Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place!

By

October 25, 2021

I had to leave one hotel and booked them at the last minute. The check in was easy and smooth. Good breakfast and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Parking, location, staff, room - all awesome

By

October 25, 2021

club

Carlos was working at the front desk when we checked in - very helpful with explanations about the keycard (you need to slide it into a slot to turn on the power in the room--an energy-saving brainstorm!). We had one minor issue and DJ had it fixed in a jiffy....we needed a refill on the body wash (see note below).
The bed was super comfortable, the blackout curtain worked perfectly, the soundproofing was well above average - we slept very well both nights we spent there.
Everything was sleek, clean, fresh and utilitarian (i.e., charging ports on nearly every horizontal surface, clocks on BOTH bedside tables, no closet doors). I felt like I was in an apartment in Europe.
There were pump bottles of soap and body lotion near the sink. The bright, clean, walk-in shower was stocked with more pump bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and body wash, all of which reduces the amount of paper waste in the room.
We were very pleased and wished we could have taken the room with us on the rest of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Simple for Air Travel

By

October 24, 2021

The rooms are efficient and clean. No thrills, but have the basic necessities. Friendly staff. Great for a short overnighter before your flight.

Read More
Read Less

Airport

By

October 22, 2021

club

The only issue was the price changed from the online booking to when we arrived at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stuck in Denver

By

October 21, 2021

Picked hotel for free shuttle and breakfast included
Shuttle took over hour to arrive. Tried to take cab or Uber. They would not accept such short trip
Retun shuttle not booked correctly by desk
Room loud at night heard others
No cups in room

Read More
Read Less

Noisy but close to airport

By

October 21, 2021

Pros: Pleasant staff, quick check-in, free shuttle to airport, clean and comfortable room, grab and go breakfast starts at 6:30
Cons: Lots of noise passes through the walls and ceiling. One hears conversations, thumps, doors closing, flushing toilets, and water running through showers and faucets.
Note of interest: I was surprised to encounter guests smoking weed outside the front entrance. Then I remembered I was in Colorado…

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay before flight

By

October 19, 2021

Quick stay before flight at DIA, clean, fresh, and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Rebranded Holiday Inn - please avoid

By

October 17, 2021

platinumelite

When I checked in, one of the employees was leaving (for good). The other employee looked pretty demoralized. This should have made me cancel on the spot. I went to my room, which wasn’t the bed size that I requested. The bathroom had some strange stain on the ceiling and the floor looked pretty beat up for a fairly new hotel. The next night, the entire wall with the TV and my computer charging plug just shut off. I reported this failure and was told that there wasn’t anyone to fix it. I didn’t want to move my room at 10 pm so I just went to bed. I took a shower and looked around for a blow dryer. I went down to the front desk with wet hair and asked about the room. I was told there was only one blow dryer on the property and it was with another guest. (Due to the others being stolen) As a business traveler, I am not that demanding, but this was one of the worst hotels I have been in. I think that it is privately owned and this is the source of the poor maintenance and complete lack of concern with the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Service!

By

October 16, 2021

club

This hotel was very efficient, clean, modern and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was great. Staff were very friendly and on point. We would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight stay near the Denver airport

By

October 14, 2021

It's a nice contemporary hotel near the Denver airport. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was a bit small but sufficient for what we needed for one night. The airport shuttle serves other hotels so it was quite crowded. The breakfast was good - COVID safe. There were bagged hot breakfast sandwiches as well as bagels, muffins, nut bars, yogurt, and bananas to take back to your room or eat in the common room. The only negative was that the pillow was too big.

Read More
Read Less

Avid Stay

By

October 14, 2021

Decent stay...a little pricey for the amenities. I was traveling for work and needed to fly out of Denver. This would not have been a great place to stay if I had to work out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 14, 2021

Great property! Rooms were new, modern, and clean! Not used to seeing hardwood floors in the rooms, most hotels have carpeting in their rooms. Not a bad thing, just haven't seen it before

Read More
Read Less