Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Albany The property was ok, the rooms a little dated and my room had the odor of an old smoking room. Shower pressure was fantastic July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location in downtown I used to stay in Hotels nearby freeway exit. The location of this hotel is in down town and very easy to access shops and restaurants. I will consider to book hotel in downtown in my next trip. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does not match Holiday Inn expextations AC did not work. Changed rooms, but still the same issue. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disapointed Probably one of the worst stays at this hotel that I have ever had. Some of the staff was very rude. Didn't seem to want help you out at all. When I told them that my AC in the room wasn't working that well. Didn't seem to really care. Probably be my last time staying their. Never acknowledged me that I was a Platinum IHG member. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Carpets This is the second time I have been required to stay at this hotel and I will not stay here again. Upon entering I was overcome with the smell of chlorine from the pool, which is right next to the lobby. The desk clerk, while friendly, was slow and when the line kept growing, no one else came to help check in the guests. When I went up to my room, I had to leave immediately because again there was a VERY strong presence of chlorine. I was given another room that did not smell; however, the air conditioning did not work well and did not cool off the room even though I set the thermostat to 68 degrees (at least that's what I thought I did#. The carpets in both rooms and the hallways are filthy; #I do not believe that I am exaggerating here). The breakfast did provide a few choices and the woman refilling the food was very friendly. When we were checking out, which should have been extremely easy, we found out that the paperwork had not been done correctly the night before, so we had to wait while a manager was called to sort it all out. This hotel needs a good cleaning! July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff...Room was just okay From the shuttle driver...to the front desk team everyone seemed courteous. The room seemed clean but had a few ants crawling around. The immediate area surrounding the hotel seemed rough. The restaurant I chose that delivered to the hotel had excellent food. July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location,location, location The location of this hotel is excellent because it is easy to walk to Jack's Oyster House and other local points of interest. There is also a day time shuttle, which is valuable because the area seems almost vertical at times. The hotel looks gloomy from the street, but is fine inside. I did not have any concerns about safety in the parking lot or inside the hotel. The room was comfortable. I did not use the pool this time because there were so many people using it, but have in the past. It is a nice indoor pool and pool room. The only meal I have taken at the hotel is breakfast, which is now about 5 mornings. The selection is not wide and there is nothing special about it. I have been to other Holiday Inn Express hotels that do a much better job with breakfast. I think the selection and quality of the food could be a lot better for the price and considering that other hotels manage to offer a better breakfast. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:40:30.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>