Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 449 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

449opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Fabulous decor

By

31 enero 2016

club

Great location in Brooklyn NY. Close to major subway stations. Hotel has its own entrance and the bar/grill has its own entrance. WiFi excellent. We felt safe and secure all weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Peppi2016, Thank you for vising us all the way from Canada! It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Our guests safety and security is very important to us. We are delighted to know you felt right at home during your most recent visit. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great location

By

21 enero 2016

club

Overall had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would recommend to others. Shoutout to Jonathan and Kadeem for being friendly, helpful, and attentive. Definitely would stay here again if I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Esbae, Thank you for the amazing review. Guest Service is our number one priority and it means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay. Kadeem and Jonathan both say hello and that it was truly a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to being your new home away from home. Come see us again soon! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back again

By

19 enero 2016

platinumelite

As frequent guests to this property I cannot express the level of impeccable service and professionalism exhibited by the staff. Tawanna at the front desk during the most recent four night stay not only handled my phone requests for the visit but exceeded all of our expectations once we arrived. I have reviewed this property on at least two other occasions and just when you think it cannot get any better IT DOES. Tawanna and Jhanelle deserve recognition well beyond what they might ordinarily receive. Having stayed here for at least twenty nights in the last several months as well as booking twenty rooms for a special weekend event I believe I am qualified to offer these excellent reviews. I might add,however, that on our 1/14 to 1/18 visit the new management of the attached Brooklyn Brew Pub has taken a downward turn. Example at breakfast we were informed that there were no eggs, muffins or bagels available. The hotel management might want to get more involved in the restaurant or separate itself from that venue. This had not been the case in the past and hopefully the Indigo management might want to require the restaurant to adhere to their high standards or the hotel's reputation may begin to suffer. Too great a property to allow that to happen. Thanks again Tawanna and Jhanelle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Uniontown frequent guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. It was a pleasure to be your host. Thank you for your comments regarding our staff and service. Tawanna and Jhenelle both say hello and that it was a pleasure to serve you. Kindly accept my apologies for the less than pleasurable experience you have had with our restaurant. We hope you decide to visit again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. We promise to do better! Thank you for your feedback! Your business means the world to us. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great location, great value!

By

14 enero 2016

I booked this hotel a couple weeks before my trip but secured a great deal. The hotel is centrally located in Brooklyn with lots of food and shopping near by and is accessible by the NYC Subway. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff were stellar! I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Brooklyn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear RoadWarrior4Peace, It is wonderful news to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests mean the world to us- when you are happy so are we! Thank you kindly for your comments regarding our staff and service. We hope to see yo again soon so we have another chance to WOW you. Thank you for your feedback. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel

By

11 enero 2016

club

Safe place to stay while in NYC. Convenient to the Subway, 30 minutes to Manhattan. 20 if you catch it right.

Neighborhood is improving, but a lot of construction right now. Very courteous staff. Went out of their way to assist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear Derekg, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We truly appreciate your positive comments about our staff and service. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our neighborhood- come visit again soon there is so much more to explore! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk service awesome and pillows are great!

By

10 enero 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is my hotel of choice when I travel to Brooklyn. The front desk goes out of there way to accommodate their customers. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2016
Dear sydneybobcat2001, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that we are your first choice of Hotel when visiting the Brooklyn area. Our guests mean the world to us- so we make it a priority to ensure our guests are satisfied. Our beds sure are amazing aren't they? We know how important comfort is to our guests, so we make sure our guest rooms are warm and inviting. Thank you for your feedback- we look forward to your return! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway to Brooklyn

By

09 enero 2016

club

Family really enjoyed staying at chic Indigo in downtown Brooklyn. Staff was fantastic and friendly, building was hip and quality of rooms was excellent. Would recommend to anyone going to Brooklyn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Jeff W061423, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about you most recent stay with us in Brooklyn. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff and service. Guest service is our number one priority- we believe its the least we can do to thank you for your business. Thank you again for your feedback- we look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, didn't appreciate the late night wake up.

