Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 561 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

561opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Normally good, but bad stay

By

21 julio 2016

I've stayed here a number of times over the past couple of years and generally enjoy it. This stay was not a good one, however. The hotel is being renovated and I was not warned about it. As a result of the renovation my room was on the exact furthest place from the elevators and I had to walk through extremely dirty hallways weaving around furniture, carpeting and other obstacles. In the morning I could hear the rooms under construction and had to dodge the same obstacles as well as workers to get out. The business space was also in poor shape, with both computers turned off and only one of them working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are very Courteous

By

21 julio 2016

club

our stay was for a convention at the times union center. too many of us came at the same time so check in was extremely slow but they were calm and courteous. we expected it. there were some issues during our stay but most were fixed and everyone was friendly and helpful. the staff were great. the food was good and glad to have a nice hot breakfast instead of just a donut or cold cereal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

Staff couldn't have been better. Always friendly when leaving or arriving each day. We stayed 3 days and enjoyed the excellent HOT breakfast . The hotel is being remodeled and our room was nearing completion. It still needed carpeting and new furniture so we allowed for some deficiencies. Overall we left happy !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great trip

By

20 julio 2016

Awesome stay after a professional staff tend to my every request upon check in. Conveniently downtown, the shuttle van will take you where you need to go, within mileage limitations of course. Would recommend staying here if in Albany, price, comfort, location, and staff would make it be worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Amtrak station

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient place to stay for train travel. The station is just across the river and a shuttle is provided. Breakfast is the usual HIEx. fare. Very good. We would prefer waffles to pancakes. The staff we dealt with could not have been nicer or more helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 julio 2016

club

we had a wonderful stay everyone did their part to make it an enjoyable stay. the shuttle was a treat.
Carpets really need a cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

met all expectations

By

13 julio 2016

club

enjoyed the breakfast and the availability of the shuttle. Helped me out a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating

By

13 julio 2016

Despite the hotel being completely booked and busy, we still received very excellent service. We especially appreciated the help from Chris Hall and Savannah Strohmayer during check-in. Our suite was very spacious with a modern bathroom and luxurious jacuzzi. Also the dining room for breakfast was very comfortable and easy to navigate. The hotel is walking distance to many places downtown.
Thank you for our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

12 julio 2016

We enjoyed our recent stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast in the hotel was a time saver and much appreciated. The woman who cared for bringing all the food out is quite a worker! We also were thankful for the shuttle---a nice provision! Mike the driver was excellent and his trivia was fun and entertaining. A most pleasant and low stress weekend. Thank You!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

checking in

By

11 julio 2016

Staff did not acknowledge that I was a priority club member. I felt they were unfriendly and did not know what they were doing.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is unfortunate that your check-in experience prevented you from enjoying your time at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback will be shared to our management to avoid this incident in the future. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back and show you the real customer service we have here at the Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown, NY. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need Renovation

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

Location is close to freeway but room definitely need to refresh! Just look at the chair we were sitting on. 1/2 of the hotel is undergoing renovation so hoping it will be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
jhsd, We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are under renovation, and we have new chairs on property! Just awaiting finishing touches of wallpaper and carpet before we begin this phase of the installation. Should you come out this way again, you will be most impressed!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 julio 2016

Stayed for a wedding. Clean room, friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Krazydiamond Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información