Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 573 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Notre

By

06 julio 2016

Friendly staff poor unclean rooms that were not connected however you pay for the location which is almost perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay - Great Hotel - Excellent Staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn - Paris Notre Dame. It appeared to be a new hotel in a fantastic location in the centre of Paris. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Highlights include:
- The friendly service (especially Erik on the front desk)
- The ultra modern clean comfortable room complete with a balcony
- Beautiful roof-top bar (with an excellent view of the Eiffel Tower)
- Great buffet breakfast
- Outstanding location, with many shops and restaurants all within walking distance and the subway and RER right across the street.

I would highly recommend this hotel !

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Canadians Abroad, Thank you very much for your five star review. As an IHG Rewards member your satisfaction is particularly important to us. We are more than happy to read that you has a pleasant stay with us thanks to our location, roof top and our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June Holiday in Paris

By

29 junio 2016

club

We highly recommend this location. We stayed the 3rd week of June 2016 and loved our stay. Staying on the 8th floor with a view of the Eiffel Tower is really the way to go. Really nice to sit on our balcony at night and watch the Eiffel Tower light up. Hotel staff was extremely nice and got ice for us when ever we wanted it. Bedrooms are small compared to US standards but that is common in Paris but they were comfortable and nice. Bathrooms like room was small but very nice and very clean. Get the included breakfast because it was nice and not many places to get breakfast right around hotel. Hotel is in great location with many places to eat for lunch and dinner. If you use the metro then this is excellent because St. Michel entrance for metro is less than 75 yards from hotel entrance. 18 steps then a lift/elevator to platform. Great hotel with awesome location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear W Rogers, Thank you for sharing your Paris experience at the Holiday Inn Pris Notre Dame. I am very pleased that our team, the hotel's style were able to contribute to the success of your stay. Hope to see you again among us. Best regards, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel trsè confortable, bien situé avec une terrasse de rêve

By

29 junio 2016

Très bon séjour, comme à chaque fois!
Excellent accueil du personnel
Chambre confortable
Hôtel situé dans un quartier offrant toutes les facilités.
La terrasse sur le toit offre une vue magnifique sur Paris
On reviendra!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Cher Ludo59, Merci de partager votre expérience dans notre hôtel avec nous. Je suis ravie de voir que l'hôtel a été à la hauteur de vous attentes grâce à notre personnel, notre localisation ainsi que la terrasse. Au plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois. Cordialement, General Manager/ Sarah. G
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

28 junio 2016

club

Perfect location for us to visit friends and family in Paris

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear anonymous, I'm very pleased that you appreciated the location of our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Roof!!

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

I love the location and the great roof top bar with fantastic views!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, clean and the view from the rooftop bar!!!!

By

28 junio 2016

club

Don't miss the rooftop bar for a beautiful view. Rooms are small, but hey, you are in Europe. Can't beat the location, near everything including the Metro if you aren't. Staff very nice and spoke English.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Amazing Location

By

27 junio 2016

This property is one of the best in Paris simply put. It's in the middle of everything, easy to get to where ever you are going. The roof top bar is simply amazing at night watching the sunset and the views of the tower, Sacre Coeur, etc., etc. We were up there every evening except one when it was raining. Next time we go to Paris, we will definitely stay here again!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Captnpirate53, Thank you very much for your five star review. It's a pleasure for me to read that you liked our hotel, our roof top bar with the view from the terrace. Looking forward to welcoming you with us again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with a view

By

26 junio 2016

club

The location of this hotel makes it perfect for nightlife and restaurants. Located right in the heart of the Latin Quarter, it is surrounded by countless dining options. The rooftop lounge offers spectacular views of the city, including Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower. I will definitely stay at this property if I am ever in Paris again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, comfort and prof personal

By

24 junio 2016

club

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, professional and very helpful reception during check in/out process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly and comfortable

By

22 junio 2016

Excellent accommodations! Great location, close to restaurants, Seine River, Notre Dame, etc. Staff are very friendly and helpful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отличное местоположение и обслуживание.

By

22 junio 2016

В целом жить в гостинице приятно, очень удачное местоположение. Отзывчивый персонал.

Первый раз останавливался в гостинце в 2014 году - спустя 2 года ничего не поменялось.

Главным минусом был завтрак - уже через 7 дней печалит своим однообразием.

Думаю, что за эти деньги сейчас можно найти варианты лучше и не намного дальше от центра.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información