Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 239 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Avid hotel review

By

October 19, 2021

The stay was very good. I enjoyed every bit of it. Excellent service all the way around. Can’t wait to be at the Avid for my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay In Bentonville, AR

By

October 18, 2021

Nice and clean hotel in Bentonville.
Fair price.
Room was very comfortable.
Breakfast to go was good.

Read More
Read Less

Wont Sleep.

By

October 18, 2021

Thin walls. Wont Sleep well..........................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Surprising value

By

October 17, 2021

club

I didn’t really know what to expect on my first
visit to an AVID Hotel. My wife and I were immediately impressed with the modern decor and the layout of the room. The staff was very helpful and fully engaged in keeping the facility clean and functioning efficiently. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

3rd time to stay at this hotel

By

October 14, 2021

Ive stayed at this hotel 3 times and loved it every time. Great coffee machine in the lobby and close to food and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

October 10, 2021

Good sleep. Clean, friendly, breakfast - good as said before need to offer a Protein source without cheese and sausage or give options- loved the contained coffee grinding and making experience. Might be good to adjust doors to close quicker and less loud. The sound of the closing is loud and woke me up when y roommate came in. We had to wait for the door to close when leaving. Still giving it a 10 do to the clean and new and modern experience

Read More
Read Less

Prefer Holiday Inn Express

By

October 08, 2021

Decided to try the Avid IHG hotel. Was not pleased to find no microwave in room, room felt very basic. Ice buckets were beside the ice machine where I watched two different people use to fill up ice chests and then put the bucket back for others use. Having these public allows for hands to be touching the inside of the bucket and then left for some unsuspecting person. Not sanitary at all. Room keys didn't work, breakfast was minimal. Remote control only worked half the time. Just need to stick with the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly staff

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was super nice, I really enjoyed how clean the hotel was and how friendly the staff were! The overnight staff was amazing and so helpful definitely will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

October 06, 2021

This hotel was a good price, and well located. I liked the 24 hour coffee. It was, however, quite loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 03, 2021

We had a great stay! Such a cool place for a reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less

Great value in the heart of Bentonville

By

September 30, 2021

club

Great location to catch the bike trail. Clean, reasonably priced and friendly staff. Breakfast choices had something for everyone. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice hotel with friendly staff.

By

September 29, 2021

Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Newer hotel, great for short term stay. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less