Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 191 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Avis Stay

By

September 19, 2021

Stay was good and I would stay again, I would suggest more personal at the checkin area to reduce wait time

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 16, 2021

Clean, friendly staff. Was very pleased with the overall experience at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Review burg

By

September 12, 2021

Nice staff- efficient and friendly. No soap in shower. Breakfast not fancy but adequate. A little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, poor breakfast service offerd

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Bearly no breakfast available and it was early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Won’t stay here again

By

September 07, 2021

club

The rooms were clean and the staff was amazing. However, the rooms are not quiet at all. We could hear the people talking in the room next to us, even going to the bathroom. We could also hear people walking on the floor above us. There is no microwave or coffee maker in the room nor is there a pool in this hotel. The breakfast is ok. For the price, I do not se the value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

September 07, 2021

This new hotel is in a wonderful location. For the price and services offered, you really can't do better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel/Great Value

By

September 06, 2021

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Rooms were spotless and the lobby was very neat and clean as well. Very well lit parking lot as well.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay- Hurricane IDA

By

September 01, 2021

Clean Hotel, Clean Rooms, Newly Built, Front Desk Clerks were friendly and nice! Hotel lobby very bright and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great, the breakfast should be expanded a little more to include more items. I would go back

Read More
Read Less

USM Visit

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel close to USM. Good place to stay if just for overnight stay. No microwave in rooms. Have stayed on multiple one night stays and each time no soap in soap dispenser.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best on the market

By

August 29, 2021

Very clean up to date hotel that is affordable. Great selection for food and drinks. Friendly staff, and very comfortable beds/rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Boy was I surprised!

By

August 27, 2021

platinumelite

A nice new property. Quick Check In. Friendly Staff. Tiny Rooms, No carpet, No In-Room Coffee, No bar Soap, Not enough electrical outlets on the nightstands. Jimmy Dean Sausage Egg and Cheese Bisquits, Half a notch nicer than Tom Bodett's Finest. I expected a room at least as nice as a Holiday Inn Express, Full Svc Holiday Inn, or a Hotel Indigo, but I was underwhelmed. A bargain property with an unrealistic room rate, so be advised.

Read More
Read Less