Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor example of Holiday Inn This hotel is not in a good location, the rooms are beat up and not very clean, and the internet is worthless. The hotel staff is courteous and helpful, its just the physical hotel that is the problem. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Convenient hotel, clean, friendly staff. Room smelled a little like the swimming pool. Some noise rom the highway. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed was comfortable staff was good no help with wifi, and carpets were dirty .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Albany-Downtown Because our child goes to school around the neighborhood, we tend to stay at different holiday inn near the area. However, this is the first time i have stayed at holiday inn where we were not happy at all. I think they could do some room inspection more thoroughly. June 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and a great staff During my two week stay the staff was very attentive. The room and common areas were spotless. Other than a few items not working; Jacuzzi, sauna, and breakfast pancake machine, my stay was very pleasant. June 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HCA issues I reserved and paid in advance for a room with a roll-in shower for my 90 - year-old father who cannot step into a bathtub (even a HCA bathtub). Upon arrival the agreed room was not available; his room had only bathtub. The hotel database did not differentiate rooms with HCA tubs from rooms with roll-in showers, and staff had to literally go to each room listed as HCA and check whether it had a roll-in shower. The staff did their best, but after about 20 minutes they determined that none of the remaining rooms had a roll-in shower except a very fancy suite. We moved Dad into that room, and everything seemed fine- BUT when I later reviewed the bill and I found we had been charged for the cost difference between the room they moved him to and the original price that had been agreed when we guaranteed, and paid in advance for, our reservations. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Convinient Hotel in Downtown with Free shuttle to nearby. I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Decent Room with exceptional service. They have free shuttle service to nearby attractions( 5 Miles).Indoor Pool with Hot Jacuzzi. Breakfast has variety of choices. Unlike some downtown Hotels they have enough Parking for nominal fee. June 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Front Desk Staff & comfortable bed I stayed two nights and enjoyed being able to have a place to rest near the school my oldest son graduated from. The front desk staff was friendly. And I was able to rest without waking up with an aching back :-) The free breakfast was good, there was plenty of variety to choose from. The major downfall was the cleanliness of the breakfast dining room area, especially the tables. It reminded me of trying to find a clean table at a fast food restaurant.... The hotel room itself was okay. I had to move out the desk since I dropped something behind it and found a bit of dust. And the coffee was not replenished when I'd used the one package the first day. The price was fine for the value received. June 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:52:40.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>