Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 347 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

great service

By

31 julio 2015

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Dear JDenn, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our staff and service. We are committed to providing Great Hotels Guests Love and we believe that starts with you! Thank you for your business and feedback. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit in Brooklyn

By

31 julio 2015

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. It was difficult to move around room for two people due to the size of the room. Bathroom was nice although shower was tiny. It would have been nice to have a small breakfast area (continental breakfast). Only coffee was a Kuerig but, they were out of decaf. Location a little confusing to get to due to construction and nature of the sidestreets. Overall, I did like the hotel. Terrace on roof was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Dear edwood246, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. Come visit again soon there is so much more to explore in our neighborhood. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in NYC!

By

30 julio 2015

club

Staff was excellent, kind, and attentive. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was central to everything. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Dear eldiv, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to be your host- come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Small Room

By

30 julio 2015

The room as well as the bathroom was very small. It was slightly larger than the queen bed. Not much of a closet. No place to set your luggage. Lighting was very poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Dear LMD13156, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! Keep in mind for your next visit that we have several different rooms sizes to choose from. All of our team members are more than happy to help you choose a room that would work best for your needs.We hope to see you again soon so we have the opportunity to offer you truly inspired service. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and gave me a room with no AC.

By

29 julio 2015

The hotel looks nice, but needs to work out some issues. Upon checking in, I was given a room with a broken AC, was told it was the last room they had, and was offered a fan. Granted, I was the last to check in due to a delayed flight, but I called IHG reservations to inform the hotel that I would be late as soon as I knew of the delayed flight but nothing was done to keep a room that had a functional AC. Also there is a building being built right next door, so construction starts promptly at 7am!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
DearJasonSpen78, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We hope you decide to return so we have the opportunity to make things right. We promise to do better! Thank you for your IHG Reward club membership and loyalty. Your feedback and business are truly appreciated. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

29 julio 2015

club

The staff was very engaging and helpful. Always ready to assist and offer a bottle of water. Some of the best customer service I've ever received!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Were glad you enjoyed your stay with us & the service provided. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer service

By

28 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was my first visit to Broklyn area. The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. They were very helpful in providing the directions ,information regarding places to eat, etc.
Great customer service. The rooms are small but clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team is more than welcomed to provide service for you & your family. Hope to see you soon! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekly Traveler

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

The Indigo Hotel was a convenient and comfortable alternative to staying in Manhattan's Financial district. An easy walk to Borough Hall and Montague Streets for dining and entertainment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! All Best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Don't Go!

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

If you're driving, it's next to impossible to get to this hotel. All GPS instructions have you turning the wrong way don one way streets. The street the hotel is on is "CLOSED TO TRAFFIC" on a big sign at the head of the street.

Valet service was very helpful but expensive. You can park yourself but the only lot is "4 blocks away and you're on your own".

The lobby presents as though it is a high end hotel and the staff was very courteous. Got up to the room and it was tiny, even by NYC standards. There was room to walk around the bed and that was it.

The bathroom sink had no pressure, the shower head wouldn't stay up on it's pole but there was good water pressure. I had to duck to wash my hair. The bed had a dip in the center like it was 20 years old. The "desk" was just deep enough to hold my laptop. I had a notebook laying next to the laptop that had to double as a mouse pad.

I decided not stay the 3 nights planned and I was charged $150 to leave before the 3 days were up.

We ate at the restaurant attached and my Chicken Parm was so well cooked, I bent my fork trying to cut it!

Hotel Indigo is a Hotel NO GO!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear warmsmeallup, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. We hope you decide to visit again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for your feedback. Your business is truly appreciated. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Don't Go

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

I was looking forward to staying in a "high end" hotel when the usual IHG hotels I stay in were booked. I stay in hotels all around NY and the tri-state area while working. This one had the smallest room and was the most disappointing for the high rate it charges.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear warmsmeallup, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. Keep in mind for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes that may work better for you. Just ask a team member we are more than happy to assist. We hope to see you again soon so we can make things right. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 julio 2015

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Great respect and greetings were sincere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Dear thurjules, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We hope to see you again soon- it was truly a pleasure to be your host. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn

By

20 julio 2015

I cannot say enough about the staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn. After driving into the city from North Carolina they helped us feel right at home. Construction on the street kept us from getting to the hotel.
Andre walked down the block and met us to help with the car and bags!
Checking in and throughout the week, Tawanna was a gem! She remembered my daughter's name and was cheerleading all week for the modeling opportunity we were there for. Cannot say enough great things about Tawanna. Promote her because that's the kind of person you want leading this hotel.

The hotel was great...clean, refreshing.

Loved it there and will definitely come back again.
Thanks again to everyone making it a very pleasant stay!
Jeff, Amy & Sydney

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Dear Williams, Thank you for the wonderful review! Andre and Tawanna say hello and that it was a pleasure to be your host during your most recent trip to Brooklyn. Thank you for your feedback! All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información