By

08 enero 2016

club

I've stayed at this location twice now. The first time it was undergoing construction but I was glad to see the updates this time. The room was very clean and I love the lack of carpeting in the rooms; it just feels cleaner. The staff was very friendly for the most part, but when checking in we had to wait about 20 to get our room even though we arrived about a half an hour after check-in starts. They were polite and offered us much needed beverage and snacks. They didn't mention the extra step to work the elevator, which we only found out through another guest who also had been left to blindly figure it out. We weren't given any towels, which is not that big of a deal in itself, but when we had asked for them before going to the city they still hadn't arrived 6 hours later upon return. They did leave a message that they would be coming once they were clean, and they arrived about an hour later. At one o'clock in the morning however, we were all jolted awake by loud knocking at the door. Not feeling like answering the door after being woken up that late, we just ignored it and fell back asleep. About 15 minutes later we were then woken up again, this time being phoned to say that our towels were ready. The towels that we had already gotten hours earlier. I get that there can be miscommunication of the staff between shifts, but waking four people up at one o'clock in the morning is not a professional way to deal with the situation. Also, the next day we were shorted towels as well. Other than that we did like the location and the room was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your most recent stay with us. It was truly a pleasure to be your host for the second time. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during the night. We know how important sleep is to our guests. We hope you decide to visit again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. We promise to do better. Thank you for your feedback, All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 enero 2016

club

Comfy and quiet rooms, Aveda products and smartTV make for a very comfortable stay. XMas stockings on doorknob on Xmas Day was cute touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Cortez11, Thank you for staying with us over the Holidays. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you appreciated the stocking we placed on your door. Our guests mean the world to us- and we wanted to make sure you had a little holiday cheer on X Mas morning. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Come visit again soon! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's concert at Barkley Center

By

05 enero 2016

All the front desk staff were most helpful and friendly throughout our visit. We were a party with 4 rooms -- 3 were compact sized rooms typical of NYC and 1 was a larger room with 2 beds which due to it larger size was our "go to" meeting room. The staff made this happen, so thank you for making this available.

Rooms were all clean and the beds were comfortable. We all enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2016
Dear SyrSteve, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Brooklyn. It was a pleasure to have your group as our guests! Our Housekeeping team is delighted that our rooms were clean and comfortable enough for you. They take great pride in their work and that really means a lot! We hope that you visit again soon. Thank you for your feedback! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gets the job done

By

05 enero 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here for one night in transit, and I would definitely consider staying again for the price alone. The hotel is clean, staff responsive, furnishings not too worn. I was upgraded to a king room, which was still tiny, but this is par for the course in NYC. I stayed on New Year's Day, so the neighborhood was relatively deserted, but there are some nice restaurants/bars in the area, and Manhattan is just a few minutes away via subway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear ouroburos, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to bring in the new year with you as our guest. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly service!

By

05 enero 2016

club

I stayed this hotel December 28th for one night. The room cleanliness is very good and service is awesome. Front desk clerk were so nice, polite, and very kind. They were always smiling and gave us good service.
The bed were comfortable, had a lot of pillows( 4 or 5 each bed). But there was only thin comforter set, so that was not enough to keep warm with them... However we could use air conditioner to make room warm, so it was not big problem. Bathroom was also clean, and there ware enough amenity goods. Soap stuff were from AVEDA and they were really good :)
We stayed room 908. The view from our room was not so beautiful because of constructions next hotel. And couldn't see anything fun from that room. But I don't know about other room.
Location of hotel was very nice. You can go to downtown and subway station by walk. So you can go to manhattan easily by subway.

My friends from Japan also loved this place!

I highly recomend this hotel and wanna stay here again :)

Thank you so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Hikaru398, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. I apologize that you didn't receive a room with a view this time around- next time we can try something a little higher up to try and get a view. We are delighted that you enjoyed the amenities in your room - we chose these products because we know what our guests need- QUALITY! Keep in mind for your next visit that if you get cold- we have and extra blanket in the under bed storage area for you in your room. We hope to see you again soon- there is so much more to explore in our neighborhood. Thank you for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información