Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 226 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Avid Bentonville

By

September 21, 2021

Staff was courteous and friendly which really made us feel comfortable. We requested a room away from elevator and it was granted. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

September 19, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and the customer service was extraordinary. I would definitely recommend staying her. I do wished that there was a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 15, 2021

room toiletries provided such as body wash, shampoo, hand soap
great gym facility

Read More
Read Less

Love the new concept

By

September 13, 2021

Clean, comfy, simple! What more do you need? Love the color scheme as well! Staff was so friendly, I would want to book a room just to hang out with them!

Read More
Read Less

Twinster44

By

September 13, 2021

Small rooms, mini Frig, no microwave, but very clean and the rooms have shades you can pull down to darken the room. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 12, 2021

Smart room design and features. The whole hotel smelled and looked clean! Coffee in the lobby is delicious. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to family

Read More
Read Less

New IGH hotel

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed her for 2 nights over the Labor Day weekend. The rooms were very clean, with the king rooms smaller than holiday inn rooms. The room with the two double beds was quite a bit larger. The grab and go breakfast staff was great. There was plenty of parking. Rooms have showers and no tubs which is fine for us. The AC was working great and we kept our room nice and cool during our stay. We really liked the blackout curtains. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great staff!!

By

September 08, 2021

club

Only issue I had was I was not aware the check in age had been increased to 21 but the front desk was very kind and was able to work with me and help!! 10/10 experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Check in till check out was very pleasant !

By

September 07, 2021

club

Everything from check in (friendly staff) to check out was awesome ! Rooms and bathrooms/building was very clean. Kids loved the pool and breakfast ! Within walking distance to anything you desire ! Would definitely stay again !

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 04, 2021

club

Rooms are new and modern. Comfortable bed. Staffwas friendly and accomidating

Read More
Read Less

Simple hotel, great price

By

September 03, 2021

club

Near airport, many businesses-great location. Comfortable bed and room

Read More
Read Less

El mejor Hotel.

By

August 28, 2021

E viajado mucho y puedo decir que este es uno de los mejores cuartos donde e dormido, incluido los Resorts Diamante en los que e estado. El hotel rompe con el modelo tradicional de hoteles americanos, no tiene alfombra en los cuartos, lo cual el hace mucho mas limpio, el baño es hermoso, la cama supee comoda, la tv de tamaño adecuado y sobre todo que es nuevo. Mil veces remmcomendado.

Read More
Read Less