Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 358 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent experience

By

16 April 2016

Great staff, excellent location, comfortable room, and reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Travelerforflowers, Thanks for leaving us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. It is one of our main priorities to make sure that guests leave feeling one hundred percent satisfied with the hotel as well as the service. Hopefully you got a chance to do some exploring in our beautiful town and maybe even a little wining and dining in the Funk Zone. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations

By

14 April 2016

club

The bed was wonderful. The room was clean. The patio was great and comfortable to rest in. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying here again. Hopefully we can stay longer next time,

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear KateD58, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The garden patio rooms are seriously a great place to enjoy the fresh Santa Barbara air while catching some rays. Hopefully you got a chance to do a little exploring while you were here. There's so much to do and see! Whether you're shopping on State Street or taking a bike ride on the beach, it's almost impossible to get bored. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Completely Restful!

By

12 April 2016

club

Perfect environment to crash after a 12-hour day film shoot!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear filmgolfman, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear you were able to catch up on some rest after such a long work day. Our beds really do make it feel as if you are laying on Cloud 9. Hopefully you got a chance to take a little time off and simply enjoy your surroundings. Whether that includes relaxing in your room, or taking a walk on the beach, there's always a great spot around to just clear your head. Next time you're filming in Santa Barbara, or looking for a much needed getaway, come back and check in with us! We look forward to it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is Santa Barbara

By

12 April 2016

club

This is the perfect place to stay if you want to explore Santa Barbara.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Yoko52, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our location really is one of a kind. Considering we are two blocks from the beach, two blocks from Downtown State Street, and located in our uniquely local Funk Zone, there is also something fun to do. Hopefully you got a chance to explore the wining and dining scene in the Funk Zone and catch a sunset or two on the wharf. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

05 April 2016

I want to say this hotel was nice. I had considered because it was sort of a small building that this place would not be as spacious and nice as it was. This was a truly great property. We loved the enclosed patio space and the bathroom was small, but the fold out shower was a really nice design idea. So nice in fact, that we got home and remodeled our small downstairs bathroom to match it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Hellosmile, Wow! Thank you so much for the positive review! We truly appreciate it. It makes us so happy to hear that our design was inspiring enough to influence the remodeling of your own restroom. One of our main missions as an environmentally friendly hotel is to make the best use of our space with as little resources as possible, all while making sure our guests are completely comfortable and cozy; this is why we employ different space saving techniques such as the convertible shower! Hopefully you come back and visit us again in the future. We would love to see a picture of your newly remodeled bathroom! Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small room but clean and lovely

By

04 April 2016

club

Small room but clean and lovely. I loved the patio area. The bathroom was too close to the toliet but everything was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Mekaone, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you got to enjoy your room as well as your private garden patio! It's a great little spot to enjoy the fresh air and simply take a break from your day. Although our unique foundation is considered boutique status, we still hope our guests find comfort in its coziness. At the same time, we do our best to make sure guests are comfortable by using space saving techniques, such as our convertible showers! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip to Santa Barbara

By

04 April 2016

club

This hotel was so cute and the staff was so friendly and accommodating. Gave great recommendations for dinner and even gave us some coupons for wine tasting. The only complaint i have is the size of the room. It was ok because I was by myself traveling for business. But it would be too crowded for 2 people. However, i would definitely stay again for work

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear SarahMOC, Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We try our best to accommodate all of our travelers, whether they are here for business or on vacation! Hopefully you got to take a break from working and enjoy those wine tasting coupons in the Funk Zone. Our quirky little neighborhood is always full of vibrant opportunities and events taking place only a few steps away. However, I'm sorry to hear that the room was a little too small for you. Our building is actually quite historic in nature, which is why we are considered a boutique hotel. Rather than expanding the original foundation, we kept it comfy and cozy so we could continue our mission of being an environmentally conscious hotel. That being said, we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 April 2016

club

Nice boutique hotel in great location. Lots of noise from multiple construction projects and train. Will be very nice when construction is complete.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear newyorker12, Thanks for leaving us a review! You are absolutely right! There is construction going on in our neighborhood, and we are just as excited as you are to have it be completed. Once it is, our community will flourish. If you didn't know, the MOXI Museum of Innovation and Exploration is being built directly next to us! Having had a sneak preview of the building, I can tell you it's going to be absolutely incredible. Hopefully you come and pay us a visit once it opens. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique experience

By

30 March 2016

Beautiful hotel in a great location. Staff were friendly and had great suggestions for local eateries, bars, wine, etc

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear jdslo805, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you got a chance to enjoy the beautiful Santa Barbara sunshine as you strolled by the beach or hit the shops on State Street. Our front desk staff doubles as hotel concierge so they are always able to provide some recommendations for restaurants, events, and activities in our area. With so much to do, it's almost impossible to get bored. Hopefully you visit us again soon as you continue exploring all the wonderful things our unique town has to offer! Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

30 March 2016

I liked the hotel very much, very close to the beach and pier, polite staff and safe area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Est131, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our location is just one of the many things that makes us stand out. Being located in the hub of arts, entertainment, food, and culture is a great place for any person interested in getting to know Santa Barbara through a local's eyes. Hopefully you got a chance to explore our uniquely local Funk Zone for some wining and dining. We look forward to seeing you again next time you come up to visit our beautiful town! Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

28 March 2016

The staff went out of their way to be accomodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear jaktravel, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to accommodate all of your needs! Hopefully you had an incredibly pleasant stay and enjoyed your time in sunny Santa Barbara. We look forward to have you staying with us again and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in middle of construction zone

By

27 March 2016

I never would have booked this hotel, had I realized that it was located in the middle of a construction zone. There is a hotel being built directly next store to the property (about 2 feet outside our window).
Of course, the hotel makes you pay in full for your stay ahead of time, so they are guaranteed the money even if guests are upset when they show up.
The construction started at 7am in the morning. It was certainly not how I envisioned my weekend get-away in SB would unfold.
That said, the front desk staff were incredibly friendly, and I have no complaints about service or staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so sorry to hear that you did not 100% enjoy your stay. Although there is construction going on around us, we unfortunately have no control over it. We certainly do not require pre-payment of all reservations and have found your reservation was made through an online-special with the deposit/cancellation policy clearly communicated. We are just as excited as you to have our Funk Zone renovations completed! We try our best to keep our guests comfortable by providing each guest with earplugs as well as access to our Dohm sleep machines, which help guests sleep peacefully through the night. Hopefully the noise does not deter you from staying with us again in the future. There is a spectacular museum being built next door that will really be sure to amaze. We hope to see you again soon, perhaps when the renovations are complete!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información