Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 318 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Euro style with efficiency in mind

By

02 febrero 2016

club

This was a great hotel. If you have traveled in Europe you will recognize the room layout immediately. To some it comes off as cramped, but to me it is cozy, bright, and easy to work. The addition of personal Kurig in each room with a variety of coffee was nice. On this 4 night 5 city business trip this was by far the most comfortable. I stayed at other 5 star hotel properties the rest of the trip and the couldn't come close to the comfort of this room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear wizchip, Thanks for leaving us such a kind review! We take pride in our ability to keep our rooms cozy and comfortable, hence the reason we try to provide our guests with the best of the best amenities, such as the Keurig. It sounds like you had quite the busy trip! I hope you got some downtime to enjoy some aspects of our beautiful city. The beach is only two blocks away and we are located near the heart of the Funk Zone, which is the perfect place to wine and dine. If you didn't get a chance, you'll just have to visit us again, this time for vacation purposes. Hope you see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noisy hotel

By

31 enero 2016

The hotel is very close to the Train station. It gets very noisy at night when the fret trains go by. The rooms are very small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear frank 233, Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm sorry to hear that the noise interrupted your sleep. Yes, we are located next to the Amtrak and it does run occasionally at night. However, we do provide every guest with a set of earplugs in order to block out the occasional train passing. Also, we offer the services of our Dohm sleep machines that block out excess noise and allow for a long and peaceful sleep. Hopefully this aspect does not deter you from staying with us again however. We hope to see you again, and please feel free to take full advantage of our sleeping amenities. Thank you again and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Convenient Place to Stay

By

27 enero 2016

club

We took the train to SB so the convenient location was important. The staff recommended restaurants within walking distance. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear sandramarie, We are glad to hear that our location was convenient for you. We are super focused on doing our best to be an environmentally friendly hotel, and in return, highly support car free travel. Hopefully you got a chance to explore our funky Funk Zone neighborhood and try all the great eateries that surround us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 enero 2016

platinumelite

We stay in Santa Barbara for a weekend away and found Indigo to be a complete pleasure from the moment we walked. It is so clean and the staff were courtesy and friendly and made you feel right at home. Love our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear fcard, Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! It makes us very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It shows us that we are doing our jobs well. Hopefully you decide to pop your head in and stay with us again in the future. We sure do love seeing returning guests and making their stay just as great as their first one. Thanks again and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you like construction zones

By

27 enero 2016

Stay here. Else, I cannot recommend this hotel. There is not enough parking - thank goodness the restaurants are not open or there would be none. Rooms are small but OK for a brief stay. BUT getting into and out of the hotel are difficult and parking is really bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear lak123, We're so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay! You are correct; we are currently in the middle of the Lower State Street Corridor construction zone on several sides of the hotel. Though this area will be incredible when completed, we understand your frustration and do apologize the construction put a damper on your visit. For the comfort of our guests we do our best to advertise the construction surrounding the hotel and now provide valet parking service. Again, we apologize we failed to meet your expectations and hope to welcome you in the future when the construction is complete.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overview

By

27 enero 2016

club

Great staff! opportunity with cleanliness. I was there for business purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear happinessisthewaytogo, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear that our staff went above and beyond to make sure your stay was comfortable. Hopefully you got a chance to take advantage of our business center, which is equipped with all of your office needs such as a computer, printing station, phone, and even mailing materials. We look forward to having you stay with us next time you visit Santa Barbara. Maybe next time you'll have a chance to vacation and explore all the wonderful aspects that Santa Barbara has to offer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant location and super staff

By

25 enero 2016

We really enjoyed our visit to Santa Barbara and the location of Indigo was perfect. Very clean and neat and a Great staff made us feel so comfortable and welcome. We would recommend to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Frankc, We are so incredibly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want to make sure that our guests leave feeling 100% satisfied with their stay. Hopefully you had a chance to do some exploring, as well as some fine wining and dining in our uniquely local Funk Zone. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Epic Hotel Stay

By

25 enero 2016

Rooms had a nice, minimalist feel. Super clean and quiet. Awesome place to stay. Night life around the hotel was superb. Make this your next stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Dak Bus, Thanks for leaving such a positive and enthusiastic review! We like to maintain a very contemporary vibe at our hotel while also providing friendly and helpful service. It sounds like you got to enjoy some of the wineries in the Funk Zone, or perhaps even some clubs/lounges Downtown! There sure are so many different things to do, it's almost impossible to get bored. We are excited to have you stay with us again in the future. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

23 enero 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Friendly staff, clean room, good wifi connection

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear sirbishop6, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that your expectations were met with our services and our amenities. Hopefully you got a chance to catch some rays by the beach and do some shopping Downtown. We hope to see you soon so you can continue exploring our beautiful city!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 enero 2016

We had a great time at Hotel Indigo. The hotel was neat, clean, location convenient and very accommodating. We were at first surprised at the condensed space but found it very adequate. Was easy pack and unpack. Location is excellent. We parked the car and never used it. The walk to Funk Zone was extremely close as well as accessible to State Street shopping and a short jaunt to the pier. The staff were friendly and cheery. We definitely plan on a return visit. Our only recommendation is to bring a small ice chest as there is no frig in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear JoyJoy69, Thanks for leaving us such a positive review! Our unique, European design ensures that our guests have enough space to kick back, relax, and enjoy their room while also using space saving techniques, such as the convertible shower, in order to create more wiggle room. We are very happy you enjoyed it! Hopefully you will come back and visit us soon so you can continue exploring all the wonders that Santa Barbara has to offer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, very small rooms

By

21 enero 2016

We like this hotel for 3 reasons. It's dog-friendly (and they do nice things to welcome and make your dog feel comfortable). The location is great, short walk to the pier and restaurants in the "funk zone", and it's a clean and modern hotel.
What I don't care for are the tiny rooms, lack of proper climate control in the rooms and all the construction happening right next door. It's also very loud inside, the walls are thin so you can hear people walking above you and down the hallways of all hours of the night.
I've stayed here before and will probably stay here again, when we are in town with our dogs. If you don't plan to hang out much in your room, then you will find this hotel fits your needs for a quick overnight stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave valuable feedback following your recent visit; as a return guest your opinion is especially important! We're glad to hear you enjoy the convenient location and cleanliness of the hotel. I was sorry to read of the several trouble areas you addressed but look forward to making improvements. The room sizes are the same throughout the hotel but we have created a note to assign a very quiet room for any future reservations. You are correct; we are currently in the middle of the Lower State Street Corridor construction zone on several sides of the hotel. Though this area will be incredible when completed, I understand your frustration and do apologize the construction put a damper on your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to our evolving neighborhood when construction is complete and providing a more comfortable stay. Thank you again for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cute place but major problems

By

20 enero 2016

This was a very cute hotel, but my experience would have been much better if I was not in a ground floor room near a loud lobby and loud laundry room and having to ask repeatedly to have heat to be addressed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear Jennifer71. I was very sorry to read your comments regarding the noise experienced during your stay at Hotel Indigo. I understand how frustrating it is to experience noise while trying to rest; the appropriate department has been notified so this does not happen again. The comfort of our guests is extremely importance to us so our staff worked hard to address the heater when notified and kept an eye on the control settings. I’m very sorry this experience did not meet your expectations; you have given us valuable information in several areas and we appreciate your comments. Please email me directly at amanda@indigosantabarbara.com for any future reservations as we would like to assign much quieter room next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información