Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-24-2015)
(e.g. May-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Loved the hotel. Great value too for this awesome area. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Clean and comfortable, with attentive staff who always had a smile on. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced and dated The outlet in the desk space in the room would not hold the charger it continually fell out. A concert miles away on Friday night kept me awake. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the Best Area We utilize the Holiday Inn Grover Beach a lot for business. My employees .always praise me for setting them up, here when working in this area. What makes staying here so great is a combination of the awesome service and outstanding quality of the rooms. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds I just love this place. The beds are the best and The staff is always friendly. The pool area is great for the entire family. We had a nice picnic lunch and the kids had a blast. May 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great location We have stayed at this hotel before and all though it isn't right at the beach with an ocean view it is located less than a mile from the ocean. There is an outlet mall, stores, and many restaurants near to this Holiday Inn Express that makes it an ideal place to stay. Our room had a fireplace in it which we loved. And the kingsize bed was very comfortable. There was a coffee maker in the room which we appreciate because I'm an early riser and enjoy not having to leave my room in search of coffee. The room was clean but the furniture needed an update. The desk chair had a burn hole in it. The down side was that the walls are very thin. We could hear our neighbors talk, snore and hear their TV and everything was a normal range of noise they were not loud people. It is a clean hotel with good service and they serve breakfast. The coffee is good too. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean and Comfortable.................................................................................................................................. May 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Points beware: LOW VALUE. First. I must say the staff was friendly. But. This hotel was not up to the IHG standards of cleanliness, decor, or value. This is an older property, located behind a steakhouse, on the Hwy 101 frontage road. The buildings look nice from the outside, but the rooms, corridors, stairwells, breakfast area, and amenities are showing their age. My wife and I were on vacation and decided, on a whim, to stop in Pismo Beach CA. We had used rewards points at 6 different IHG hotels on the trip. I know the value of points vs actual cash rates for a nights stay. I was lured into this hotel because the points value was 3 times the minimum points usually required per night. Thought this would be a little gem. NOT! The "Platinum upgrade" was a noisy Hwy side, small room, single king, fax gas fireplace, no microwave. For any variety of eats/shops/attractions you must hop in the car, for ducking under the Hwy overpass and negotiating several busy streets is a bit awkward. Almost 2 miles for any ocean type activities. To qualify my observations and the title of this review, my business took me on over 200 nights in hotels last year (sad I know...). Many of them in IHG properties. Bottom Line: Do not use points to stay at this hotel. If you must stay in Pismo, stay closer to the beach for the same (or less) cash price. Or stay in nearby (15 min) Santa Maria for half the points. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:13:24.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_GVBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>