Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 492 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

492opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Service upscale hotel

By

19 abril 2016

We stayed at Hotel Indigo while conducting business in Brooklyn. The hotel staff was amazing and the valet service was outstanding. Unfortunately, we were only there for a short period of time but would have loved a longer stay....next time. The room was very comfortable and clean and they honored our last minute request for a room on a high floor. They were totally booked the night of our stay, so the price was a little high but all the surrounding hotels were just as high or higher. Book early to keep your price lower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room in a great location

By

18 abril 2016

All I need for business is a bed and shower, and both were excellent at this Hotel. WiFi worked great, and the USB charging station next to bed was extremely convenient for Skyping my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

16 abril 2016

platinumelite

Although the room was small, the location was very convenient and bed was really comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny room, comfy bed, friendly staff

By

13 abril 2016

club

This was probably the smallest hotel room I have stayed in -- it was small even by Manhattan and London standards. There were parts of the room where my husband and I couldn't even walk past one another. We had a king bed room. It had the bed, one nightstand, and a desk with chair. The large closet had two shelves for storing clothes. The hotel is close to two subway stations. Lots of shopping nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear pcarva, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Thank you kindly for you positive comments regarding our staff. Guest Service is our number one priority and we are delighted to learn when someone has enjoyed their stay with us. Kindly note for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes available that might better meet your needs. Feel free to ask a team member we are more than happy to assist you! Thank you for your feedback. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 abril 2016

Great stay. Don't know why this was not on the recommended hotels in the area . would stay there again. The staff was very helpful. A 10

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear sal1957, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our staff and service. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for a Weekend in New York

By

11 abril 2016

The hotel is located close to the many eclectic shops, restaurants and bars that Brooklyn has to offer

The staff is super friendly and can help you find whatever you are looking for.

The rooms are clean and well appointed.

This is a great place to stay if you want to visit New York !

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear MarijK, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time exploring our neighborhood. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear MarijK, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time exploring our neighborhood. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

10 abril 2016

The staff was wonderful! The front desk service was helpful and accommodating! Rooms were clean and bright with an excellent view. Can't wait to go back

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Steph12974, Thank you kindly for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our staff and service as well as the cleanliness of your room. Come visit us again soon! Warmest Regards, Megan Blackburn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and new looking. Friendly attentive staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Mitsuman, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. Your business means the world to us. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If I could give higher scores I would!

By

08 abril 2016

Wow! That was my first impression and it just kept getting better! This is in the top three hotels I have ever stayed at and I travel 7 months out of the year. Parking was a serious pain but that's city life right? Once I got to my room there was a thank you card addressed to me along with a gift bag and cupcake from Junior's waiting on the desk for me. The room was a corner unit with an amazing view! The bathroom was palatial and the beds (two room unit) were fantastic. The sheets were super soft, the pillows perfectly plump. I was highly impressed and will definitely return next time I am in town for business. I also loved the price / points packages available, best I've ever seen for a hotel of this magnitude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Cubbyholes, Thank you for the amazing review! We are delighted to know that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations of us. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Thank you for your feedback. Your business means the world to us! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Brooklyn Business Trip

By

04 abril 2016

club

Overall, the experience was good. I didn't like that ice wasn't available for every floor. The elevators seemed slow at times. A couple of days, I requested car service and it took a while for the car to arrive - even though the request and time were made the previous night for the next morning. The staff were overall friendly and responsive, but there were a couple of staff that didn't seem as friendly as the other staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear atlantatider, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies if you felt as though some of our team members were not as friendly as others. Our guests mean the world to us and we are disappointed to know that we fell short of your expectations of us. We hope to see you again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for your feedback. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful rooms

By

29 marzo 2016

club

This hotel is beautiful. The rooms are small but beautiful and well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 abril 2016
Dear carmenj99, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay there again

By

28 marzo 2016

Pros:
- fast and reliable internet
- interesting neighborhood
- close to subway (only a couple of stops from Manhattan)
- Reception staff very friendly

Cons:
- Breakfast area in the adjacent restaurant is really poor. Dark, cold, noisy. Not a place you want to spend time (the food is ok). You are better off buying your room without breakfast and then have breakfast in one of the many cafes in the area
- If you sleep late, you will be bothered by all the construction going on just by the hotel
- Rooms are relatively small (but not for New York, I guess)

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear toender, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our staff and service. Kindly accept my apologies for your experience with Breakfast as well as the construction noise. We do anticipate some lovely additions to our neighborhood that our guests can enjoy in the future. We hope to see you again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información