate to room size. So for you Americans out there that think best means largest - don't! I ended up changing my room to a still excellent view of the Eiffel Tower but a larger room. They were very accommodating and I chalk it up to the difference between Europe and USA. Not their fault - just a different expectation. The room we ended up in was wonderful - large with a sofabed and large bathroom. Step out balcony that we could see the Eiffel Tower lit up every night - not to be missed! Highly recommend staying at this location. Notre Dame 1 block away. Breakfast was pricey for average at best but we generally went to the corner cafe for breakfast anyway. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff They didn't have a full restaurant, and the hall was dark as you got off the elevator (on a motion detector). The bar was staffed on an as needed basis, which meant a wait anytime you wanted a drink. The bathroom had no exhaust fan and a glass door which did not close all the way. Also, there was no iron in the room or available. The room was a little small for the price. HOWEVER-when we needed anything, the staff was incredibly responsive, and we were very impressed as Americans on our first trip to Paris. Many of the disappointments (all minor) were due, we believe to differences between America and Europe. We need to understand what to expect (i.e. smaller rooms). Additionally, the rooftop bar offered incredible views of the city, especially at sunset. All in all, a wonderful job, and we expect to be back. Considering Paris was never in our plans until I had to travel for work, that is an impressive statement. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location! Right in the heart of Paris. It is super close to lots of landmarks. You cannot find a better rooftop area. It has amazing views and only gets better at night. The only issue we had was the shower. I saw that is multiple reviews but just a small negative in an overall great experience. Not sure who designed them but they are a little different. We would stay again. Clean and staff was great! May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced buy great location This property did not meet our expectation. However, the location is incredible and very convenient, If you stay at this hotel, remember to spend time on the roof garden. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T13:14:51.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>