Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Rooms Staff was friendly, check in was very fast and the rooms smelled good and were very clean. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and very Affordable This is an excellent hotel and the service is wonderful. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thumbs up After a week of travel, this was the best nights sleep I had the whole time. Bed was comfortable, Room was clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was great with huge variety of items to choose from. Was a pleasant surprise to find such a nice place without booking ahead and just showing up late at night. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Chicago area. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will choose Holidya Inn Express Everytime We travel often as my son is on a traveling basketball team. We stay at IHG hotels because we come to expect a certain level of comfort, and over all high standards. This particular hotel is a 6 story building with two elevators. The rooms are very nice and bigger than most rooms. The breakfast buffet had a nice variety of food and was very clean and always stocked with fresh food. Over all complaint wish there was more than one washer and dryer for the size of this hotel. Because there was a local tournament the hotel was full so lots of families. And lots of waiting for the washer and dryer. Everything else was fantastic! June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, hot food and a comfortable bed. We returned to the hotel to watch a race at Arlington Race Track in support of our horse owner friend. Just as last year, everyone at the hotel made us feel special and attended to every need or request we made. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Fitness Facility Hotel guests have complete free use of adjoining gym. Free weights, machines, basketball courts, sauna, the works! And a full size lap pool indoors. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Assistance I arrived late, after midnight to find the shuttle booked solid in opposite directions when I needed it in the morning. The night auditor assured me they would find a solution and told me to rest well he would take care of it. He did, and had a ride waiting in time to get me to my first appointment in time. I can always count on this staff to try their hardest to make everything work. Thank! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the fitness center! The fitness center was a big surprise to me. I loved all the benefits of a neighboring fully-equipped fitness center than the usual fitness room. The hotel is well-maintained and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely come back next time! June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:40:16.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>