Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 398 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

English Travellers

By

08 julio 2016

Room small, but to be expected for a New York hotel and very busy. Could occasionally be noisy. Fridge in the room would have been useful. What made up for anything lacking was the care given by the staff, in particular Maria on the front desk, Dianna in the breakfast room and Patrick on the hotel shuttle. All three went above and beyond in care given to the guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Uncle Henry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful comment! We appreciate your understanding for our New York City standard sizes. We are always happy to provide a fridge or microwave upon request when available, free of charge. We are delighted to hear what a wonderful job our star performing staff did at accommodating you during your trip, especially Maria, Dianna and Patrick, who will be commended for their amazing guest services! We hope to see you for your next trip to New York City to provide another overall great experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay on Staten Island

By

01 julio 2016

club

This place is terrific! The staff are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful! The rooms are great - very comfortable and relaxing! We will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Barry L, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent visit! We are so happy that our staff was able to provide an overall terrific experience for you and our rooms were comfortable and relaxing for your visit. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

The Automatic part of the AC didn't work. We set the temp control for 71 and at 3 a.m. it had gotten down to 62 and was still running. We had to actually shut the AC off to get it to warm up.
I found a long hair in the bathroom that did not belong to either one of us.
The breakfast selections were good although we did find the Pancakes from the automatic machine a bit rubbery,
The water pressure in the shower was really good.
We did not like the fact that big tour buses took up all the parking spaces when there is a perfectly large empty parking lot right across the street that the buses could very easily park in for overnight stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear christiemae, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit, we value your comments greatly. We do want to extend a sincere apology for all the issue relayed in your review. All the departments involved were notified to ensure that these problems do not occur again. We hope that in despite of these issue were were able to provide excellent service during your visit and want to invite you back to provide an overall perfect visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast area tooo small

By

21 junio 2016

expand breakfast area add helper to assist with keeping up with food and coffee

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sad to hear that our facilities are not up to your standards. Whenever we find that more seats are needed we open an extra section to accommodate all guest, it seems we might have not done so this time, we apologies for any inconvenience. We will make sure that in the future we are more on our feet and act quicker to the scenario. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony L, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service

By

17 junio 2016

Stayed during fleet week 2016 and had a wonderful time. The staff was very wonderful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel and plan on another visit to New York and will stay here again. The rooms are clean and cannot say enough about the kindness of the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel

By

16 junio 2016

club

Hotel ist schon in die Jahre gekommen, aber das Zimmer war sauber. Frühstücksraum könnte größer sein. Der Fußboden war klebrig und schmutzig.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear jumbo72, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir schätzen Ihre Kommentare , damit wir die Probleme weitergeleitet beheben. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen eine gute Erfahrung Gästezimmer hatte zu hören, aber für die Probleme mit unserem Frühstücksbereich entschuldigen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie beim nächsten Mal wieder zu sehen Sie hier einen perfekten Besuch zu bieten!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

09 junio 2016

This is a decent hotel. The room was small but mostly clean aside from one spot on the shower wall. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet. We slept good and rode the ferry into Manhattan every day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Jimmy, Thank you for your feedback, we value it greatly! Were glad to hear that your had a comfortable and convenient visit. We do apologize in regards to your comments on the size of the room. Unfortunately since we are a New York City property we must follow standard sizes which limits the room size. We do make up for this with clean and comfortable rooms and great size and amenities. We hope to see you next time you are back in NYC!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and friendly check in

By

08 junio 2016

Had a nice stay, Beds were comfortable and the pillows were nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear JPPR, Thank you for your wonderful comment in regards to your visit! We appreciate your feedback! We're delighted to hear we were able to provide a comfortable visit with great service! We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean room.

By

07 junio 2016

The room was very big ,it also was very clean. The staff was great,will deff be staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear stevendanielle, Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We're delighted to hear of your excellent room experience and that our staff was able to provide outstanding service! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting

By

03 junio 2016

Any effort by some of the caring employees couldn't overcome the negatives; especially the disgusting actions of housekeeping.
A poor quality dresser with poorly functioning drawers; the standup lamp behind the chair was useless because there was no place to plug it into; electrical plugs wallowed in the outlets built into the table lamps, so you couldn't use them; room was on backside of building, so there was a lot of noise from the area of the dumpsters; shuttles to or from the Staten Island Ferry canceled without notice, leaving some in my group to pay $25.00 fares.
But the absolute winner was housekeeping not replacing towels, and when I placed the final ones in my bathroom into a pile on the floor after use; they picked them up and hung them up for me to use again. This was on the final night of my stay. I complained first to the front desk and to the GM the following day while checking out. Even though I showed them photographs of what their disgusting employee had done I saw no sense of revulsion on their part. The GM's initial response was a deadpan sorry you had a bad experience. I expected some sense of outrage, but instead he matter-of-factly asked what he could do to make it up to me. That was followed up with the same question I'd received from the employees at the front desk the night before; am I an awards member. The answer to the problem seemed to be throw the guest some awards points; which is what the GM did in an email that more closely reflected the response I'd expected at the outset, but didn't receive. Forget points; they can keep the points. What is being done to ensure the housekeeping employee will no longer be an employee? The front desk employees I'd first approached made reference to some issues because of new employees. That's a totally invalid excuse, because new or not; what type of person picks up towels from the floor and hangs them up?
I was so concerned, that as part of messages I sent to Holiday Inn on their facebook page after I'd departed the hotel; I wrote "And I pray that when they clean room 308 today they use disinfectant on the towel rack before they put towels back on it. Otherwise the fresh towels will be on a rack that had a towel hanging from it that had been on the floor between the toilet and tub".
No response; so keep that in mind if you plan to stay there.
I have the photos, but the this site will not let me upload due to not enough pixels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear SCPD B, We want to extend a sincere apology for the issues experienced during your visit with us. I can assure this is not how we run our hotel and the comments relayed are far beyond what we provide to our guests. We strive to provide nothing but the best service and accommodations for all guests, and apologize again that we were not able to provide this experience for you. If our guest do unfortunately experience an inconvenience during their visit, we want to ensure that you are compensate properly always, and we empathize with all our guests because we understand that you should not have to deal with any issues while you are a guest here at our hotel.I can ensure our procedures for housekeeping are to always accommodate guest with fresh linens upon request daily and if you leave a towel on the floor it does indicate you would like us to remove it. All our housekeepers are trained in regards to this procedure and after your comments were spoken to again to ensure no future guest experience this issue ever again. We agree, new or not this is unacceptable and again we have further assessed the situation to prevent any future housekeeping issues. Again, my sincere apologies and can only ask that you would consider giving us another chance to prove we can provide an overall perfect experience here at our property. Please feel free to contact me directly at any time at the hotel. Warm Regards, Maria Sorrentino Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leider verschlechtert

By

28 mayo 2016

Leider hat sich das Hotel im Vergleich zum letzten Jahr verschlechtert. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer ließ zu wünschen übrig und nachdem das Reinigungspersonal unsere Schlafsachen auf den Boden geworfen hat und dort liegen ließ, war die Freude komplett vorbei!

Nur der Service beim Frühstück durch Dianna war wie bereits letztes Jahr super. 1000 dank an Dianna!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anthony L, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome front desk

By

23 mayo 2016

Sam and Maria were awesome at the front desk and they make you feel like family

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Dave19, Thank you for your kind words and comments regarding our star performers Sam and Maria. All of our staff try their best to meet and exceed the expectations of our guests. We hope to see you again soon for another great experience !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información