Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 338 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Hotel Don't Go

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

I was looking forward to staying in a "high end" hotel when the usual IHG hotels I stay in were booked. I stay in hotels all around NY and the tri-state area while working. This one had the smallest room and was the most disappointing for the high rate it charges.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear warmsmeallup, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. Keep in mind for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes that may work better for you. Just ask a team member we are more than happy to assist. We hope to see you again soon so we can make things right. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 julio 2015

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Great respect and greetings were sincere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Dear thurjules, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We hope to see you again soon- it was truly a pleasure to be your host. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn

By

20 julio 2015

I cannot say enough about the staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn. After driving into the city from North Carolina they helped us feel right at home. Construction on the street kept us from getting to the hotel.
Andre walked down the block and met us to help with the car and bags!
Checking in and throughout the week, Tawanna was a gem! She remembered my daughter's name and was cheerleading all week for the modeling opportunity we were there for. Cannot say enough great things about Tawanna. Promote her because that's the kind of person you want leading this hotel.

The hotel was great...clean, refreshing.

Loved it there and will definitely come back again.
Thanks again to everyone making it a very pleasant stay!
Jeff, Amy & Sydney

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Dear Williams, Thank you for the wonderful review! Andre and Tawanna say hello and that it was a pleasure to be your host during your most recent trip to Brooklyn. Thank you for your feedback! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Inside; Not so nice outside

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Upon arrival, my wife and I were excited about spending the evening at this location. However, we were quite disappointed with the outside appearance of the place. ALOT of construction going on which made finding a place to park very challenging. Also, the lobby, while being very modern, was quite cramped. Rooms were very nice, but I must say that we had difficulty sleeping due to the poor A/C that was in the room. No matter what setting we had the thermostat at, it would not get cool. A big positive is the brewhouse restaurant attached to the hotel. Very nice! Overall, a bit disappointing, but we'd consider staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Dear MJR1976, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are truly disappointed to know that you did not have the best experience while staying with us. We hope that you decide to visit again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very attentive staff and comfortable room

By

15 julio 2015

club

Our stay at the Indigo Hotel in Brooklyn was overall a positive experience. The room and beds were very comfortable. We were on the 15th floor and could still hear some street noise (fire trucks, ambulances, etc.) but that is part of being in the city. We had a false fire alarm one morning very early which woke us up. We walked down 15 flights of stairs. Thankfully, it was a false alarm. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I recommend this hotel and it is in a good location. Also, the terrace on top of the hotel has a great view!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Dear Lita11, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you had a positive experience while staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chic hotel, welcoming staff, clean accomodations

By

13 julio 2015

club

I had to stay at Indigo in BK for one night on a business trip. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, the decor was trendy and hip, the restaurant next door was good, and the rooms were clean. My only complaint is that parking is either impossible or valet is expensive $45 for 24 hrs, and they should include a menu for the restaurant next door for easy ordering. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Dear kmodini, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location, Great Views

By

05 julio 2015

club

My experience at Hotel Indigo Brooklyn was incredibly enjoyable. Check in and check out were as easy as it can be. I booked a guest room and was placed on the 17th floor. The lobby is on the smaller side and shares its bathrooms with the restaurant/bar next door which I found a little odd. The room itself was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The views of Brooklyn really are great and the hotel is located near several train stations that can get you pretty much anywhere you need to go. There are lines directly to Penn Station which was appealing to me. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel and consider staying here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Dear kford, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night business

By

03 julio 2015

Good room quality but staff could be more friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear Adam74, Thank you for choosing Hotel indigo Brooklyn. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for any miscommunication that made you feel as thought we were being unfriendly. We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Al the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location - very small room

By

01 julio 2015

club

Our room in the Hotel Indigo was tiny, but very clean and nice. The location is perfect as my son's apartment is just around the corner. Will continue to stay at the hotel when in Brooklyn for the Rewards, location and convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2015
Dear Annk1955, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We hope to be your new Hotel of choice when visiting the Brooklyn area. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Local restaurant

By

26 junio 2015

club

Wonderful Italian restaurant on Smith St. nearby,
Pane E Vino. Great taste and value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2015
Dear trustee14, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about some of the restaurants nearby- Downtown Brooklyn is the place to be! We are so delighted you enjoyed our neighborhood. Come visit again soon there is so much more to see! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通至便

By

23 junio 2015

ブルックリンダウンタウンの中の、他の有名ホテルなどがある周辺にあり、駅からも近く、夜遅くても比較的ましな地域にあります。(ただし、ブルックリンダウンタウンなので、マンハッタンよりは十分に注意が必要ですが。)ホテルは小さいですが、部屋もきれいだし、スタッフもフレンドリーです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback we hope to see you again soon! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny oasis in the big city

By

19 junio 2015

club

I have to say this property was a great surprise. I wasn't expecting much being in Brooklyn but I was blown away by the hospitality and the property. While the room was a bit small, it was average by NYC standards. The bed was comfortable and the room was most certainly clean. It was super quite, even from typical city noises I had expected. I would absolutely recommend staying here if you need to stay in Brooklyn.

More than anything, I commend the spectacular staff. I had a credit card issue at check in and the staff was quick to resolve with kindness and patience. Kadeem at the front desk greeted me warmly each time I walked through the doors. The staff I ran into in the halls were all warm and welcoming. Upon check out, I encountered Johnathan who was such a delight at 5:30am. This staff makes this hotel one that cannot be missed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2015
Dear maealleigh, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding you most recent stay with us in Brooklyn. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Kadeem and Jonathan say hello and that it was a pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información