Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 256 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good hotel

By

April 09, 2021

Easy check-in nice staff. Clean rooms good neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Room was lacking some comforts

By

April 08, 2021

club

We are accustomed to staying at Holiday Inn Express' and wanted to try something new. We loved the open coffee and tea bar in the lobby. Extra points for all day availability. The room was large and appeared to be very clean. We did not care for the "open cubbies" to store our belongings. There were only few hangers, but plenty of hooks. There were two benches, but no "chaise" or "comfy chair" to sit in. The desk was quite small. The bed was very comfortable, but the walls were paper thin. Between 2am and 3:30am, we woke to thumping music coming from somewhere in the hotel. We appreciate that the hotel does their part to decrease single use shampoos, soaps, lotions, etc, however, there should be no excuse for large pump bottles to be empty! We had no conditioner and very little shampoo. Unfortunately, I did not notice this until I was already in the shower. The room also did not have a hairdryer. I don't know if it is not a part of the amenities, but I phoned down to the front desk to ask for one and no one answered the phone. The grab and go breakfast was very basic. As much as I liked the coffee and tea bar, I'm not sure I will be returning to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Avid Denver Airport

By

April 07, 2021

club

Everything as expected or better. Shower door handle very loose

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Only downside was we had to take a 3 AM shuttle for a 6 AM flight.

Read More
Read Less

Fin de un recorrido

By

April 06, 2021

Luego de varios días recorriendo el estado de Colorado llegamos al hotel, ya próximos a regresar a Puerto Rico. La estadía fue excelente: el trato, facilidades, comida... en fin muy bueno. Excelente servicio. Solo un detalle, uno de los ascensores tenía aparentemente residuos de un líquido grasosovy tardaron de un día a otro en limpiarlo. Realmente un pequeño detalle en una gran experiencia. Recomendado sin condiciones o reservas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a nice pool

By

April 06, 2021

club

Had a great time it was a nice buffer between the driving and flight days.
The Pepole were great and we enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

I was greeted as soon as I arrived . The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and the price is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very friendly staff

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and let me check in a couple of hours early. They had a good variety for the grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Waste of time

By

April 01, 2021

Walked in to a bathroom sink that was dirty and the faucet was smudged. No microwave, coffee maker or cups in the room. The mounted body wash and shampoo were empty and when I called downstairs I was put on hold and had to go down to the lobby to get my own supplies. Bed suck and the room isn’t cleaned daily unless you ask. I understand the bs covid deal but the breakfast is a janky generic Twinkie and frozen juice. The staff doesn’t restock so once the cereal boxes are gone you’re screwed. The tv is big and nice but good luck getting a channel. From the menu I selected discovery and got the Cartoon Network. Tried multiple times.

The plus is the workroom room is good but the pool is for a 4 year old and not hot tub.

I chose this hotel because I enjoy most of the IHG hotels and cost was good, but I’ll spend more next time.

Read More
Read Less

DIA

By

April 01, 2021

club

I appreciate the kind staff, and a clean place to stay near the airport between my trips on a snowy night.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 31, 2021

club

Only negative was upon returning to the Denver airport I had to wait 45 minutes to get picked up to return to the hotel and get my car. Otherwise, it was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best of the Basics

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

So comfortable and clean. We had a fantastic night's sleep before heading to the mountains for skiing. They advertise just the basics, but they provide a lot of conveniences. For instance free coffee and tea all day, quality soap and hair/hand pump style products, and plenty of space and convieniences to lay out your luggage, free grab and go breakfast, and light snacks for purchase. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to airport without the noise. This hotel was truly a pleasant surprise. It will now be our top go-to!

Read More
Read Less