Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 544 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

544opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Ok hotel

By

juillet 25, 2016

club

It was an OK stay, if you book at the last minute.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 26, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Accommodating Staff

By

juillet 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great room and location for the price in this area. The staff is very welcoming and attentive to guests' needs and circumstances.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in a Convenient Location

By

juillet 19, 2016

club

This hotel was great. Our room was clean and modern. A bit on the small side, but that's to be expected in NY. We loved that the windows opened for a breeze at night. The bed was super comfy and the Wifi was seamless. We would definitely recommend Hotel Indigo to friends and stay here again the next time we visit Brooklyn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brooklyn stay

By

juillet 17, 2016

club

From the time we checked in to the minute we checked out, Hotel Indigo was fantastic! Very up to date rooms that were clean and well designed. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will stay there again!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 19, 2016
Dear Jazzmo, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! We appreciate you being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Our team was delighted to host your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great hotel in NY for the price

By

juillet 17, 2016

club

Very nice staff. Very helpful.. Would definitely stay here again. very clean. Bathroom was very up to date and clean. Great value for NY. Our room was quiet despite lots of construction outside. The terrace was beautiful at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 19, 2016
Dear PNB01, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our team says hello and we can't wait until you come back and see us again! Safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置好

By

juillet 16, 2016

platinumelite

酒店位于地铁边上,交通方便,附近有梅西百货,还有几家折扣商场。就是适合亚洲口味的餐馆少一点。酒店本身不错,小而精,装修有特色风格,前台接待很热情,也乐于解决住客的问题。

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 16, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fireworks from Brooklyn

By

juillet 12, 2016

Came to Brooklyn to watch the fireworks, couldn't ask for a more convenient hotel with ample space considering it's Brooklyn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 15, 2016
Thank you so much for our wonderful review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personal atento, estancia cómoda

By

juillet 11, 2016

club

El personal fue muy atento y amable en todo momento, que hicieron la estancia muy cómoda.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 13, 2016
Gracias tanto por su revisión de nuestro hotel . Me complace oír que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros . Es algo que nuestro personal se enorgullece de , por lo que valoramos sus comentarios . Esperamos que nos visite de nuevo.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value in Brooklyn!

By

juillet 10, 2016

club

Price- Great!
Location-Great!
Staff- Amazing! (especially the manager, Andre Hammond)
Cleanliness- Great!
Size of room- Shoe Box (very small)
Pillows- Really Spongy. Hard. Lumpy.They need to offer feather pillows as an option. That was literally the only downside to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Please except our sincerest apologies about the pillows not fitting for your preference. We also have different size rooms we would love to show you. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Andre says hello and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room was so stylish

By

juillet 07, 2016

club

I had a wonderfully stylish room!
I was treated amazingly and the bed was unbelievably comfortable!
I even had a hand written note and a complimentary cupcake for a famous bakery in my room to greet me when I arrived for being a a club member!
My stay was impressive.
p.s. the view from the balcony is spectacular at sunset!

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Dear CBgood, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back again and see us soon! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small rooms but interesting and very comfortable

By

juillet 06, 2016

club

While the rooms are fairly small, they have a good amount of storage both with drawers under the bed and a large closet. We are a family of 5 so we rented two rooms, one double queen and one king. The room with two queens is larger than the king room, which makes sense as the queen room can accommodate up to four people. There are no bathtubs (we have children and they were disappointed) but the bathroom amenities were Aveda (lovely!) and the decor of the rooms is really modern. There was a wedding reception taking place on the second floor open area which was quite noisy in the lobby on Saturday night, but our room was nice and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Dear Jbamieh, Thank you for being an amazing IHG Rewards Club Member! We appreciate your lovely review of our hotel. Our team says hello to you and your family! We hope you can join us again soon. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

By

juillet 05, 2016

Staff was very friendly. Hotel is very close to subway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 06, 2016
Dear g9874, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We certainly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our team says hello and we hope to see you again soon! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información