Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location location location at an affordable price Great stay. All the conveniences of home in your room. Quick hop to the beach and the trail for a morning run. Very relaxing. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Indigo chain Convenient, comfortable, very helpful staff. Close by the Amtrak station which was a plus for us. Train noise was not a problem. Rooms very pleasant although on the small side. Garden patio rooms are the best. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Issues Property is adjacent to active rail line and to a construction site. Bring ear plugs, you'll need them May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and modern hotel Had a very nice stay. Hotel is very close to railroad crossing with relatively frequent trains during day/ evening. I did actually sleep very well, but if you are easily affected by noise might want to think about staying here. Would prefer if hotel would offer breakfast rather than sending you down the road... May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Super Clean We have walked by this hotel many times and finally decided to try it. We were pleasantly surprised to find that all the reviews we read were true. This is a very hip hotel with a great ambiance to it. The rooms were on the small side but were exceptionally clean and very cleverly laid out to make use of every inch of space. We thoroughly enjoyed our first time stay and plan on staying again in the future. The staff were also very helpful and quick to meet our requests. If there was anything negative about our stay it would be the occasional train passing and horn blowing. We stayed in a corner room at the front of the hotel closest to the train tracks. I'm assuming someone was on the tracks so the train was blowing its horn for about a minute straight at 7:00am. Luckily we were already awake but it was pretty darn loud. Other than that our stay was awesome! May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, clean hotel and friendly staff Hotel was clean and contemporary with a lot of art to look at and appreciate. Staff was very professional and friendly. We especially like that this was a dog-friendly hotel. Hotel is located in a central location next to wine tasting rooms, breweries and beach with secure parking. Unfortunately it is also located next to a train station so I wouldn't recommend this place if you are a light sleeper. Otherwise, this hotel was great! May 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great brand, but poor room I know that Hotel Indigo has a great reputation in other cities. I stayed at the Santa Barbara Hotel Indigo for business since it was within walking distance of the Amtrak train station. As an IGH Rewards Club member they "upgraded" my room and gave me free wireless internet. However, after a long day of meetings I returned to the room late. The bed smelled like sweat. Since the room is so small, there is no sitting area. So I assume previous occupants of the room sit on the bed in order to watch TV. I am guessing the maid changes the sheets, but not the bed spread. Also, the restaurant on site opens at 8 am. I had an early train to catch and could not get breakfast at the restaurant. You would think they would open for breakfast earlier. May 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Rooms are very small, construction going on next door, and very limited parking. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:02:07.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBAIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>