Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 243 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

243opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    146
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

inaccurate advertising of room description and its noise impacting your sl

By

29 julio 2015

club

inaccurate advertising of room description and its noise impacting your sleep - room size was claustrophobic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Fresco123456, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry to read that our compact, modern rooms were not a good fit for you. For our guests' comfort, we do our best to accurately describe our eco-friendly rooms, our proximity to the Amtrak train station, and the neighborhood construction on our website and while booking. I sincerely apologize for the discomfort and interruptions you experienced. We hope you enjoyed your time exploring Santa Barbara. Thank you again for the review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calfornia Dreamin

By

23 julio 2015

Enjoyable stay, close to everything, quiet, up to date, excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Berk01, Thank you for the excellent review. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us. Thanks again for staying at Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara and we hope to see you in town again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

By

22 julio 2015

As we were on short notice we chose the Hotel Indigo for its superb location at Stearns Wharf (2 minute walk to the beach) and State Street which is great to go out at night.

The hotel has a fresh, modern, European touch to it. Rooms were clean and very well equipped; WIFI was free and fast. Rooms are small, but with a nice design, which I am used to as I am from Europe myself, but I understand that some people do not like the fact that they can hardly move in their room.

This being said, it would have been an enjoyable stay if there would not have been the high noise level; construction workers starting to work at 7 am in the morning - no way to sleep afterwards. Upon arrival we also did not notice that the trainstation is right next to the property... Finally, even though Santa Barabara is pricy, the value for the money could have been better. All in all, 50 bucks cheaper and no construction site, and everything would have been fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear Turnersson, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent visit. I was very sorry to read your comments regarding the noise experienced during your stay and understand how frustrating it is to experience noise while on vacation. For the comfort of our guests we do everything in our power to provide information on the train station location and construction before arrival. Our front desk associates are happy to assign the quietest room available when notified. Please look on our website, www.indigosantabarbara.com for our Book Early&Save online special rate or contact a manager directly at the hotel. Thank you again for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff went the extra mile

By

20 julio 2015

A sincere thank you to Alexis, who fielded my call a few days prior to help me with a reservation and then recognized us upon arrival. She then helped us to secure a dinner reservation when the restaurant we wanted to visit was fully booked. But when she learned it was my birthday, she arranged it so the restaurant served us a complimentary surprise birthday cake. A very nice touch which I greatly appreciate. Thank you Alexis and Hotel Indigo! All the staff are great :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear -JP-, Happy Birthday! Thank you for the fantastic review; we were happy to host you on your special day! We are pleased our staff was able to help secure a great evening for you. Thank you again for the great review and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Santa Barbra stay

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

A Great experience overall. The walls are a little thin so when the the guy in the room next to mine having a conference call, it seemed like i was in his meeting too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear just ducky, Thank you for the great review and valuable feedback. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. We hope you were able to explore downtown and our unique neighborhood; we also suggest making use of our outdoor patios and Art Library. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to Santa Barbara again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

19 julio 2015

club

Clean and comfortable hotel in downtown Santa Barbara area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear JanineB, Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you in Santa Barbara again soon! Happy travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service but a/c didn't work

By

04 julio 2015

platinumelite

Staff tried valiantly to address A/C problem. But ultimately staff was unsuccessful. I assume problem would've been fixed if we stayed more than one night. If not, I would hope that we would've moved to another room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear MrDMAP, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry about your experience with the A/C; we were able to get everything resolved and up and running again. We do hope you will come and visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 junio 2015

club

It's right next door to the train station and in between the main strip and the beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
Dear jgsantos81, Thank you for your great review on our location! We love when our guests travel into town on the train and we are certainly near all the action being a few blocks from downtown and under two blocks from the beach. We hope to welcome you back to Santa Barbara again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

19 junio 2015

hotel is within walking distance of beach, Stearns Wharf and downtown area with many fine restaurants; for the value, this is a great spot for a quick stay - room was small but very well appointed, clean and up to date. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2015
Dear rd maum, Thank you very much for your great review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the set up of our compact, modern guest rooms; the smaller layout allows us to keep our eco-footprint down which is very important to us. We hope you had a chance to explore the art and wine in our Funk Zone neighborhood as well as the beach and State Street. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Santa Barbara! Happy travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cute hotel, Friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

18 junio 2015

club

I had a great stay, everything was easy and the hotel was great value for its cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2015
Dear Khouse, Thank you very much for the fantastic review on your recent stay with us. We hope you had a chance to explore our Funk Zone neighbhood and the nearby beach. We hope to welcome you back to Santa Barbara again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel in gorgeous Santa Barbara

By

15 junio 2015

club

This hotel was beautiful. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There was plenty of parking. The lobby was lovely, and they provided infused water throughout the day and cheese and crackers in the evening (would have loved a glass of wine!). The room was small, but very nice and clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was that the train station is very near the hotel so we had a bit of noise in the evening and early morning, but, the location - on State Street, close to the beach - made up for that minor inconvenience. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2015
Dear pvivio, Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope you were able to explore our Funk Zone neighborhood, the perfect place to grab a glass of wine - or two. We look forward to welcoming you back to Santa Barbara again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trendy hotel, well located but beware of train...

By

15 junio 2015

Design boutique hotel, conveniently located at the heart of Santa Barbare downtown.
Hotel is right next to Amtrak station so be ready to hear the train pass by (and honk) couple times a day (including around 4am...). You'll be happy to know that earplugs are already waiting for you on bathroom sink as a preventive measure...
Ask for a room facing the harbor if available...

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2015
Dear RDFL, We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay. Many of our guests find our close proximity to the Amtrak train station a great convenience, and for the comfort of our guests we do advertise our location on our website and over the phone. However, we are happy to take requests to book a room on the opposite side of the hotel. Thanks again for your great review and we hope to welcome you back to Santa Barbara again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información