Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel and needs a great deal of work I stayed at this hotel from May 15 through the May 23, 2015. It is old and they let a lot of bus tours in with kids that scream and yell from Canada. The outside of the hotel looks run down and so does certain parts of the inside of the hotel. The front desk staff did not attend to our needs. The bathrooms are small in the King size bed room get the double they are much bigger. I was not treated like a plantinum member at this hotel. I went to go to the restaurant one night and the waitress did not even take my order she was too busy on her lap top. After the wedding we were woken up three times telling me I am not supposed to me in my room. Apparantely after we complained about the air condition they switched our room without telling us but they left all our stuff in the original room. No phone call or anything and then they think they made up for it with 500 points. I am annoyed to say the least. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Saddle Brook Hotel is overall very clean and staff is attentive. Only complaint would be an occasional internet issue (either speed or connectivity). May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible mold carpet hotel smells moldy and musky when you walk in. lampsades in room old dirty aand worn. bathroom half decent. This was suppose to be a renovated room. Only the carpets were new. May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by delapidated dump This is the dirtiest Hotel I have ever stayed in. I felt like if I touched anything I would require a shower and shots. The smell in this hotel was a mix of housing project and stale cigarettes covered by Fabreeze. The benches out side were so dirty I could not sit down because I would have ruined my dress clothes. Traffic noise was so loud I was unable to sleep after 5am. If I would have been able or I had checked in with my family I would have checked out and driven a hour down road or more. For the record I am in a hotel 16 nights a month. May 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Run dwon hotel and poor service Check-in experience was good and staff at front desk did a good job. Room was okay for cleanliness but plumbing was poor (Drain plug didn't work, diverter leaked and shower head dripped). Service at bar/restaurant in evening was okay. Emergency alarm went off about 3 AM and no one at front desk was very helpful or keeping people informed (may not have had much information early on but even at end seemed clueless. Talking with other people who have stayed there previously this occurs on a more frequent basis than most hotels. .Service at breakfast was terrible. At checkout no questions about how the stay was or any apology for interuptiion of sleep during the night. Overall, poor experience and continues to get worst. I will be looking for another hotel on my next visit to area. . May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick check-in and check-out Unable to give a real review. Spent very little time in the room. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people I was on business and found everyone to be very helpful to make my stay a good experience April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Staff was amazing and so helpful. Angle always makes our check-ins so fast and smooth such a friendly guy. He makes our stays comfortable. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:22:05.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_TEBHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>