Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible mold carpet hotel smells moldy and musky when you walk in. lampsades in room old dirty aand worn. bathroom half decent. This was suppose to be a renovated room. Only the carpets were new. May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by delapidated dump This is the dirtiest Hotel I have ever stayed in. I felt like if I touched anything I would require a shower and shots. The smell in this hotel was a mix of housing project and stale cigarettes covered by Fabreeze. The benches out side were so dirty I could not sit down because I would have ruined my dress clothes. Traffic noise was so loud I was unable to sleep after 5am. If I would have been able or I had checked in with my family I would have checked out and driven a hour down road or more. For the record I am in a hotel 16 nights a month. May 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Run dwon hotel and poor service Check-in experience was good and staff at front desk did a good job. Room was okay for cleanliness but plumbing was poor (Drain plug didn't work, diverter leaked and shower head dripped). Service at bar/restaurant in evening was okay. Emergency alarm went off about 3 AM and no one at front desk was very helpful or keeping people informed (may not have had much information early on but even at end seemed clueless. Talking with other people who have stayed there previously this occurs on a more frequent basis than most hotels. .Service at breakfast was terrible. At checkout no questions about how the stay was or any apology for interuptiion of sleep during the night. Overall, poor experience and continues to get worst. I will be looking for another hotel on my next visit to area. . May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick check-in and check-out Unable to give a real review. Spent very little time in the room. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people I was on business and found everyone to be very helpful to make my stay a good experience April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Staff was amazing and so helpful. Angle always makes our check-ins so fast and smooth such a friendly guy. He makes our stays comfortable. April 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience We stayed 1 night and were greeted with a flight of stairs you have to wrestle your luggage up, a somber, dilapidated lobby. 1 of the two elevators were operational, the floor we stayed on (2nd) was dreary to say the least... But wait, it gets better. As we walked to our room, we were greeted by a refrigerator outside our door. We entered our room and the first thing that struck up was the light on the wall at the entrance was a bare light bulb. The bed was made with an old, threadbare blanket and when I pulled back the sheet, there were some unidentifiable black specks on the white sheets. Thankfully, they were NOT moving. I swept them off the bed (which was VERY uncomfortable). My wife and I ended up sleeping in sweats, even though the room was warm, just because we were a little threatened by the findings so far. Thank goodness we brought our own pillow!! The bathroom was a mess. The bathtub had rust spots and what I can only hope was caulk around the drain. My wife refused to shower in it, I did, but standing on a towel. Of course it would have helped if there was hot water. When we returned later that night, after waiting for an elevator for 10 minutes (2nd floor) we were SWARMED with teenagers on a retreat. All night long they were running up and down the halls as well as the floor above us. In short we got no sleep between being uncomfortable, anxious about what might slip into the bed with us, the noise and the general level of disrepair. It was a horrible experience. I complained to the front desk at checkout and I was told the GM would call me later that day. I then called the hotel the following Wednesday (we checked out Sunday) and was assured I would be contacted later that afternoon. I just called again and was assured they would contact me today after 3. To add insult to injury, because I booked through an online service, I will not even get point for IHG! If you see this hotel listed, do yourself a favor and RUN the opposite direction. April 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing stay My family has been Holiday Inn Reward Members for years. This is the first time we've had a below tolerable experience. Arrived about two hours prior to check-in of our reservation, and were told by the gentleman (Angel# at front desk that our room would be ready by 2pm. We informed him we would be heading into NYC for the day and would be back at about 1am. When we arrived back to the hotel, the girl #Amber# at the front desk told us that there was only one room left, and that the shower was dripping. We took the room, since it was already late, and we had already had a reservation. We were on a floor with a bunch of teenage school kids running around, talking loud, and slamming doors. Despite leaving a "quiet please" sign on the door and their chaperone telling them to quiet down before they get kicked out. We had to call the front desk a couple of times. The room had recently been used. Soaps were open, the shower was dirty and a steady pour, and the sink was leaking. There was also an empty goody bag on the desk. The following morning, when I inquired about breakfast, Angel, who was back at the front desk, asked for a room number to see if it was included with our stay package. He looked a little surprised when I gave him our room number #"are you sure?"). Upon checking out, my parents told him all the issues we had with the room and the noise level. He told us we were originally assigned a room on a different floor, due to our Platinum Rewards status, but didn't know what happened. He apologized and offered us bonus points for the mix-up. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T13:00:42.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_TEBHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>